App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Logi Symphony Logo

Platform for creating rich, embedded analytics applications.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Logi Symphony Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

BS
AvatarImg

Bill S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent product and sales process

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We chose this product because of its simple to use features and its licensing model. Having reviewed a half a dozen other products I am confident this was the right choice for us.

Cons

None so far. We haven't fully implemented yet, so I will ammend this review in the future as necessary.

SF
AvatarImg

Serge F.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multilingual self service BI portal

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a self-service multilingual reporting/BI portal. We found in this product exactly what we were looking for! Multilingual Easy to use, a user can create their own BI and traditional reports with minimal training. Integrate to existing application the way you want. Data security management Multi-tenant Any problems you encounters are rapidly supported with excellent service from support team

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DN
AvatarImg

Divya N.

Management Consulting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We did not install this product. Where only evaluating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Visualizations and intuitive experience are very good.

Cons

This is a relatively costly product so you will need to revisit your budgets

RS
AvatarImg

Rick S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Izenda meets our needs for an embedded reporting management system.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Izenda provides us the ability to provide our customers an embedded reporting management experience that is seamless and matches our branding.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CS
AvatarImg

Connor S.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Smart Business Intelligence Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quality BI software, hopefully they add more features to justify the price.

Pros

Exago is easy to use, and has nice features such as their quick analytics and trends options.

Cons

Exago is not as competitive on price as some of their competitors.

JO
AvatarImg

Jason O.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Powerful Out-of-box Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Can get up and running quickly thanks to the Logi framework.

Cons

Not very customizable in terms of data visualization or integrating other themes and libraries.

MJ
AvatarImg

Mark J.

Utilities,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Performer

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The ease of use is fantastic. New users can have a dashboard up and running in minutes but it still offers the depth required to create custom visualizations and interactions.

Cons

Sometimes the controls can be frustrating to access with lesser-used settings that are buried several menus deep.

DK
AvatarImg

DS K.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

A very good visualization software. The user interface is very good. very flexible dashboard.

Cons

3D option is not available. having the lot of options makes the process little slow but this can be avoided by upgrading the system.

LA
AvatarImg

Lori A.

Management Consulting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful visualizations at a cost effective price

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The software is very flexible and has a variety of options to choose from when building dashboards. The Dundas Team is professional, responsive and easy to work with.

Cons

It would be beneficial if there was a technical rep in the DFW area.

MD
AvatarImg

Matthew D.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Composer vs Info

Reviewed 5 years ago

Mostly good but need more documentation

Pros

Easy to get started. Seamless embedding

Cons

Seems like composer has a lot of features it needs. Widgets difficult to perfect.