5 User Reviews

(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Average Rating

5 user reviews

Share your thoughts with other users

Write a Review
The most favorable review

“Solve360 is aimed at small businesses and teams of under 20 people, particularly those with project-heavy, collaboration-based workflows. If you fit that description then Solve360 is probably the best CRM you’ll find. No solution is perfect but Solve360 impresses, and it’s heads above most of the competition. Well done! The software sports both the features you’d expect from a CRM, as well as innovative, intelligent features you won’t find elsewhere. Additionally, it delivers some delightfully unique features like a near-seamless integration between contacts and “project blogs”. Solve360 is an intelligent software that blends innovative design with well-constructed features, and it deserves its place among the elite of small business CRM. ”

Read more →


Chriss BlissThu, Feb 9, 2012
The most critical review

“As the other reviewers mention many people who are searching for the right CRM will have evaluated many of the offerings on the market today. If you have not tried out Solve360 yet then you should get right on it. We loved the way it can be shaped to match your business and the integration with google apps is top class. Easily a TOP 3 CRM product for SME's. ”

Read more →


DubailandWed, Feb 8, 2012

No solution is perfect but Solve360 impressed me

Chriss BlissThu, Feb 9, 2012

Solve360 is aimed at small businesses and teams of under 20 people, particularly those with project-heavy, collaboration-based workflows. If you fit that description then Solve360 is probably the best CRM you’ll find. No solution is perfect but Solve360 impresses, and it’s heads above most of the competition. Well done! The software sports both the features you’d expect from a CRM, as well as innovative, intelligent features you won’t find elsewhere. Additionally, it delivers some delightfully unique features like a near-seamless integration between contacts and “project blogs”. Solve360 is an intelligent software that blends innovative design with well-constructed features, and it deserves its place among the elite of small business CRM.

Pros: - Solve360 walks the line between form and function - High-level security - Well executed list of integrations

Cons: Solve360’s feature set has some downsides. Database queries, for example, are pretty limiting.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Use google apps and want CRM? Search ends here!

DubailandWed, Feb 8, 2012

As the other reviewers mention many people who are searching for the right CRM will have evaluated many of the offerings on the market today. If you have not tried out Solve360 yet then you should get right on it. We loved the way it can be shaped to match your business and the integration with google apps is top class. Easily a TOP 3 CRM product for SME's.

Pros: Flexibility google contacts sync google calendar sync google docs integration support is one of the best experienced anywhere online

Cons: Main website is a mess and difficult to navigate The support forum link has been removed from the main site. This forum is by far the best managed support forum I have come across online. There are many solve users who will no doubt agree.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

A great fit for all types of business

Robert WiebeSat, Feb 4, 2012

We use this tool every day in our business to manage our sales process and project work. The longer I use it, the more I like it. This tool has several integration points into Google Apps (contacts, calendar, tasks) but the most impressive one is this contextual gadget that lets you see information about a client right from the Gmail window.

Pros: The natural way the tool fits our business workflow; the speed of finding information that is important to us; versatility of the project blogs; how we can collaborate securely with our clients using project blogs.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Solve360 is the perfect fit for small business

Jim PappasThu, Feb 2, 2012

Solve360 is the perfect solution for running our firm and managing our systems and processes. We have been able to quickly and easily link contacts, companies and projects in ways that make sense for managing a variety of projects. We can share the data with the right people in and out of our work group! We can manage simple tasks and develop step-by-step systems for work group performance and management. Solve360 works seamlessly with Google apps. Google Apps with Solve360 is tough to beat and an exceptional value at about $10-$13/month per user. Bottom line is that this product will give you less brain damage and it works!

Pros: Google apps integration; CRM with Project Management together in one solution.

Cons: The UI could use a little kick in the shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Awesome CRM and Project Management Solution deeply integrated to Google Apps

Blair CollinsThu, Feb 2, 2012

Have used Act, Maximizer, Microsoft CRM, Siebel on-demand, and even started our business up on Salesforce.com. Started looking for better task/project management beyond what Google Apps provided and fell in love with the fresh well integrated approach to CRM that Solve360 provides.


1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Not found what you are looking for?

Why not try browsing GetApp's extensive software catalogue. Solve360 by Norada was found in the following categories:

View all CRM Software available on GetApp →
View all Collaboration Tools Software available on GetApp →
View all Online CRM Software available on GetApp →
View all Project Collaboration Software available on GetApp →
View all Project Management Software available on GetApp →


Solve360 by Norada

Solve360 is a modern web-based CRM application that integrates features to manage client projects. It's ideal for small teams in service based companies that need a flexible solution.

Page last modified

GetApp Analysis


I believe Solve360 is a good CRM program that can help a small business better manage their clients and projects, specifically if you are a hard core Google Apps user. Like many CRM programs – those businesses with customer/client bases (from 30 to 300,000 customers) should use a CRM program that helps them better organize and delegate.

Michele Nachum, Tue, Mar 6, 2012

Read the full article

Advertisement
Advertisement