App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Focus ERP Logo

Focus ERP

A business systems management software designed by ENFOCOM.

see alternatives

(0)

Focus ERP Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

11
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

ERP is a successfully developed system. I believe that this is the best product for our company and have full confidence in the product.
Overall, our experiences with FocusERP have been very good. It helps us managing customers' related data and as such gives us a way to improve the customers' experience on one platform.
This system is awesome if data are entered properly.
There are glitches every now and then. GST on the invoice sometimes is missing.
This can add up to many items in inventory that are obsolete, or out of service.
We moved to a size where out of the box inventory and accounting systems no longer worked. We didn't want to pay for the full size ERP.

Focus ERP users...

inFlow Inventory-logocaret
listing-logo

inFlow Inventory

How would you rate Focus ERP?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FocusERP

Reviewed 2 years ago

Have used Focuserp for almost 10 years. overall experience has been good and the product continues to evolve

Pros

Project tracking and cost roll up are simple and straight forward. Providing true costing information as the project matures.

Cons

product depolyment can use some slight refinement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High Recommendation for Focus ERP

Reviewed 3 years ago

ERP is a successfully developed system. I believe that this is the best product for our company and have full confidence in the product. The firm, as well as individuals, you will find to be highly knowledgeable and the type of company that you want to be associated with over the years.

Pros

Caliper Inspection is an inspection company providing inspection services to the oil and gas industry for the purpose of inspection. I use Focus ERP on a daily basis, entering our employee Daily Job Logs. The Timesheet Tracking allows me to enter for labour charges and expenses to prepare for invoicing. The search criteria available, ensures that accurate information is entered into the system. The ability to search work orders, allows us to enter job percentages to track progress of work orders. Focus ERP is very effective and user friendly.

Cons

Any problems that do come forward are quickly addressed by the expertise and competence of EPS Focus individuals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Invoicing Process

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very useful in our invoicing process, helps us to create invoices without any issues.

Cons

It is sometimes a little slow and kicks us out while we are in the middle an invoice run.

Vendor response

We have contacted the customer and confirmed that they have not experienced the reported issues in the last 3 months. They stated the problem might be due to the Internet connection speed in their facility.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience and amazing application for business

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

dashboard and reportings and customized reports

Cons

saad based model sometime lagging i think company needs to work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We run an equipment manufacturing business, and use FocusERP daily to run our business.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is tailored to meet the requirements we need everyday, without being complicated or offering features we do not need. As we grow, we have the support and experience needed to develop new processes and functionality to get us to our next stage.

Cons

One of the things I like least, is the fact that you cant remove an item from inventory, once it has been used or charged to an existing invoice. This can add up to many items in inventory that are obsolete, or out of service.

Vendor response

The "Cons" comment in this review has been resolved. FocusERP team has added a function to allow users to de-activate obsolete or out-of-service inventories.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Enfocom FocusERP review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, our experiences with FocusERP have been very good. It helps us managing customers' related data and as such gives us a way to improve the customers' experience on one platform.

Pros

FocusERP has all the capabilities to track our business activities in sales and services that the big platform software like SAP but for a fraction of the cost.

Cons

It requires a steep learning curve to master the use of the software and the lack of customization report features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experience with FocusERP

Reviewed 3 years ago

We moved to a size where out of the box inventory and accounting systems no longer worked. We didn't want to pay for the full size ERP. FocusERP was able to come into our business and with limited development design a system for us to combine two departments into one system saving us a lot of time and eliminate frequent mistakes.

Pros

Local developers, face to face reviews. Their small team were exceptional at taking care of requests during the implementation and development.

Cons

Initially, it was limited on multi-company organisation support. They have since added features to accommodate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective Software and Great Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using the software to help with the needs of a client in manufacturing business.

Pros

It brings all aspects of business together in terms of admin, operation, sales, client relationship, cost monitoring and management.... It is also intuitive and user friendly.

Cons

Well...maybe the name of the Software. It also needs more compatibility with OS system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FOCUS ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago

This system is awesome if data are entered properly.

Pros

Pretty easy to use if all data are correct.

Cons

There are glitches every now and then. GST on the invoice sometimes is missing. Makes me wonder -- it shows on the screen from the one creating the invoice but on the printout, the GST is zero (0). Where did the GST go?? :) :) This issue needs to be fixed!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FocusERP for managing the procurement process

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We are currently in the process of implementing the FocusERP system. The features this system will give us the ability to managed our procurement process for sourcing goods and factories. This system has the ability to store critical documentation associated to each part and factory. Training is a big part of implementing the system and the team at FocusERP is very helpful and supportive.

Cons

As we are in the process of implementing the system into our business, one of the key features we require is the number of digits for cost per unit. Currently it is limited to two and we require four decimal points to accurately calculate quotes, invoices, etc... FocusERP is working to address this issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trust is Key

Reviewed 3 years ago

I

Pros

The people are very competent and trustworthy

Cons

There is a lot of button clicking. Lots of steps