App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RoomRaccoon Logo

All-in-one hotel management software for independent hotels

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RoomRaccoon Reviews

Overall rating

4.1

/5

55

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.56/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

hostaway
cloudbeds
guesty

Pros and cons

They have fantastic integration and connecting capabilities. As a partner in guest experience, it is always very pleasant to work with.
RoomRaccoon helps me to be on top of all my bookings, so I can do the overall management with much more confidence.
The channel management is fantastic and the reservations are comprehensive. The customer support is second to none, one of RoomRaccoon's greatest assets is truly the people who run it.
As a customer, you are a number; they dont even ask your name on the phone, just your ID. Roomraccoon apologises for their incorrect info during sales, but... its your problem now.
Over the past four months it has become increasingly error prone with scarcely a week passing without another problem arising.
Price changes are limited. Channel manager only connects you to 4-5 OTA's and then you need to plug in another channel manager.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


55 reviews

Recommended

LJ
AvatarImg

Lila J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick Responses

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

RoomRacoon does a great top of managing all of my channels and giving me a real time information. I also like how I can send confirmations, charge credit cards and send folios from my phone.

Cons

When I initially on boarded with Room Raccoon I found it hard to get responses to my questions but lately they added a US manager, and I have had quick feedback on all of my questions. The support seems extremely accessible.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Lila. We're thrilled to hear that you've found RoomRacoon to be effective in managing your property operations. We're also delighted to hear that our competitive pricing and hassle-free sales process were factors in your decision to choose RoomRacoon. We strive to offer value without compromising on quality. Thank you once again for choosing RoomRacoon, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Dv
AvatarImg

Dane v.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All-in-One, GREAT PMS System

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Extremely user friendly and convenient to use and manage. Very customisable and adaptable to the needs of each type of hotel/guesthouse/lodge.

Cons

This is a continuously improving product. If and when issues have risen, they are resolved and improved very quickly.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing such a great review, Dane! We are proud to offer an innovative product to hoteliers worldwide, and your review proved that we are doing just that. We are delighted to work with you and hope our system continues to bring even more value to your business.

LV
AvatarImg

Laura V.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

IT IS A SCAM

Reviewed 6 months ago

Horrible! I wouldn't wish this kind of experience to anybody

Pros

Horrible, how they treat customers is unacceptable.

Cons

We entered into a contract with Room Raccoon under the main agreement that we could integrate Stripe as our payment gateway. However, during the final stages before going live, we were suddenly informed that integrating Stripe was impossible, and we were left with no choice but to use their payment gateway, incurring unexpected costs of approximately 10,000EUR based on revenue. Despite expressing...

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Laura. We apologize for the delay in response and any frustration this may have caused. Our Global Head of Customer Support did reach out to you via email last week in an effort to address your concerns and find a suitable solution. Please feel free to respond to him to discuss your situation further. Sincerely, The RoomRaccoon Team

KE
AvatarImg

Kresimir E.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use product

Reviewed 6 months ago

Although the product has a higher price, its functionality us excellent, everything works perfectly.

Pros

Product is easy and simple to use, it is very reliable, we did not experience any technical issues, booking engine and connections with OTA works perfectly.

Cons

The price is higher than another product and to have the full function of product, it is necessary to use several upgrades.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Kresimir. We're thrilled to hear that you find RoomRaccoon easy to use and we appreciate your positive comments on the functionality of our booking engine and its seamless connections with OTA platforms. We're glad to have you as part of the RoomRaccoon community, and we're committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

SC
AvatarImg

S. C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We searched a long time for a PMS made for small hotels. Very satisfied with RoomRaccoon

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were searching for a long time to find a PMS and Channel Manager that suit the need of a small hotel.

Pros

When we started looking for a PMS, we still did a lot things by hand or in Excel. This costs us a lot of time and money considering all the mistakes that were made. RoomRaccoon is developed in cooperation by small hotels and they do understand the difference in requirements between a larger and a smaller hotel. It is very flexible and there are no extra costs involved. When I contacted them...

Cons

The system is still being developed constantly. So far, the house keeping management still needs to be improved. But considering the speed that they work on any suggestion, I am sure that this feature will improve very soon.

WK
AvatarImg

Wim K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Needs improvement

Reviewed 3 years ago

We've been working with RoomRaccoon since the beginning, but they still haven't solved all the start up issues. For smaller hotels / B&B's without a restaurant I guess it is a suitable product, but when it's a bit more complicated than just rooms to sell they unfortunately still have a long way to go.

Pros

This PMS is very user-friendly and is easy to set up.

Cons

The software has a lot of flaws that they are still working on, while their fee is relatively high.

SM
AvatarImg

Stephen M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

all in one hotel/lodge management. great front of house and great back office.

Cons

pricing structure for small lodges like ours. Add ones like extra users which should be basic

Vendor response

Hey there Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments about our software. We understand your concerns about our pricing structure, especially for smaller lodges. Your input is invaluable, and we are reviewing our plans to ensure fairness and transparency. We aim to address your specific concern about extra user charges. We value your business and are committed to providing excellent service. If you have any more feedback, please feel free to share. Best regards, team RoomRaccoon

FL
AvatarImg

Fiona L.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most user-friendly and modern platform yet!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Room Raccoon's best features are its user-friendliness, modernity, connection to our online payment system and other platforms, as well as the constant evolution and improvement.

Cons

The implementation on Room Raccoon to fit our business was not the easiest as we presented the team with new challenges they had not faced yet. I would also suggest improving their customer service for faster answers and help around the clock as hotels run 24/7 and problems, small or big, occur at all times.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing such a great review, Fiona! We are happy to hear that you have had such a good experience with RoomRaccoon and that your team enjoy how user-friendly the system is. We strive to provide the best technical support to each and every customer and are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to scratch at this time. We have lots of exciting initiatives in place to help! Feel free to visit the Help Centre – a resource used by RoomRaccoon to provide you with support using a number of articles that give step-by-step guides and tutorials on how to easily navigate the PMS, booking engine and channel manager. Alternatively, sign up for one of our upcoming webinars to learn about how to use our product optimally.

AN
AvatarImg

Anina N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Room Raccoon simply the best

Reviewed 7 months ago

In general good support

Pros

Easy to use and definitely good support when a problem arises.

Cons

Not really. We are quite satisfied with the product

Vendor response

Hey Anina, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you find RoomRaccoon easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that you haven't encountered any major issues. Warm regards, Team RoomRaccoon

LM
AvatarImg

Lubi M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It made my administration work very easy.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I don't know yet. I don't know what's in for me;-) I just wanted to help my software supplier, RoomRaccoon.

Pros

That it is accurate. I haven't got any double booking. And I can trust the system with the bookings.

Cons

That it cost me a lot of time filling it with the information about my B&B. I also had to translate my text into several languages. It would be nice if the software would also be able to translate the text.

DC
AvatarImg

Dennis C.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast tadellos

Reviewed 9 months ago

RoomRaccoon bietet wirklich kleine Häuser eine wunderbare "Rundum Lösung" mit sehr coole Funktionen und Innovationen.

Pros

Ich kann sehr schnell Zimmer reservieren, Preise/Zahlungen anpassen und mit dem Gast kommunizieren. Vor das Ende vom Telefongespräch hat der Gast bereits die Bestätigung/Offerte/Stornierung erhalten.

Cons

Das Repportwesen. Tagesabschluss findet mit Screenshots und keine genaue Zahlen statt. Man kann in der Vergangenheit Anpassungen machen. Schnittstelle mit Gastronovi war sehr mühsam und heute noch unbefriedigend.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for your thoughtful review of RoomRaccoon, Dennis. It's fantastic to know that you've been able to efficiently manage room reservations, adjust prices, handle payments, and communicate with guests seamlessly. We understand that the reporting system has been a concern for you. Your feedback is essential, and we're actively working to enhance our reporting capabilities. In fact, we have launched several new reports that should give you a more thorough breakdown of your revenue performance. If you have any more insights or suggestions, please feel free to contact our team.

RT
AvatarImg

Remco T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Slechte klantenservice trekt dit verder goede product diep dal in.

Reviewed a year ago

Tijd om een recensie achter te laten. De klantenservice van Roomraccoon is écht een verschrikking (geworden). Alles (zowel ontwikkeling als klantenservice) is verplaatst naar Zuid-afrika. Dat op-zich is geen probleem, maar geen enkele medewerker die je spreekt lijkt inhoudelijk iets te kunnen of mogen doen. Ze zijn afhankelijk van 'product teams', 'leadership teams' of andere mensen die ze slecht zeggen...

Pros

- Functioneel compleet- Veel integraties

Cons

- Totaal gebrek aan klantenservice- Significante prijsverhogingen- Geen Open API

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with our team, Remco. We strive to provide the best technical support to each and every customer and are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to scratch at this time. We would like the opportunity to make this right, and our Global Head of Customer will be in touch with you shortly.

JW
AvatarImg

Jan W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bugs überall in der Pricing Tabelle

Reviewed 3 years ago

Anfangs waren wir sehr enthusiastisch da wir RoomRaccon als neues innovatives Unternehmen empfunden haben. Jetzt allerdings bereue ich nicht eine STandardsoftware ausgesucht zu haben, da mir die Nutzung sehr viel Zeit und Nerven kostet. Ich bin normalerweiser keiner der eine Rezension schreibt sondern versuche es immer mit dem Unternehmen selbst auszumachen. Da ich aber nach mehreren Anfragen mit einem Verantwortlichen zu sprechen keine Antwort erhalten habe und das Problem mit unserer Preis-/Tariftabelle nach mehr als einem Monat nicht gelöst ist, weiß ich nicht mehr was ich machen soll. Das Produkt ist nicht Marktreif.

Pros

Die möglichkeitn Revenuemanagement zu betreiben war anfangs sehr spannend, hat sich jedoch als total falsch rausgestellt.

Cons

- Unsere ganze Tarif- und Preistabelle war seit Saisonbeginn voller Bugs. Preise sind bis zu 50% teuerer als von uns festgelegt oder einfach gefühlt willkürlich kalkuliert, ohne nachvollziehen zu können woher es kommt. Der Kundenservice ist zwar bemüht kann aber nach mehr als einem Monat keine Lösung anbieten. Stammgäste rufen uns an und fragen warum wir plötzlich so teuer sind. - Unter drei nächte...

Showing original review in German. See translation

JL
AvatarImg

José Luis M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No es oro todo lo que reluce

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

La facilidad y vistosidad del producto!!

Cons

Que no te respaldan ante reservas directas no-show y te retiran el dinero de tu cuenta sin miramientos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Buenas José, Sentimos mucho que tu experiencia con RoomRaccoon no esté siendo del todo positiva. Nos gustaría ponernos en contacto contigo y poder investigar tu caso a fondo. ¿Podrías crear un ticket a soporte explicándonos la situación? Si ya lo has hecho, te contactaremos en breve. Gracias por tu honesta opinión.

BV
AvatarImg

Bruno V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente suporte e boas funcionalidades

Reviewed 5 months ago

Como um todo, tem sido uma experiência bastante positiva. Tenho bastante suporte, resolvem qualquer pendência, o valor é justo pelo serviço.

Pros

O suporte ao cliente é muito bom. As funcionalidades são bem úteis e pensadas na experiência de gestão. Bastante customizável e prático de usar.

Cons

As vezes preciso clicar na reserva e depois voltar para ver alguns detalhes (número de hóspedes, valor, informações complementares) que poderiam ser visualizadas passando o cursor em cima. Seria bom que tivessem uma aplicação com algumas funcionalidades de gestão, mas o site é perfeitamente responsivo nos smartphones e tablets, então não chega a ser um problema.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us, Bruno! We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our support and find our features beneficial for your management needs. We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the reservation details. If you have any more suggestions or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

AG
AvatarImg

Arturo G.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta de trabajo que agiliza y optimiza la gestion y operativa diaria.

Reviewed a year ago

Mi experiencia en general es muy positiva, nos ayuda a todo el eqiupo a mejorar e identificar algunos errores rapidamente ofreciendo solucion.

Pros

Su facil manejo en algunas areas y el soporte brindado. Su ayuda al entendimiento y planificacion de precios y tareas para la gestion de mi establecimiento.

Cons

Los problemas de sincronozacion en algunos momentos, respuestas que se demoran mas de lo normal en algunos casos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Buenas Arturo, Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Estamos encantados de escuchar que nuestro sistema te ayuda a agilizar la operativa diaria y a mejorar le rendimiento de tu equipo. No obstante, seguimos trabajando duro para poder ofrecer el mejor servicio posible, así que agradecemos tu sinceridad y feedback positivo. Equipo RoomRaccoon.

NF
AvatarImg

Nacho F.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gran herramienta todo en uno para la gestion de mis apartamentos

Reviewed a year ago

Estamos muy contentos con el funcionamiento en general, nos ahorra tiempo y ayuda a optimizar los procesos y sacar mas partido y rentabilidad a la empresa.

Pros

Usabilidad, funcionalidades, buen servicio técnico

Cons

Faltan mejoras en el motor de reservas para mostrar el precio con código de descuento, falta mejoras en conectividad (por ejemplo en la notificación de reservas modificadas), añadiría un panel de gestión para que los bookers pudieran gestionar sus reservas (modificar, cancelar, añadir datos...)

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Buenas Nacho, Gracias por tu valoración. Nos alegra mucho saber que nuestro sistema todo-en-uno te es útil para la gestión de tus apartamentos. Apreciamos tu feedback y tendremos en cuenta tus sugerencias para mejoras en el futuro. No dudes en ponerte en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través del correo contact@support.roomraccoon.com en caos de más dudas o preguntas.  Equipo RoomRaccoon.

TW
AvatarImg

Tina W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Achtung vor diesem System

Reviewed 9 months ago

Leider inzwischen Katastrophal! Hier fühlt man sich inzwischen leider wirklich, als ob man auf den völlig falschen Partner gesetzt hat!Kundenservice und Zusammenarbeit sind nicht möglich! Bei Updates werden Funktionen gelöscht!

Pros

Inzwischen nichts mehr! Die Cloud Lösung ist gut

Cons

Leider hat der Service und die Funktionalität rapide abgenommen! Probleme werden nicht behoben, Tickets nicht bearbeitet, Mitarbeiter sind nicht erreichbar!

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Tina. We understand how important it is to have a reliable and responsive service, and we regret any frustration this situation has caused you. Please know that your feedback is valued, and we are actively working to address the issues you've raised. We appreciate your patience and are here to assist you with any further questions or concerns. Best regards, Team RoomRaccoon

FW
AvatarImg

Frank W.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmig

Reviewed 7 months ago

Seit 2019 im Einsatz und alles in allem sehr zufrieden

Pros

- benutzerfreundlich - 99,9% zuverlässig - im Großen und Ganzen guter Support

Cons

- Softwareaktualisierungen oder Serverupdates, die meine Einstellungen beeinträchtigen, ohne daß ich vorab darüber informiert werde - teilweise wechselnde Ansprechpartner im Support

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Frank, First of all, thank you for your continued trust in our services since 2019! We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the product updates. We are working to improve communication in such cases. If you have further suggestions or questions, we are always happy to help. Team RoomRacoon

PH
AvatarImg

Philip H.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

A good product ruined inept development and inadequate customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

The more you get to know it the more you start to identify the shortcomings. How on earth it has won the wards it has is beyond us. Over the past four months it has become increasingly error prone with scarcely a week passing without another problem arising

Pros

The user interface is probably the best thing about Room Racoon.

Cons

Unfortunately we have had an almost endless list of issues many of which Room Racoon had not identified. Their customer support is inadequate at best and non existent at worst. Their developers and managers are seemingly unable to grasp simple fundamentals of running a hospitality business. The product/company shows all the signs of growing too fast and lacking the necessary infrastructure to support that growth. If you run a simple B&B operation Room Racoon might prove to fit your needs. But in our experience as soon as it tries to meet the needs of a medium sized boutique hotel the inadequacies become all too apparent. Buyer beware.

Fd
AvatarImg

Frikkie d.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best choice you will make

Reviewed a year ago

We had the best experience with RoomRaccoon.

Pros

Innovation. Integration with Xero Accounting. Immediate reports.

Cons

The ticket proses in the helpline takes to long

Vendor response

Hey there, Frikkie! Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with the community. We're thrilled to hear that RoomRaccoon brings you the innovation and efficiency you and your business need. On the other hand, our support team works very hard to get to all the tickets daily and help as many hoteliers as possible. We are sorry if that process takes a bit longer sometimes. Thanks again for your review, and have a great day further!

PC
AvatarImg

Patricio C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente software, com muito bom apoio tecnico

Reviewed a year ago

Como tenho outras atividades, e muitas vez não consigo estar no alojamento para os check in. A roomraccoon dispõe do check in on line e pagamentos, o que me simplifica o processo.O envio tambem ao sef e ao ine, é uma maravilha, tal como os recebimentos das reservas

Pros

recurso como o envio do relatorio do ine, envio dos email aos hospedes, faturação, Sef, muito facil depois de assimilar como fonciona, de criar reservas. Programa muito completo, o que me tira bastante preocupação e trabalho.

Cons

Este software satisfaz me bastante, muito completo. O ideal para a minha estrutura de empresa. Só acho um pouco caro em relação a concorrência.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing such a great review, Patricio! We are happy to hear that RoomRaccoon has elevated your property's operations with handy tools like online check-in, guest communication, and invoicing. We are delighted to work with you and hope our system continues to bring value to your business.

MB
AvatarImg

Monique B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gebruik Roomracoon

Reviewed 9 months ago

Als er iets is staan ze altijd voor je klaar

Pros

Gebruik vriendelijk, vriendelijk personeel! Fijn dat je cursussen kan volgen

Cons

Soms geen contact kunnen krijgen met een Nederlands sprekende medewerker

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hey, Monique! Thanks for sharing you valuable opinion. It's great to hear you're enjoying our user training programme. We've worked very hard to be able to offer these training sessions to our hoteliers and help them make the most out of our system! Also, we are currently on the hunt for more Dutch-speaking Raccoons to offer the best support to our users, in their own language. Again, thanks for you feedback! RoomRaccoon Team

ME
AvatarImg

Maria E.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Only in trial phase, so happy to review later again

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use, easy to understand, modern, well-structured, saving time and energy

Pros

As overall: easy to use, easy to understand, modern, well-structured, saving time and energy

Cons

Used a more complicated program earlier, so still need some time to believe that do not need to over-administrate things :) However true that some features need to be tailor-made (eg. right now, system cannot offer same child ages as I need to report to authorities, so manual adjustment is still needed > but I know development is already on the way).

Vendor response

Hey Maria, this review is all we needed to hear today! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with our community. We'll keep working on exciting and useful features to continue elevating your business!

SW
AvatarImg

Sandra W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gut zu bedienende Hotelsoftware

Reviewed 7 months ago

Rudktion der Arbeitszeit

Pros

Einfachheit der Anwendung, Aufbau des Systems

Cons

Es fehlt die Möglichkeit -rechnungen zu splitten (auf einzelne Tage) und zu wenig Änderungsmöglichkeit bei Portalbuchungen

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hey there Sandra, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We've duly noted your feedback regarding the need for invoice splitting and enhanced portal booking options. On the other hand, we're thrilled to hear that our software has reduced the time you spend with daily processes. Should you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist. Team RoomRaccoon