App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Compass Logo

Accelerate sales through our gamification software

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Compass Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mostafa F.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great compass

Reviewed a year ago

I am constantly impressed by the continuous improvements and updates that you provide.

Pros

It is simply wonderful, and I find myself using it every day.

Cons

it is a truly global solution, which makes it invaluable no matter where in the world I happen to be.

hs
AvatarImg

harshita s.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fav Compass

Reviewed a year ago

10

Pros

its a easy way to use nd excel easily to find out things

Cons

this question doesnt sense because its a nice

DC
AvatarImg

Dolly C.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Improvement required - teams who are managing these softwares/backend

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Overall workflow is ok and offering match our requirement.

Cons

Limitation to customize the platform to meet audience requirement

Vendor response

Hi Dolly, We are very sorry if we have disappointed you in anything we do. Our Compass application is a work-in-progress and will definitely try to meet your requirements. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

ss
AvatarImg

shreyans s.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy to access

Reviewed 2 years ago

wonderful experience

Pros

compass are like easy to use software and redeem point in a minute

Cons

easy to access, redeem point easy to use

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Musthak M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Integrity and Professionalism

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent Product, whatever the problem might be the solution is always there, the team works tirelessly with us in overcoming every obstacles.

Pros

1. Upto date 2. Easy to use 3. Continuous development of the product, 4. Excellent support team 5. Simplified UI & UX design

Cons

Advanced functions are little complicated and requires assistance from the support team

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Musthak. Always a pleasure working with your team. Cheers!

pk
AvatarImg

parveen k.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

nice app

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good

Pros

very good software, find commission sales related and over all good application

Cons

very good software, find commission sales related and over all good application

rc
AvatarImg

rahul c.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

rahul choudhary

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good

Pros

access to login the system. very easy and comfort.

Cons

easy to access and login the product //

OP
AvatarImg

Om Prakash M.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Compass Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

it is the best suportin apps it will help to make secure our money, i look like very nice tool.I sugest to update time to time and make more productive for all organization.

Pros

it seem in future it will run very easy,

Cons

it is the best suportin apps it will help to make secure our money, i look like very nice tool.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reward allocator

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xoxoday never ceases to amaze with such amazing products. Easy to set up yourself and friendly to navigate.

Pros

The key to hard working employee is timely and resonable rewards. But as an employer it is really difficult to dispense incentives at the right time to the right person. Xoxoday compass is of great help to such directionless souls. With a friendly interface and realtime monitoring through challenges and leaderboard regularly keep the people aware of where they stand and hope much they could improve. Insights are collated and presented in a visually appealing dashboard. All these high impact features with a very low price tag to pay.

Cons

Nudges and notification is one part that I like the most and would also be happy to observe a few additions . One that I expect to have would be like tailored suggestions to reach individual to reach their target.

Vendor response

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

FB
AvatarImg

Fatma B.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fatma Bushra

Reviewed 2 years ago

Superb experience is great

Pros

All types of vouchers can be used this , All the product are very good

Cons

Product is very easy to use....It Also has the facility to cash the amount

DS
AvatarImg

Diksha S.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ok

Reviewed 2 years ago

3

Pros

timeing is most porper as compar to other apps.

Cons

update should be improve as require ..

SS
AvatarImg

Swapnil S.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bring happiness while doing sales

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xoxoday Compass helped in increasing the happiness quotient of our salespeople resulting in better productivity and therefore the ROI that we as a company get on the product is significant.

Pros

Digitization of rewards and instant gratification are critical as far as the sales department is concern and Xoxoday Compass is catering the same.

Cons

I feel regular notifications to do more and achieve the next target to get the desired reward, would be nice to have feature.

Vendor response

Thanks a ton for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that Xoxoday Compass has made your sales so much fun. Your feedback is duly noted and shared with relevant teams.

KK
AvatarImg

Komalpreet K.

Apparel & Fashion, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall a good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to use for the price that it costs. And definitely serves the purpose. We are using it for the sales monitoring and it definitely reduces the toil to half.

Cons

Nothing that I don't like. So far it's beena good experience!

Vendor response

Hi Komal, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is a great pleasure working with you and your team. Cheers to you!

SM
AvatarImg

Surinder M.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good app

Reviewed 2 years ago

good

Pros

my earning and my team gift and award overall gud experience

Cons

good aap user friendly and useful app

MM
AvatarImg

Manjeet M.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Compass is awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is great while using this application. This is a great tool that has many features.

Pros

Amazing application, very supportive in business growth. Easy to use and redeem the points. Overall having great experience.

Cons

Sometimes the application does not work properly and hangs up.

PS
AvatarImg

Pillai Sivakumar N.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one app

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall its a good one for the employees to see their performance and acievments

Pros

We can see the contest and the achievement we have done . Live on going Programs and our performance till date

Cons

The feature of converting the points to Vouchers. in a very easy and convenient way.

Ae
AvatarImg

Anilkumar e.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This application serves performance information

Cons

This application not updating datas daily.. Some times shows false data

VK
AvatarImg

Vijay K.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Compass XOXO

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is great, highly recommended.

Pros

Easy to use and commission are clearly visible, reports are available.

Cons

Something hang up na d does not work properly

PH
AvatarImg

Payal H.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like to use receive incentive .

Pros

Notification , Team List and information about next contest

Cons

Commission, information and team list for one app

BG
AvatarImg

Berolla G.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good and best

Pros

Everything is good and excellent software.

Cons

Notification anything is highlighted. And searching easy fast track software.

KA
AvatarImg

Kamna A.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good buy for Real estate companies

Reviewed 4 years ago

We've been using Compass for incentivizing the sales workforce. It's a great product. It helps you to customize complex product level and trigger-based incentive programs. It can also be integrated with the CRM very well. It as improved our sales motivation and I see a 12-15% impact on my revenues (in the last 2 quarters). I highly recommend using Xoxoday Compass.

Pros

Easy Integration, Simple Navigation, Error-free calculation and auditing.

Cons

They should have had simple video to explain the management of the product. It took quite a long time to explain the benefits.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review here. Your feedback is noted and sent to relevant teams. It's great to know the impact Xoxoday Compass has at your organization. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated all the time.

MV
AvatarImg

Mary V.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Xoxoday enables Experiences that last!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Exceptional

Pros

We have a wide-variety to choose from - Choices & Options. User experience is good

Cons

None as of now. Will let you know if there's something at a later point in time

Vendor response

Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Compass on Capterra. Thank you for all the support!! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

TH
AvatarImg

Talari H.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very well Application

Reviewed 2 years ago

good

Pros

Very Easy and best software, purchaging many products and gift vouchers

Cons

its a wonderful application, very useful, i like somuch

md
AvatarImg

manish d.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Nice

Reviewed a year ago

Nice overall experience is great

Pros

Money Credit very fast , overall experience is great

Cons

Should have more products overall experience is great

ja
AvatarImg

javier a.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Programa para supervision datos ventas

Reviewed a year ago

Me ha permitido controlar mejor la gestión de ventas

Pros

facilidad uso en la interfaz del programa.

Cons

Errores de fallos de sincronización sistema

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation