App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SalesPad Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


135 reviews

Recommended

JT
AvatarImg

John T.

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recent user

Reviewed 4 years ago

Salespad makes my shipping experience very simple, easy to keep on top of outgoing/ incoming orders.

Pros

Straight forward, endless possibilities if used to it's potential.

Cons

A couple of small issues, such as order locks and no warning on the receiving screen about whether or not you've saved your work. This can cause problems.

Vendor response

Hey John, Thank you for the review. We here at SalesPad are always excited to hear that our users enjoy the product. Your feedback helps drive product development. Thanks, SalesPad

MC
AvatarImg

Michelle C.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Learning curve

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Once you get started, easy to find info.

Cons

high learning curve and difficult to get people to use who are not familiar with it

LA
AvatarImg

Lindsay A.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Currently Implementing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We had a lot of manual entry required by using GP. With the implementation of SalesPad, we are going to be able to streamline our process.

Cons

We have yet to find anything that SalesPad has not been able to do for us.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Lindsay! We look forward to having you up and running!

JD
AvatarImg

Jovonna D.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SalesPad Journey to Success

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is very easy to learn to use, and the system is highly configurable to user needs.

Cons

We are still in the implementing process, but so far this has been a pleasant experience.

Vendor response

Hi Jovonna, Thanks for the feedback. We hope you enjoy SalesPad once you are fully implemented. Thanks, SalesPad

CB
AvatarImg

Clinton B.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great sales tracking system

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to use. Really enjoy using it at work now that I know how to use it. Support is great

Cons

It was hard to learn how to use it. That is the only thing I wish made the experience better. other than that it was awesome

JC
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos C.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SalesPad Desktop

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good

Pros

Function options in one screen. Versatile and easy to used

Cons

Friendly and confortable. Diversity and user function

RB
AvatarImg

Richard B.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SalesPad is horrible

Reviewed 4 years ago

Beyond horrible

Pros

None. Sales pad and their team were completely incompetent in determining the scope of the project.

Cons

SalesPad quoted a price worked on the project, billed for time and never completed implementation. Never refunded money. Will never recommend product to anyone. Ever

Vendor response

Hey Bruce, We are very sorry that Summit Shutters had a very below par experience with SalesPad. We strive to be the best that we can be for each of our customers. Thanks, SalesPad

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

N. Jordan L.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy way for Sales reps to process and submit orders remotely

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ability to submit orders for distributors from anywhere from the desktop of my laptop

Cons

It can be clunky and sometimes freeze. It can also seem unwieldy at times.

SM
AvatarImg

Shannon M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly customizable ERP

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have a large client using this software. The workflow functionality is awesome and a key component. The customization of documents and custom fields allow them to effectively run their multi product line company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AW
AvatarImg

Anthony W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sales Pad intergrated with Great Plains

Reviewed 7 years ago

We purchased sales pad to use as an add on software with order fulfillment. Once we customized th e order picking process, it increased our production tremendously.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review