App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Net Health Logo

Cloud-based EMR software for PT, OT, and SLP

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Net Health Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


249 reviews

Recommended

CR
AvatarImg

Chris R.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great, affordable software for small hospice operation

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Great software support; very easy to learn basic software. Company also does billing for reduced cost

Cons

Takes too long to chart Nurse visits. Very simple software.

KL
AvatarImg

Korey L.

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Has everything that an Outpatient clinic could ask for in an EMR. Will significantly benefit our outpatient operation.

Cons

Takes a while to get used to all of the features but the system forces you to do most things correctly due to validation

RM
AvatarImg

Raegan M.

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall a good product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

intuitive, ease of documentation, easy patient import, scheduling therapy and non therapy is SO nice!

Cons

doesn't quite meet all my expectations for COT reporting especially after 30 days. I wish the training had been better from Optima.

LF
AvatarImg

Lindsey F.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Redoc Review

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like that the Redoc System consolidates/links up information with other systems that we use which makes it easier to use.

Cons

It runs slow. Sometimes when you input something you cannot go back and change it. For instance, if you mark something as OT rather than PT you cannot go back to change it.

MT
AvatarImg

Mike T.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

I am a physician user of this product.

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

I like the laceration and abscess entry platforms. Aside from that, I do not like anything about this EMR.

Cons

Agility is a rudimentary data entry system that does not enhance practice efficiencies. This system is not physician friendly. The logistics of patient flow, interoffice communication and extra office communication are adversely affected. Coordination of care is complicated and lacks real time information accessibility from an Occupational Medicine perspective.

RT
AvatarImg

RYAN T.

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works great for keeping up with scheduling and billing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use while scheduling and planning days ahead of time for everyone on your staff. Daily schedules are also easy to access

Cons

This program is difficult to customize for use with particular company needs. Some programs the client is able to change usage as needed

MD
AvatarImg

Mi D.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Xfit is not ready for market, functionality that is promised but not currently available.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

All the promised functionality and its potential. In demonstrations it looks fantastic but does live up to promises.

Cons

Constant delays in implementation due to updates, functionality problems, and billing component does not work correctly.

GB
AvatarImg

Gregory B.

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product for a Complicated and Ever Changing Medical System

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is a great system for Contract Therapy.

Pros

Great Customer Service Frequent Updates Third Party Integrations Comprehensive System Ability to configure most things

Cons

Administrative features could be stronger Canned Reports Frequent Updates iPad version is sometimes unstable

PR
AvatarImg

Pam R.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Optima software review

Reviewed 5 years ago

IT is unable to look at our screens (they say they don't have access) so half the time I call they are unable to help

Pros

scheduling my patients , time cared feature

Cons

no copy and paste feature, can not see previous notes while on daily note

LR
AvatarImg

Leana R.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for PTs! And also being able to connect from anywhere is nice!

Cons

Everything was great! It was basic for a PT and not a lot of clicking compared to other systems

DK
AvatarImg

Don K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

OT and director of OTA training program: I rate this software very low as an evaluating therapist

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have used this software with four different rehab companies (each has a slightly different version), as an evaluating therapist. I find Casamba to be clumsy, obstructive, clinically inappropriate for OT and designed much more for physical therapists than for occupational therapists. Surely, there could be some adjustments to make it so the OT evaluation looks more like OT as defined by the Occupational Therapy Framework that guides our profession. I would happy to give more details on how it could be improved, if you care to contact me. Thanks.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CT
AvatarImg

Carla T.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Administrator

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

The software is user-friendly and easy to navigate through. The schedule, orders, and plan of care - really, all components of the software - have been easy to work with. The vendor is prompt to assist when need. They are friendly, concerned with my needs, and willing to help.

Cons

I would not say I don't like it, but I am having difficulty with Bereavement. I really think it is because I am not using it enough. Small census.

KR
AvatarImg

Kathy R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall satisfied

Reviewed 5 years ago

It appears to be rehab oriented and has a lot of good options.

Pros

Lots of boxes where I can just check something off

Cons

too many areas to address and readdress with each note

BP
AvatarImg

Brady P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness,

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

not user friendly

Reviewed 8 years ago

This software takes about twice as long to document as others I have used. It may be efficient at some point, but it must take a long time becoming proficient at it. It is not intuitive, especially with writing goals. It makes it difficult for making short term goals into long term goals and it constantly kicks me out of goal writing. A very frustrating program to work with that slows down documentation significantly.

Pros

nothing

Cons

goal writing, charges

AT
AvatarImg

Aaron T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great all-encompassing therapy software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Enjoy all of the features and reporting options. Lots of ability to look at things from multiple angles and analyze what we need. I like the ability to individually edit and create rights and roles from an admin standpoint. Reporting useful and good ability to filter for specific data. Tech support often results in quick fixes and assistance. Would like more ability to customize things without huge fees.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KT
AvatarImg

Kristen T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have used this software for the past year. You will not find an easier to use, find what you need when you need it, software. Customer support is excellent with quick responses to problems. The only issue we have is the notes are very comprehensive and do take some time to complete, but they force the staff to document well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EH
AvatarImg

Eric H.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RehabOptima

Reviewed 5 years ago

So far, I have had a positive experience with using RehabOptima.

Pros

RehabOptima provides a robust electronic documentation system. I like that it validates the documetnation after it is complete to ensure it complies with all insurance requirements. I also like their point of care application.

Cons

I have not found anything that I did not really like about the software.

KU
AvatarImg

Katherine U.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hospicesoft Review

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

It is very user-friendly. The rates are good, too. The representative who gave us training was really helpful.

Cons

They don't have costumer support over the phone. everything has to be by e-mail, which is kind of hard for simple questions/verifications.

BF
AvatarImg

Brenda F.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

It is user-friendly and very easy to move around in. The vendor is very helpful in resolving any issue you might incur and give you instruction right then and there.

Cons

Social Worker's financial info doesn't carry over to the Comprehensive.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Valentina G.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely pleased 10/10

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Extremely pleased with the service offered by Casamba, very happy and satisfied, the quality of its services is undoubtedly 10/10

Cons

I really do not have any complaints about this company, it knows how to treat customers, it knows what customers want, it is versatile .. Very useful and practical. Very good

SB
AvatarImg

Sharon B.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scheduler

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and understand. The color coded appointments are great to let you know at a glance.

Cons

The scheduler has a "twitch" on one facility location. The screen bounces up and down until you widen the screen and then it stops. Might be an IT issue.

TF
AvatarImg

Tammy F.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Implementation / sales team has been wonderful, very informative, helpful and attentive to our needs

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The experiences that we have had so far have been very positive. They listen to what we wanted, and were looking for in a software. They are willing to work with us to make the software the best, most efficient for our agency

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DW
AvatarImg

Darria W.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for therapy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Therapy providers like using the product Integration into our EHR is seamless

Cons

Too many marketing emails each week. If they focused more on the system and less on marketing that would make me give it a higher rating.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is very worth to give it a try

Pros

It is very nice where I can write and edit my documents in a fraction of time of what I used to.

Cons

It is a little bit expensive and difficult to print using my Ipad