App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Feed Image Editor Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Valarie V.

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Functional Photo Editing with Responsive Functions.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Best on marketing content creation and ads management functionalities and its 3D quality is the best and profitable.

Pros

The editing of multiple marketing materials and the quality image rendering functions with Feed Image Editor is amazing. Very powerful on marketing across various marketing channel and the uploading tools are flexible and the image sharing tools are good.

Cons

The rendering functionalities can be more effective and and effective for time and cost management across various projects.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Radim Z.

Verified reviewer

Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FIE makes my products stand out

Reviewed 4 months ago

FIE helps manage, edit, improve all my product images in bulk. Great value for the cost.

Pros

With Feed Image Editor I was able to quickly create a custom template for my Facebook product campaigns. Now each product image contains my brand logo, brand colors, and the current price of the product. If the price changes in my online store, FIE automatically changes the price in the image. Also, the automatic Image Audit is very helpful. It gives you an overview of which product images are broken or of insufficient quality, and more.

Cons

Nothing yet. All questions I had were answered by great support.

MS
AvatarImg

Michaela S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete care for product images

Reviewed 10 days ago

My overall experience is great, besides the product I especially appreciate webinars and online support. Overall I can only recommend.

Pros

Feed Image Editor is a great app for getting your product images in right shape for Facebook, Google Shopping, Pinterest and many others. Smart diagnostics helped me a lot do detect all technical flaws and template editor to create fantastic creatives. The app offers a lot of predefined templates, stickers and frames aswell. One of the best features is template activity planner, which allows you to run short-term campaigns with high effiency.

Cons

Nothing particular came to my mind, it works pretty well.

SM
AvatarImg

Samuel M.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Fast and easy editing I definitely recommend this software

Cons

Sometimes I lost in administration but you have to time to learn

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Events Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Image editor

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Feed Image Editor is very usefull for quick editing and has smart tools.

Cons

Tools should be more intuitive and better structured.

AvatarImg

Katarína Č.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FIE is a great image editing app

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Quick image editing according to the created product groups is the best thing about FIE. I really like that I can insert different elements from the xml feed into the images and post them to social networks that way. Now I use templates where I upload product price, product name, % discount, text + price etc. It's amazing, as not many of our competitors in Slovakia use this app: we sell clothes so it's a great competitive advantage. Thanks to FIE our ads look eye-catching and so we manage to increase sales on social networks. I also praise the support a lot. They always solve my problem quickly when I need something :)

Cons

I would welcome a discount as I use this app on various exports and it is quite expensive on a monthly basis. This is about the only thing that bothers me about FIE... :) But, for how useful the app is, I can understand why the price of the product is set that way.

JM
AvatarImg

Jana M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Differentiate your ads from your competitors

Reviewed 7 months ago

We use this app for Facebook Ads in our agency. Feed Image Editor offers several choices for dynamic ads editing. Our clients gets competitive advantage over their competitors. The user interface is very friendly and team from Feed Image Editor offers the free webinar to this app too. I especially appreciate the perfect support.

Pros

Smart app for reasonable price. The customer support is very helpful. In all cases they solved my problem really fast.

Cons

The app could have more tools for edit pictures.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tomáš B.

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend Feed Image Editor

Reviewed 6 months ago

We are very satisfied with the online tool Feed Image Editor, which is an indispensable part of Mergado. We use it to search low-quality product photos and resize them for dynamic remarketing. It makes our job much easier with over 25,000 items. The Feed Image Editor is an integral part of our themed events when we change the graphic frames around our products. So it makes our job very easy and helps us differentiate ourselves from the competition.

Pros

It is easy for everyone with practical features for image marketing. They have really quick and helpful client support. It is great that we can edit product images in bulk.

Cons

No problem, the creators of the app are still working on improvements.

MY
AvatarImg

Marco Y.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My handy tool for editing product pics

Reviewed 6 months ago

I am using it for product ads on Google, Facebook, Ceneo and Biano.

Pros

The easy of use. I am Mergado user for many years, so the workflow is similar.

Cons

I enjoy working with Mergado. I did not find any disadvantages.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Design, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feed Image Editor app

Reviewed 2 months ago

I was fully satisfied.

Pros

The best thing about this app is removing unwanted backgrounds from my images.

Cons

Layouts and designs are sometimes old-fashioned.

IN
AvatarImg

Ivana N.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good soft for Image ads editing

Reviewed 5 months ago

We use it for special offers banner.

Pros

The possibility of use. We use it in omnichanel marketing for marketing platforms.

Cons

Just the price is high, but it pays off.

PM
AvatarImg

Petr M.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

For bigger business

Reviewed 5 months ago

Image editing for product comparasion platforms

Pros

Large selection of ready-made templates. Easy to use

Cons

Unable to edit images directly in the ecommerce store.

VN
AvatarImg

Vito N.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Handy tool for image ads

Reviewed 6 months ago

With FIE I manage creatives for FB ads and other ads portals.

Pros

Ease of use. The app is easy to use, and does more work in less time than two graphic designers.

Cons

Nothing, I am real fan of this app. Maybe i would apprreciate more templates. Because I am somethimes without inspiration.

LF
AvatarImg

Lukáš F.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feed Image Editor for OnLine marketing

Reviewed 7 months ago

I use mostly for facebook advertisement. I use sharp to 1:1 format. Add discount in image. Label that product is in store. Label about present. Very easy use this aplication.

Pros

Easy use Lots of features Without problems

Cons

It takes time to process the entire feed, but it is OK for me

TO
AvatarImg

Tomáš O.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

highly recommended

Reviewed 2 months ago

automatically edit thousands of images for ads, saving tens of hours of graphics time

Pros

The app saves us a lot of time in product campaigns.

Cons

In the application, we remove the background, change graphic elements.

FL
AvatarImg

Filip L.

Textiles, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Quick edit product photos

Reviewed 6 months ago

The functionality of the program is good, but it is more suitable for e-shops with 300+ products.

Pros

The best feature is the relatively fast bulk editing of product photos. And also that the company will audit the photos to know what the mistake is.

Cons

Software is relatively expensive for e-shops with fewer products.

AD
AvatarImg

Artur D.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Decent tool

Reviewed 7 months ago

This tool can help you polish images in product feed and make your ads stand out.

Pros

Easy way how to edit images in product feed to make them look better for dynamic ads. If you have big product feed, you can easily do bulk edits.

Cons

You can only use this tool when you are already using Mergado.

MS
AvatarImg

Martin S.

Wholesale, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very effective photo editor tool

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The best part is efficiency. You can edit a large number of product photo at once and fast!

Cons

For me there is nothing bad. Maybe one think it is not free :).

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Patrik F.

Verified reviewer

Internet, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feed Image Editor review

Reviewed 6 months ago

I decided to try the Feed Image Editor service in the free version, as I use the mergado service and offer this extension for free for 30 days. The application works perfectly.

Pros

Quick deployment Possibility to try the free version Simple and fast application

Cons

I've only tried the free version so far. I haven't found anything I don't like yet.

MQ
AvatarImg

Minh Quy D.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Fast simple Easy-to-use interface is very good

Cons

No problems without life in the world...

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to work with

Reviewed 6 months ago

As PPC specialist I use Feed Image Editor to add information to Google Merchant product feed images.

Pros

Easy to filter products to create product groups and apply templates to them. It is also easy to create a template or adjust prepared templates.

Cons

Nothing occurs to me. It works as I need it to work.