This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eworks Manager

Field service and job management software

see alternatives

Eworks Manager Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Being able to streamline our business has been fantastic, still learning more about how good this system is everyday.

MH

Mark H.

Very happy with the Software after trying lots of other programs Eworks by far is the best one.

MV

Martin V.

It is a great help in allowing us to organise our engineers. This is the main system that we use within after sales to manage our business.

LS

Leanne S.

Cons

Before Eworks we did all our job sheets on paper and it was a constant struggle to keep a track of jobs and employees.

Dan C.

I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential.

WK

Wayne K.

PO not currently available on phone app but we’ve been told it’s coming. There is a few other items but I’m just being fussy as it does so much for us.

Dan C.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

0

0

1

94%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I don’t know how we managed without it!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Before Eworks we did all our job sheets on paper and it was a constant struggle to keep a track of jobs and employees. It’s quite frankly a breeze now and it’s enabled us to expand two fold and we don’t see a problem managing twice as much again or even more with Eworks.

Pros

Tracking of Jobs from quote to invoice Tracking or employees throughout the day CRM allowing you to log the history Mobile app on any device

Cons

PO not currently available on phone app but we’ve been told it’s coming. There is a few other items but I’m just being fussy as it does so much for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Time and Money saving Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Eworks Manager has enabled us to rapidly grow our network while maintaining complete control. It has also allowed us to improve our service delivery to our customers.

Pros

Really easy to use and manage access rights for a large team. Secure transfer of data to a large network of users Reliable, fast and easy to localize for different business units The CRM and Help Desk features work really well and combined with the job management feature make this a powerful tool to increase productivity. The app is seamless and very advanced, it works really well with our Installer Network

Cons

I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing overall!

Reviewed a month ago

Eworks are one of the best Job management systems on the market today and their customer service team are always happy to help in whatever way they can. Learning a new system can be difficult, but Eworks and the team make this transition so easy with all of their support – would highly recommend using this software to streamline your entire business all within one system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Avoid

Reviewed 4 years ago

None. Cost a fortune just to trail it

Pros

None. It's the worst job management software I have tried to use for my electrical contracting company

Cons

Electrical Certs are appalling. Promised a 14 day free trail whilst being tricked into signing the agreement, then charge for 2months use after deciding 8 days into 'the trail' that the software isn't right for my business

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Off-the-shelf Software For A Technical Service Business

Reviewed 3 years ago

Eworks Manager was the first software to combine our production, purchasing and accounting divisions seamlessly with smart integration. Our field technicians can communicate directly with the office and our customers, directly from the easy-to-use mobile app. The software helped us eliminate wastage and manual reporting, from time management, to purchasing including employee leave schedules. It also introduced strict controls and accountability with high-level approval enforcing features and quality reporting.

Pros

Required no customization for our service business. On-going after-sales and technical support. Integrated seamlessly with our accounting system to improve communication between the accounts and production teams.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eworks

Reviewed 5 months ago

eworks gives us the ability to keep customers informed every step of the way as well as keep detailed track of field technicians.

Pros

The features of Eworks outshine all of its competitors by far

Cons

Initially we thought pricing was a bit expensive, so we moved to cheaper alternatives, but a year later we are back on eworks as none of the other software compare even close, so the saying applies "you get what you pay for"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Access Security Solutions

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent Service complete management service

Pros

Simplicity of the software very user friendly and keeps my business organised. and running smoothly from appointments to accounts

Cons

Price a little higher then similar management systems, but worth it for a premium service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E Works

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is a great help in allowing us to organise our engineers. This is the main system that we use within after sales to manage our business.

Pros

It is a very easy system to use and helps us to organise our jobs in an organised fashion to keep on top of our workload.

Cons

It sometimes kicks you out but this may be a fault with our own computer system and is an irregular occurrence.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We love everything about the software, it takes a little while to get use to the functionality but the customer service is great and the team is always available to answer any questions or provide training where needed.

Cons

The software is a great tool, there is no cons as far as our experience goes so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use Exceptional support

Cons

Nothing we don’t like about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent experience and they are always keen to listen to ideas and suggestion.

Pros

Really easy to use Never had any downtime and loads very quick Support is excellent Continue of development on new features

Cons

Would like to see some further development/features where required around existing features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing software!

Reviewed 4 years ago

- Saves business time and money - Boosts work productivity - Easy to use - Manage and keep up with staff

Pros

Everything! Amazing software! Saved my business a lot of time and my staff love it! Support is always there and the e works staff are very helpful. 100% recommend!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

love it

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

been able to track our engineers on site, able to view photos of works been carried out, been able to invoice completed works immediately

Cons

nothing. the software is brilliant would highly recommend to anyone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You get the bang for your buck

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy with the Software after trying lots of other programs Eworks by far is the best one

Pros

Quickbooks integration is seamless and bi-directional

Cons

There is no cons other then i should have switched much sooner

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic product.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have taken business to a different level since buying this CRM.

Pros

Being able to streamline our business has been fantastic, still learning more about how good this system is everyday!

Cons

Nothing at the moment, software is first class

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

E Works Manager has been a massive help to my business

Reviewed 5 years ago

Support has been spot on from day 1, the system is easy to use but support is always there if needed

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review