App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Evercopy Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

125

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

vagaro
sonix
ai-docs

Pros and cons

It is a very powerful tool that allows you to streamline the marketing process more effectively, in addition to allowing you to generate backup copies in a more complete and perfect way.
The tool is having amazing customer support.2. Amazing features like automated text generation, spell check and grammar check which helps in creating contents in a easy way without any errors 3.
The tool has an amazing and responsive customer support. I like the comprehensive check it does on our content making it free from grammatic errors and spelling.
The only downside to using the tool is that content generated is not personalized and is not generic.
It can be difficult to handle for less tech-savvy users.
It does not however show any disappointment or disgraceful application of this arrangement. You must pay a month-to-month or annual enrollment to utilize the tool's full highlight set.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


125 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deniz Ö.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

10x more visitors on our social channels!

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing! Highly recommed!

Pros

With Evercopy, we no longer have to struggle with writer's block or spend hours brainstorming ideas. The AI algorithms are nothing short of remarkable, generating high-quality, engaging, and conversion-focused copy tailored to our brand and target audience. It's like having an expert copywriter by our side, providing valuable insights and suggestions every step of the way.

Cons

We'd like to have more personalization for our brand. Maybe with more content options.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Orlando O.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Optimize your copies

Reviewed a year ago

Through its friendly interface, its programming options and its encryption capacity, this tool gives you the peace of mind of always having your important documents available.

Pros

Evercopy is an application that I like because it is designed to facilitate the management and organization of copies in any type of file or document. Whether you work in an office, a company or even from home, this tool allows you to optimize your copies and improve productivity in your daily routine and is very versatile because you can make copies on different external devices such as hard drives, pen drives or even in the cloud, adapting to your needs and preferences.

Cons

Although it presents a free version with limitations, to access all the features of the tool it is necessary to purchase a monthly or annual subscription

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

razakou b.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Content creation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software is really done for content creators. It can easily good texts with a perfect grammar for contents.

Cons

The software is not free and it needs investments for a good result

SK
AvatarImg

Sylvia K.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Image generator

Reviewed a year ago

I use content and images generated for promoting business and marketing

Pros

It is easy to generate social media images such as LinkedIn and other like a Twitter and Facebook and good posts are being generated in image form.

Cons

Not only images but also important generation for software is good and clear and understandable.

cm
AvatarImg

christine m.

Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

create a rich content with evercopy

Reviewed 10 months ago

a perfect tool in content making to marketing, i highly recommend it

Pros

evercopy is an instrumental tool in making content, right from coming up with recent story line and creating interesting story line with no spelling mistakes and good grammar, the too, is AI powered hence updated to recent standards a content creator should have. the tool also comes with great customer support assistance where incase of any issue the team is reachable and ready to assist.

Cons

to be thorough in my review evercopy abilities were far beyond my expectations, i love the tool and believe in future it will be compatible to most gadgets.

AH
AvatarImg

Arianna H.

Supermarkets, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Marketing Content Generation Program

Reviewed a year ago

Auto-generate content marketing.Budget optimization.Campaign management.

Pros

Evercopy infuse AI which makes it easy to formulate marketing strategies and content marketing which improve our brand across search engines.

Cons

Evercopy dynamic data analytics lack enough tutorials on the vendor website.

PS
AvatarImg

Pragya S.

Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A game-changing and revolutionary AI Content Marketing Tool.

Reviewed 10 months ago

It automates the process of brand growth in real-time with Evercopy.It streamlines content marketing process.

Pros

It's a reliable and convenient that generates personalized and high-performing content for our brand.It is possible to create high converting Ads with Evercopy.Again,it is simple to automate and optimize content marketing process with this tool.It is possible to create contents that more engaging with our audience.

Cons

Since I started using this tool,the process of content marketing runs smoothly hence nothing to complain.

pw
AvatarImg

precious w.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent content creation and writing tool

Reviewed 10 months ago

an exquisite tool in customer relations and content marketing

Pros

Evercopy is an AI powered tool hence hen it comes to writing assistance, the tool compiles the most recent information on a certain field, the content created has no grammar errors or spelling mistakes. evercopy customer support is always available and ready to help incase of any query from a user.

Cons

evercopy lacks the OS and mobile app version, this limits the accessibility of evercopy in the gadgets they can use to access the services of this tool.

MA
AvatarImg

Mohit A.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and best for content writing

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Evercopy is user friendly as well as easy to integrate and operate. It works well in grammar as well as spell check in the content writing. Also it enhance the content by giving the suggestions. AI capabilities helps alot in reducing time as well as content refinement. It helps in marketing as well as improving business productivity.

Cons

Tool license is paid as well as not affordable for small companies. Custom care needs improvements it takes time to resolve our queries.

SB
AvatarImg

Shalini B.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I'm using this software from last 8 months. Evercopy has inbuilt AI capabilities that saves our time. Integration and implementation is very straightforward. Evercopy is smooth , easy to navigate and secure. We can filter the social media content very easily. Easy for me to transfer the data form one location to another.

Cons

Evercopy is reliable and secure solution for creating content for social media. I don't have any dislike for this software. Loving this tool.

DK
AvatarImg

Donovan K.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Empowering Team Collaboration through Centralized Note Capture

Reviewed a year ago

By consolidating all of our notes, documents, and snippets onto a single, easily accessible platform, it removes the problem of information fragmentation.

Pros

We may orderly categorise and classify our notes using the platform's tagging and classification system. We can quickly find the data we need using Evercopy's powerful search capabilities. With only one click, we may grab and preserve information snippets from a variety of sources using Evercopy's browser extension and mobile app.

Cons

It lacks direct integration for capturing audio or video snippets. Improvements on this functionality would be welcomed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Smith D.

Construction, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Evercopy has the Effective Text Editing Functions and its an easy Tool to Use.

Reviewed a year ago

Useful tool and easy reports creation and the content management and the effective on project presentation generation product and the interface is very friendly.

Pros

The Auto-correct and the Auto-save functionalities with Evercopy are helpful and on multiple Construction projects document and various working drawings editing Evercopy has the effective tools and easy to share files.

Cons

Perfect solution with great documentation capabilities and no dislike to underline for Evercopy capabilities.

CM
AvatarImg

Clinton M.

Research, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creating engaging content that resonates with our brand with Evercopy

Reviewed a year ago

Creating and posting content for our social platforms has been made easy by Evercopy thanks to the friendly interface and the advanced features that ensures no grammatic and spelling mistakes

Pros

I like Evercopy friendly user interface which makes it absolutely easy to create engaging, personalized and high converting content for our targeted audience on our socials

Cons

The tool creates amazing content and so far i cannot point out a single drawback

MT
AvatarImg

Mercelcot T.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Optimize content generation with Evercopy AI

Reviewed a year ago

Effective tool in producing content that matches our brand and organization objectives

Pros

The tool does amazing job generating personalized content that perfectly suits our organization's brand. I like that using the tool I can quickly generate grammar error free content and I can be able to easily automate text editing .

Cons

The tool works great for me and I would only need more marketing content added

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jasmine J.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Spell Check Functions and Evercopy Editing Features are Nice.

Reviewed a year ago

Effective tools for Text editing and the accuracy of the content provided by Evercopy is profitable and reports are clear and easy to transform.

Pros

Multiple content creation and editing package and through Evercopy all our project document management is simple. Reliable Forms management and the Automation ability is on top and even the Auto saving capability saves valuable project time.

Cons

None for me to say because after setting and training on its basic usability Evercopy its easy to go and features stability is perfect.

GB
AvatarImg

Gnana B.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An website for all doubts.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Creative ideas and encouragement through this web is really awesome.

Cons

There's nothing to say least about evercopy as it is just makes your work easy and creative.

SN
AvatarImg

Simon N.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Generating intuitive content for our social media with Evercopy

Reviewed 10 months ago

Creating and posting content on our various social medias is easy and fast thanks to the automated system powered by AI

Pros

I like that we get automated content generation which is grammar and spelling error free thanks to the Artificial Intelligence

Cons

The tool has been great and so far I have not realized any drawback

BW
AvatarImg

Bennett W.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Evercopy for Content Marketing

Reviewed a year ago

Generate marketing contents automatically and publish them in real-time.

Pros

Evercopy infuses AI which help generate top-notch and high quality marketing contents that suit our brand.

Cons

Even though I haven’t used Evercopy for an extended duration, I use it regularly and I do not experience bugs.

JS
AvatarImg

Jai S.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesometastic and splendiferous Content Marketing Platform.

Reviewed a year ago

Evercopy improves content marketing and digital marketing operations in real-time.

Pros

It's simple to target the right audience with Evercopy and engage them effectively.It is simple to create high-performing marketing contents powered by AI capability.It is possible to track and analyze the performance of marketing contents with Evercopy.

Cons

So far I haven't experienced any challenge with Evercopy as it works perfectly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

francis K.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An incredible and sensational AI content marketing platform

Reviewed a year ago

It just amazing as it streamlines content marketing process . I highly reommend the product to other people.

Pros

Ever copy AI capability enables to create high performing marketing content. It is also simple to engage and interact with our customers/ audience. It has a simple and user - friendly interface to work with.

Cons

I haven,t encountered any draw back at the moment that I have worked with ever copy

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the comment!

SR
AvatarImg

Sekar R.

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A vital and splendiferous AI Content Marketing Platform.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's simple to get generate high-quality and high-performing marketing contents and publish them across multiple channels.I like that I can easily analyze the performance of marketing contents with this tool.This tool helps us to reach out to a large audience.

Cons

Evercopy fulfills all my needs and objectives hence I lack anything in particular to dislike.

SK
AvatarImg

Safvan K.

Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A breathtaking and formidable Content Marketing Platform.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

With Evercopy,I can effortlessly create high-performing marketing contents using AI capability.It is simple to communicate and connect with our audience using this tool.It possible to grow our brand with the help of Evercopy.

Cons

Evercopy meets all our organization requirements thus I have nothing to complain.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manish R.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My experience with Evercopy

Reviewed a year ago

Evercopy helps to create grammatically correct content and set our target audience.

Pros

It is one of the best tools to create content with the help of AI.With the help of Evercopy, I create creative content in the form of text or images according to my needs, I can choose the tone of my content and personalize it.Evercopy is so user-friendly that anyone can use it.

Cons

Evercopy works perfectly but there is some delay when I create content that has an image.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! We're currently optimizing speed for faster returns. Stay tuned :)

ED
AvatarImg

Erik D.

Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Your social media assistant

Reviewed a year ago

We used Evercopy to support our social media posting strategy and lessen the effort of generating content, also finding new ways to phrase our concepts and improve our audience engagement. Very good product, it really helps improving the return on posting.

Pros

We explored Evercopy to generate images and text to support our posting strategy on social media. The generated content was spot-on and the tone and age features were particularly useful to properly target the content.

Cons

While the text content was very good, the hashtags suggested for our Twitter content were not always the best possible ones (sometimes suggesting not so frequently used hashtags).

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alekhya H.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ai for marketing

Reviewed a year ago

Evercopy helps a lot in content writing or for research writing. It likes giving our thought and writing a based on that thought. The Ai automates the marketing and advertising process.

Pros

First the various alternatives to the paragraph with same meaning we can also select the particular sentence and change according to our choice. we can have various content for various social media by simple touch and also various filters to alter the content based on our need.

Cons

The User interface can be improved but apart from that there is no complaint.