App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ExpoSim Logo

ExpoSim

Virtual and hybrid events management software

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ExpoSim Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

109

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Attendees were thrilled with the immersive experience and networking capabilities, which increased engagement. Smooth integration with current procedures resulted in time savings.
All the functions are readily accessible from a single dashboard. The entire team is outstanding and extremely helpful in all ways.
I love the fact that it has lots of very useful features and it is easy to navigate through it.
There is slowness when internet connection is poor and may even shut down. A part from this there is no major setback while using this tool.
As per my experience by using ExpoSim, as such not find any features which is difficult to use.
Limited branding options for virtual boothsSome features may require technical expertise to set up.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


109 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim - Organize virtual get together events !

Reviewed a year ago

The best way to conduct a virtual event !

Pros

The ExpoSim enables the organization to conduct a virtual event for a very large group . The software helps to connect with people around the world so effectively .

Cons

The ExpoSim is it not a very known software but make it better by have a regular software updates would definitely help.

RM
AvatarImg

Robert M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Keep your virtual events always at the top with ExpoSim. More to quality and productivity.

Reviewed a year ago

My experience with ExpoSim had been fantastic just to say but a few. It gives me and my fellow work colleagues a well organized and reliable platform for us to host virtual events in efforts of reaching out to well wishers and willing volunteers. With ExpoSim, we have been able to reach out to larger mass of people virtually. Also, it helps us hold our internal meetings virtually.

Pros

I liked how it was easy to setup ExpoSim. The entire implementation process was very simple and within a short period of time, it was up and running. It has a flexible and scalable product architecture which gives one the power to customize it so as to perfectly match with your virtual events needs and requirements. Also, its user interface is very user-friendly and intuitive and the user dashboard...

Cons

There is not even a single feature in ExpoSim that i have found difficult to use. Also no feature is least helpful.

YC
AvatarImg

Yagnesh C.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I had great experience with ExpoSim

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I think ExpoSim is a great virtual event platform that makes it easy to create and manage virtual events.

Pros

One of the things that I liked about ExpoSim is its ability to keep the audience engaged. The platform is equipped with a wide range of tools and features that enable event organizers to reach out to the audience and interact with them in real-time. From polls and surveys to quizzes, ExpoSim has everything that event organizers need to keep the audience engaged and make the experience more interactive.

Cons

ExpoSim is a great virtual event platform that helps event organizers create engaging, interactive experiences. Although it could use some customization options, the platform is still one of the top choices for us.

TY
AvatarImg

Talesha Y.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This is a great tool for event hosting

Reviewed a year ago

Utilizing this exceptional tool, we have developed expertise in structuring and executing fruitful virtual conferences. When compared to arranging onsite meetings, livestreaming events have been much more financially viable. Moreover, participation has soared substantially due to the suppleness of managing the virtual gathering.

Pros

I am currently utilizing this innovative technology to produce virtual gatherings or live streaming with excellent video and audio quality. This app is especially helpful for easily organizing participants or guests. Additionally, it grants us the ability to do online registration, instant messaging, surveys, and polls while the event is ongoing, rendering it an incredibly advantageous and outstanding instrument. Furthermore, compared to other tools, this tool is surprisingly cost-effective and works with remarkable proficiency and flawlessness.

Cons

In spite of the fact that the program possesses a variety of features and abilities, it is not able to efficiently interact with other applications. It would be beneficial for the application if it focused on the process of integration, thus allowing it to maximize its efficacy.

TM
AvatarImg

Tabitha M.

Newspapers, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim... Best platform to host virtual events.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, ExpoSim is the best and recommendable tool for event management. It's very intuitive, user-friendly and highly customizable to suit your needs and it's the best to host virtual events.

Pros

If you are looking for a very effective and cost-effective solution for event management, then ExpoSim is the best tool i can recommend. It is very easy and simple to customize appearance of the event and also very easy and fast to upload the content to the website. ExpoSim offers amazing analytics to unlock Insights and ability to make the right decisions.

Cons

Fine ExpoSim, I've got nothing to mention as a challenge. The application is flawless and it meets my expectations.

AV
AvatarImg

Ajay V.

Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A matchless and futuristic Virtual Events Platform.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is simple to create virtual events with ExpoSim thus making it simple to engage,connect and network with others.It provides polls and Q&A feature that allows attendees to participate in surveys and also ask questions during events.It is compatible with platforms thus ease to access.I like how this tool offers chat feature that help helps to communicate and build connections with others during events and meetings.

Cons

Network shortages issues is the main challenge that I encounter when using ExpoSim as it makes it difficult to conduct events and meetings.

CR
AvatarImg

Christopher R.

Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and intuitive platform to host virtual events

Reviewed a year ago

Great. Simple and profitable product with the best interactive experience.

Pros

I like the simplicity of using this product, easy to set up and host multiple virtual and hybrid events effortlessly from one place. It is very easy to customize the look of the event and quick to upload the content to the website and also offers the best analytics to unlock insights and make correct decisions.

Cons

This product is flawless, easy to use and rich with incredible features. The support is great and responsive to ensure successful event.

ZM
AvatarImg

Zaddock M.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Virtual event planning and management made easy

Reviewed a year ago

Great App to create and manage massive virtual and hybrid events and responsive support to our queries.

Pros

Intuitive platform, easy to use and saves much time to plan and organize events via online booking and registration. It is easy to customize and manage multiple virtual and hybrid events, and also has great capability to track and analyze events with excellent data storage.

Cons

Nothing to complain. Easy platform with incredible features that leads to profitable event planning and organizing.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Virtual Event Host Platform- ExpoSim

Reviewed a year ago

The excellent platform to host a customized virtual event offering the best audience engagement.

Pros

The best online event hosting experience given by ExpoSim giving the best way to interact with the audience.

Cons

There ia nothing which seems to a least liked feature of the product.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maimunah A.

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Virtual event with ExpoSim

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Planing, inviting and launching an virtual event is the best quality features with ExpoSim. The event virtual interface is very customizable and I can change the overall design to follow our business needs. Inviting attendees, registration and sending reminder also can be done directly from the platform.

Cons

ExpoSim needs more design template for different event settings and online meeting. I can request them to build me a new template, but the process is too long and our virtual meeting always come in short notice and not enough time for me to request for a new template.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This is one the cheap and best virtual hybrid software for meet and other person and professional u

Reviewed a year ago

Business meeting and other stuff.

Pros

The software is very convinent for professional use ,because the quality and very user-friendly to use.

Cons

Not at all,but have to customise some user interface so it could help for new user.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. We will love to hear from you more. Join our Community channel, where we keep updating new features updates and more. https://discord.gg/6kVGDtXTmZ

AB
AvatarImg

Ashok B.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim Value of money and time

Reviewed a year ago

Its very good platform for virtual events, because its sounds quality and video quality is very excellent.

Pros

ExpoSim helping us for excellent virtual meeting or events with good sounds and video quality. And ExpoSim is very affordable platform for every users. Its helping us globally events also with new environment.

Cons

I am using ExpoSim for Virtual meeting and events with Video and Audio. Its provideing us notification and alert before any event. I use ExpoSim for client meeting in my company.

MS
AvatarImg

Mickey S.

Newspapers, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and exceptional virtual events tool.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love how ExpoSim provides great and fantastic virtual events experience and it is so user-friendly and very professional. It provides an accessible and convinient way for all attendees to easily participate in events from anywhere anytime. It supports chat feature which helps to communicate and interact with others during meetings.

Cons

You require strong internet connection to conduct meetings and events.

RD
AvatarImg

Ronak D.

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gorgeous and superlative Virtual Events Tool.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It enhance real-time engagement with our audience during virtual events and one-on-one meeting session.ExpoSim is very flexible and scalable thus it can be scaled up and down in our organization departments to achieve all our needs and goals.It is simple to design,create and setup virtual events quickly with ExpoSim.It enhance real-time analysis of our events output.

Cons

It's difficult to access and use ExpoSim to conduct virtual events when offline as stable internet connectivity is needed.

AM
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Security and Investigations, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is overwhelming on performance just what you need.

Reviewed a year ago

I have used it in event planning, booking and registration. Very reliable.

Pros

Unique branding and reporting in details.Easy event scheduling right where you are without much movement.Very secure on online registration.

Cons

I have nothing missing so far it has worked accordingly.

RD
AvatarImg

Ray D.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim - "Excellent for conference management"

Reviewed a year ago

The overwhelming feeling was quite nice. The organizer simplify the digital conference preparation and implementation to guarantee everything that actually works.

Pros

Our encounter with ExpoSim has been fantastic. A great place to arrange virtual gatherings. Dashboard that is straightforward to use and comprehend. The ExpoSim crew did all required to ensure that the event as seamless as possible.

Cons

We didn't have any serious issues with them; their offerings and amenities are without a certain above and beyond our estimates, but we did notice a hole in some of their functions, for example a delay in streaming movies.

DG
AvatarImg

Deepak G.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thums Up ExpoSim for best quality virtual Events tool

Reviewed a year ago

Good to have ExpoSim for virtual events organizing. It has made it much simpler for us to host online events and meetings.

Pros

The best part of ExpoSim is it is effortless to use and feature-rich. ExpoSim provides customized functions and I can use it to record and assess the success of virtual events. It is also a time saver since it allows one to plan for meetings and events with little effort. It also has the best quality audio and Video which provides me more immersive experience.

Cons

ExpoSim has the best quality and Feature rich however it's good if it also provides plugins that allow you to integrate it with other products.

RS
AvatarImg

Rohit S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective Plateform

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Exposim is great and effective and it is useful to produce virtualised events and qualities videos .It is more efficient for traders to do the business easily.

Pros

This ExpoSim is giving free trial to user It is very easy to use. The best thing what I like the most it gives to produce virtual events and it provides good quality of audio and videos.It is helpful for hosting events in good quality.

Cons

Allover it provide quality for hosting the events and it helps to create meeting which is very helpful for composing the new events. amazing video quality and many events where we can explore it.

AP
AvatarImg

Arpita P.

Apparel & Fashion, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim: Professional and User-Friendly Virtual Events

Reviewed a year ago

The customer support team has been helpful, and the Discord channel they've set up is a great resource for getting answers to any questions I have. Overall, I'm optimistic about the future of this platform and look forward to what it has to offer.

Pros

ExpoSim provides an exceptional virtual event experience that feels like an offline event.The platform is very professional and user-friendly.

Cons

The user interface of ExpoSim could benefit from some improvements to enhance the user experience.

JB
AvatarImg

Jyoti B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim Best Tool- Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience. I highly recommend to use this tool

Pros

It provides us feature to manage hybrid and virtual and can organize events for our organizations internally or externally

Cons

I don’t see and nothing to dislike it’s working fabulous so far

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Virtual Event Manager - Exposim

Reviewed a year ago

Hassle free software to attend and take meets . Weekly team meetings made easier

Pros

The software is well designed and is easy to use great quality of video and voice throughout the meet and seminars and have great feature of realchat

Cons

The link generation or meet listing could have been more easy

SS
AvatarImg

Shikha S.

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review for "ExpoSim"

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Hosting virtual meets is very easy and fun to try. Video and other qualities are really great.

Cons

overall experience is great, I didn't find any difficulty to use but some times there are some lag issue other than that everything is good to use with.

SA
AvatarImg

Sunny A.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ExpoSim - "Best for hosting events"

Reviewed a year ago

Organizing events is a piece of cake now with ExpoSim, I've always looked for a platform to have a single sign-on system and ExpoSim effectively enabled us to do so, giving us multiple booths for our event that allowed us to organize multiple conferences.

Pros

Our experience working with ExpoSim is magnificent. An ideal platform to host virtual events. Easy to use and simple to use dashboard. ExpoSim team did everything they could to make the event as smooth as possible.

Cons

We didn't come to a major issue with them, well their services and features are no doubt beyond expectations, but sometimes feel a void in some of their features such as a delay in the video streaming.

PS
AvatarImg

Priya S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

"Virtual Is Great"

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience is good . because when covid was then this tool is very helpful in my study phase so that's why I am also suggest to my friend to use this application.

Pros

I have to use Virtual tools for college meetings, office meetings, and connect with my friend in over the country and I found that it is amazing platform to connect easy way to all over country. I did not find any connectivity issue I connect easily. It is excellent tools.

Cons

Sometimes I face issue with the video quality if they will resolve this issue, it will great. Overall experience is amazing.'

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best customizable platform for virtual events

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It provides one platform for both virtual and hybrid events. It offers you a platform that leds you to create and host virtual events with ease.Also it provides user friendly interface so that anyone can use it without any problem.

Cons

I haven't face any issue with this tool yet. I liked this tool very much.