App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

100Hires Logo

Applicant Tracking System

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

100Hires Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

674

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.32/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

ceipal-ats
recruiterflow
crelate-talent

Pros and cons

The extension is the best feature I've seen so far and it's quite helpful for recruiters without the LI talent solutions subscription.
Overall, my experience has been great. Both with the free trial and the help the consultant at 100 Hires provided in answering questions.
I was up and running in hours. The support team is great and they are very responsive to any request or question.
There's no dashboard feature yet. It is said to be added in the next development.
I can't say that I have any dislikes at the moment as I only had a introduction and show on how to use the system on 19 Oct 2022.
The features you would need from 3 different systems are all provided by this platform alone.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


674 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Oluwasayo A.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb ATS

Reviewed a month ago

100 percent effective with great quality hires.

Pros

The ATS is really easy to use and it has a lot of features and integration with different job boards.

Cons

i didn't find any mistakes and its very user frinedly

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly ATS for Recruitment Process

Reviewed a month ago

User friendly .The systems robust automation features streamline taks such as resume screening,interview scheduling and candidates communication saves valuable time for recruiters.

Pros

Easy to use .UI/UX is designed very well.Easy to keep a track of all the updates for a candidate.Interview scheduling and updating the feedback is made simple. Job posting option is easy to navigate.Use of AI is done very preceisely.

Cons

In all there are no major cons for this tool.Can be made even better .

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sweta G.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

100Hires is the far best ATS Software used for recruitment.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easily add Job title and automatically we get Templates directly.We can easily access LinkedIn profiles and through Gmail sources also.

Cons

Till now no Cons. All the features are maintained well in this software.Candidates life cycle is maintained through database.

SJ
AvatarImg

Salome J.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good choise

Reviewed 4 months ago

This not only saves time but also ensures efficiency and organization throughout the hiring process. Additionally, the customizable templates and automated workflows have been particularly helpful in optimizing our recruitment efforts and maintaining consistency in communication with candidates.

Pros

One of the aspects I appreciated most about 100Hires is its comprehensive suite of features designed to streamline the recruitment process. The platform offers a diverse range of tools, from applicant tracking to candidate screening and scheduling interviews, all in one centralized location.

Cons

While there are many positive aspects to 100Hires, if I were to pinpoint one area for improvement, it would be the user interface's complexity. At times, navigating through the platform could be a bit overwhelming, especially for new users.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Well Recruiting Tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

- Integration with different job platforms - Great customer service - very easy to use

Cons

- I will change UI but everything else was ok.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

100 Hires is great!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great experience, easy to use and user friendly.

Pros

Easy to use, looks great. Very user friendly and has all the features to successfully manage candidates through the recruitment process.

Cons

Nothing- it works well but not sure about the use of the word disqualified when relating to candidates.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An efficient system

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

What stands out the most about 100hires is its user-friendly interface making the recruitment process efficient. He's in customising workflow and also contributes in decision making.

Cons

I haven't used 100 hires more ,hence I don't have any negative reviews.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One stop shop

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Its a great platform for recruiters to reduce their manual work and have focused on their sourcing skills. The platform is smart and easy to access for any set of recruiters in the market.

Cons

I didn't find any flaws to note and mention here!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outstanding features

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Different options with candidates sourcing, and 360 recruitment process. Furthermore, easy to use and everything is manually customizable.

Cons

Everything is ok but there are some changes required in future

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christine M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative ATS

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It help me find good qualified applicants with amazing features. An very easy to use.

Cons

For now I did not find any mistakes. It is okay.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dushyant R.

Staffing and Recruiting, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100hires makes my life so easier

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall experience is amazing because it is very easy to use and have lots of features and help to improve my work.

Pros

100 hires is really easy to use and have amazing evaluation option for candidates. The best thing about the system that you can change and customize the pipeline and even change the automatization.

Cons

During the time I use this ATS I didn't notice any cons.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nishidh M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly ATS

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

100 hires is user-friendly and time saver compared to most of the ATS in term of Managing candidates pipeline, Quickly Phrasing resumes, Candidate Ratings and easy job posting directly from ATS.

Cons

Everything seems fine, I find it meeting all my required fields.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

ZeelBa C.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Less Manually ATS

Reviewed 8 months ago

I have used 100 hires, I am very much likely to recommend it to any recruiter or any consultant and companies, who have more than 50-100 hires in a month or twice a month.

Pros

It is fully automated ATS, Which can save you time as much as you want and job posting and candidate features are also very impressive and helpful. And you can easily schedule interviews from this compare to other ATS.

Cons

It is not that expensive based on the service which 100 hires are providing.

EA
AvatarImg

Esther A.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100 Hires

Reviewed a year ago

I love how is quite fast and easy to use. I will be recommending it to my recruiter friends.

Pros

I love how easy it is to generate a job description and also seamlessly post it on various job boards.

Cons

I honestly think it is an amazing app and I can't think of any fault for now.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cel R.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great ATS User Experience

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, it was simple and straightforward but still aesthetically user-friendly. High potential to be a great alternative for big ATS systems out there. This platform will definitely go a long way especially if they decide to become a full-cycle HRIS

Pros

When I first saw the dashboard, it was immediately easy to understand and navigate through despite being a new program in the market. The ease of use was smooth and not at all tedious to use. I can imagine that it won't take much time to teach and endorse this platform to my hiring manager to use if I were to integrate this with my recruitment work.

Cons

There wasn't much to criticize. There were just some minor notes based on my personal preference: like making it an optional taskbar pin so that it doesn't disappear from view when not hovered over. An option to make the notes or reminder page a part of the landing page would be great and an analytics page for a certain position would be nice too.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bohdana H.

Design, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100Hires - new great solution for recruiting

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

1. Straightforward and user-friendly UI/UX; 2. The system can automatically generate the Job Description based on the title you fill out when you create the new vacancy. It can be helpful to have such a template for companies that don't have any Job Description templates; 3. You can customize all the recruitment stages, add comments to the candidate card, attach additional files to the candidate...

Cons

There is always an opportunity to grow. At this stage, almost all the necessary functionality is in the system. Also, I think this product will develop and add some new features in the future.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Saisree G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best ATS ever used

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I want to commend your team for developing an ATS that effectively streamlines our recruitment process and simplifies candidate management. The system's key features, such as resume parsing, automated job postings, and candidate screening, have significantly improved our efficiency in managing a large volume of applicants.The dashboard provides a clear and organized overview of our recruitment pipeline,...

Cons

As of now I haven't found anything much to say about

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

⭐ Charneet K.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ATS with Chrome extension-- Use 100 hires

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The most interesting feature that most of the ATSs miss is the Chrome extension. This is what the new feature I recently discovered, which has made managing candidate information much more convenient. The extension allows you to update candidate details, hiring stage, and notes directly eliminating the need to visit their full profile page. Some more features:Bulk emails/ messagesPhone callsJob posts to multiple portalsUser-friendlyMultiple stages for interviewAdd Recipients/ Team membersEasy NavigationInbuilt messages/emailsClean UI/UX I believe that "100 hires" can be a valuable addition to your workflow, especially when managing multiple job requisitions as it will save a lot of your time.

Cons

I have done a test trial and was amazed at the benefits. The new feature of the Chrome extension is incredible. The only thing I would like the team to revise is the rate.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Davi C.

Human Resources, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really loved this Tracking System

Reviewed a year ago

Working for 1 year as Tech Recruiter in an American company I have seen that only 1 platform (100hires) substitutes at least 3 used daily, more intuitively and easily to be used.

Pros

What I liked most in 100hires is how the extension and platform replace many other extensions used by American companies in the Recruiting sector. It can save candidates' profiles (directly from LinkedIn) to the ATS without the need to export or change any information. It is also intuitive and easy to use while accompanying the candidates.Easy and faster management with all functions needed by Tech Recruiters, since importing profiles, bulk editions, the entire follow-up, and many other features.

Cons

Nothing so far. It already has many features that aren't found all in only one platform, also many new features are being implemented (some of them unique and innovative in the market).

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Solanki P.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 9 months ago

This is a software application that many companies use to manage their recruitment process. It helps streamline the hiring process by sorting and filtering job applicants.

Pros

ATS reduces the risk of human errors in the hiring process. It ensures that key information is consistently collected and evaluated. 100 hires is well designed to work with ease.

Cons

The ease of the applicant tracking system is wonderful.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent ATS for Staffing Company

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its excellent product for staffing and recruitment firms across the globe.

Pros

The best feature about job posting where we write the job title and it writes complete description, second feature with Linkedin integration is excellent

Cons

everything is okay nothing to say now. it may be little bit more colorful but thats fine.

AB
AvatarImg

Ashley B.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Functionality

Reviewed a year ago

I was pleasantly surprised by ease of use and the extension options, I would recommend!

Pros

There are a lot of options to utilize this system in the chrome extension while searching in job boards for candidates. The system itself was very easy to navigate and user friendly!

Cons

At this time I haven't found any cons in using the system.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sandra Z.

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of a kind ATS platform!

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience with 100 hires is top-notch! The quality of the service, the user-friendliness, and the individual tailored approach are points that mark 5 out of 5 on the scale for best ATS product out there!

Pros

100 hires is an amazing product that serves as a 'magic tool' for recruitment professionals! The fact that it has many integrations for sourcing/headhunting fully customizable by the user's needs is one of the things i like and find useful in my day-to-day job! Features like drag and drop, email automations, Gmail synchronization, reporting analytics by specific stages in the interview processs, and pipeline modification are features that are nowhere to be found in other ATS that i used in the past!

Cons

The product serves its promises so i have nothing to complain about really! :)

KW
AvatarImg

Kelly W.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Recruitment Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I appreciate this product for the following reasons: Comprehensive Functionality: This product encompasses all the features and functions required to streamline and enhance my daily recruitment tasks. Tailored to My Needs: The product is tailored precisely to meet my specific requirements in the realm of recruitment, ensuring it aligns perfectly with my day-to-day activities. Enhanced Efficiency: Its comprehensive functionality significantly boosts my efficiency by simplifying and optimizing various recruitment processes. User-Friendly Interface: The user-friendly interface ensures that I can effortlessly navigate and utilize the product for my recruitment activities.

Cons

I can't think of anything at the moment.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rastko P.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great easy to use ATS

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good UI, good design, great user experience, easy and adjustable job posting, easy to adjust the recruitment flow by your needs.

Pros

Chrome extension that gives you the opportunity for data scraping on Linked and its submodule LinkedIn Recruiter.

Cons

Maybe the interview scheduling aspect is a bit confusing.