App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Agari Phishing Defense Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

KK
AvatarImg

Keith K.

Law Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you aren't using Agari Phishing Defense, your email security posture is in trouble.

Reviewed a year ago

We were one of the early adopters of Agari Phishing Defense and it has proved to be a valuable asset over the years for our organization.

Pros

The ease of remediating unwanted emails out of users mailbox in a timely fashion.

Cons

We subscribe to a lot of Listservs so there are a lot of false positive alerts at times.

TP
AvatarImg

Timo P.

Government Administration, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It works

Reviewed a year ago

Fast searches and purge feature is great. CDR feature is excellent.

Pros

Added email security and ease of use; very stable.

Cons

Cost could be bit lower overall, but the product seems to be doing what it is designed for.

IE
AvatarImg

Iriobevbudu E.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use and the support received during implementation

Cons

I'm fine with the software but concerned that for health check service is considered an add-on service is strange

RD
AvatarImg

Rishabh D.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agari Phishing Defense Is amazing!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the email filtering and threat protection features that Agari provides in their tool, plus their amazing customer support and service makes the whole experience even better.

Cons

The price is a bit high but what you get for the money is a fantastic tool.

AL
AvatarImg

André L.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good platform for dmarc analysis

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Good dmarc reports analysis helping us to have all our policies into reject

Cons

We stopped recieving threat feeds from emails that contained our defined keywords which helped us identifying phishing campaigns targeting our customers

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efectivo para respuesta de phising

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Facilidad de uso.Sencillez en las funcionalidades.Muy intuitivo.Buen servicio de atención al cliente.

Cons

A veces sacan nuevas funciones que parece no estar desarrolladas por completo, pero el servicio de atención al cliente está siempre disponible para resolver cualquier duda, cuestión o problema.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

sr
AvatarImg

srinivasan r.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

feedback on APD

Reviewed a year ago

very useful tool

Pros

APD is very useful in finding out the complete mail details which will help in aligning the DMARC

Cons

can be more admin friendly, having a graphical inputs

KN
AvatarImg

King N.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Built in features that account for customization to fit your setup/architecture

Cons

Heavy lift to implement as the concepts are not straightforward and requires a lot of handholding