App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eClinicalWorks Logo

Electronic medical records for the healthcare sector

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

eClinicalWorks Reviews - Page 15

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


367 reviews

Recommended

PS
AvatarImg

Priscella S.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

demo

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

we liked the functionality of some aspects in the clinical documentation area of the program, but still room for improvements

Cons

customer service is not very good at all, when making a major purchase as and EHR there needs to be better customer support.

CD
AvatarImg

Carly D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not comprehensive

Reviewed 3 years ago

Would not recommend this for any urgent care center

Pros

Ease of scheduling. Ability to see schedule and coordinate

Cons

reporting, report numbers and names change without being deleted.

TC
AvatarImg

Tiffany C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 13 years ago

I have just received the chance to start working with the system, and its okay. I think the customer service could be a little more supportive. Yes I would recommend eClinicalWorks to others!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TB
AvatarImg

Tiffany B.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eClinicalWorks is a great software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I have used this product a few times, but overall I feel its easy to use, efficient. And I would recommend it

Cons

I dont have any cons or concerns thus far, but if anything pops up, I will be sure to voice my opinion on the matter!

ET
AvatarImg

Erin T.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Okay— learning curve needed

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the colorful organized display of my doctors appointments and patient Info

Cons

I still have not been able to figure major functions out.

LL
AvatarImg

Lynda L.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Expensive and inaccurate!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I can use this system with Dragon Speak. It was fairly easy to learn.

Cons

The software is poorly planned. The Meaningful Use system is fraudulent and does not tally the patients accurately, even after multiple phone calls and outside help on my end.

NO
AvatarImg

Natasha O.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Easy to use tabs/jellybeans Website to train on additional functions available on software.

Cons

I like to pull all provider schedules for the day then take off the doctor that's not in office that day. On the system you can only pull so many at a time.

DG
AvatarImg

David G.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great EMR

Reviewed 7 years ago

After using many other EMR systems I found clinical works to be one of the easiest to navigate and had the least amount of crashes and bugs while using the software. Great system for a small practice.

Pros

Ease of Use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AL
AvatarImg

AUDREY L.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ease of use, intuitive, and applicability to what I need day to day to be the best psychiatrist I can be.

Cons

Cost is high, unfortunately higher than our usual platform, so, colleagues don't appear to want to make the move.

JS
AvatarImg

Jenny S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Eclincalworks

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The easiblity of charting features.

Cons

Having to make an appointment to fix a problem

LM
AvatarImg

LaTonya M.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pleasing clinical work

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The easy way to navigate between patients charts very user friendly.

Cons

I can't think of one thing I dislike at this time. I can easily navigate from patient to patient chart

LM
AvatarImg

LaTonya M.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Experience

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

I love the product everything you need is right in front off you.

Cons

I love everything about this product, and I will recommend this product to every doctor's office.

BC
AvatarImg

Bobbie C.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pediatrics

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Ease of communication , I LOVE having the online meetings

Cons

It was a little overwhelming to receive all EMR vendors at once

LP
AvatarImg

Lakisha P.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The use of elinical works

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The access is easy to explain and you know which way to go.

Cons

It was self explanatory and easy to more around. It is easy to use

JM
AvatarImg

James M.

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use and user friendly to all users

Cons

a lot of clicking to get to where you need to be.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elbert A.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a lot of useful information

Reviewed 6 years ago

lot of new information

Pros

very easy to find interested information, good and easy interface. Lots of practice works, different opinions and point of view.

Cons

don`t find any weak points, every thing is perfect and easy to find. a lot of facilities and healthcare professionals improves every time this project

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages,

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Its so nice to see this kind of software and its helping a lot and in managing the patients.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Cost need to be reduced to attracts more vendors

Pros

Now patients can able to book the appointment of their own in online. A great asset and user friendly to all.

Cons

Cost of the product is one concern and add on features cost is also so high. I request to look on the cost to attract the vendors.