App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Screeb Logo

Screeb

We help companies to (re)connect with their customers to enh

(0)

Screeb Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pierre Alexis N.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screeb is our PM's best assistant

Reviewed 5 months ago

Screeb is very easy to deploy on web and mobile apps, our team has been able to collect key user insights in few hours compared to other solutions where it took us weeks to install.

Pros

Being able to make decisions quickly using customer feedback.Be user-centric and listen to users, be able to refine surveys using AI to save time. Better understand our product and user usage.

Cons

Now I don't miss anything with this tool

Vendor response

That's great feedback Pierre-Alexis ! Thanks so much for being a loyal customer!

AB
AvatarImg

Audrey B.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on Screeb product

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can finally get feedback from my users, very easily. I made several campaigns . Really love the experience. You should try it !

Pros

I Love the interface, the fact that it is very intuitive and nice to use. They improve the product very fast and take account of the feedback. I recommend it ! ❤️

Cons

Nothing to say here, because everytime I think about something to improve, they do it ;)

Vendor response

Thanks Audrey for your great feedback!

LR
AvatarImg

Leandro R.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Expensive and buggy, but promising

Reviewed 9 months ago

I was doing product research with screeb. I was surprised with the results. Its surveys have a high response rate, but I've had way too many problems: (1) some surveys didn't show and I had no clue, and I believed it was because I was pasting the copy from Miro and hidden HTML characters were present, (2) the other time I've set a survey and got zero responses, then I got a message from the support...

Pros

- Chat-like surveys have a high response- AI-based reports (list, paragraph summary, most common themes) are handy- Options to cap survey frequency and recurrency

Cons

- New company and new product, has lot of little issues- Expensive: they count as MTU (Monthly tracked users). And it's very expensive. If you have 100k MAU, you'd need to pay a lot to track plenty of users — not suitable for Freemium products - OR - you can pay a little more and get a push notification + transactional email tool which has in-app surveys- I've lost the count of times I've reached out to support to say my survey wasn't working (running on Flutter)- Had issues with possible invisible HTML characters that the SDK couldn't process and didn't show to apps

Vendor response

Hi Leandro, Many thanks for sharing your honest feedback on Screeb, this was so valuable for the team and fix bugs. As you know building technologies on mobile is a challenging and we've released a new mobile SDK which is lighter and more performing. Here are some update : https://changelog.screeb.app/changelogs/2023-08-08-mobile-sdk As per our last separate conversation via email, you know that you can contact me anytime! Thanks again ! Michael - CEO@Screeb

MH
AvatarImg

Muriel H.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super outil Français de collecte de feedback

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Une solution parfaite clé en main pour lancer des questionnaires directement dans son application et collecter des feedback rapidement, utile pour mes projets de User Research et pouvoir mesurer des indicateurs clés dans les parcours clients

Cons

J'attends une amélioration sur les surveys URL

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Muriel for your review and you can count on us to improve the url survey, we'll keep you posted soon !

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent outil !

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

La plateforme Screeb nous a aidé à mieux comprendre la perception de nos offres produits grâce des questionnaires bien intégrées dans notre site ecommerce, nous avons pu ainsi comprendre les attentes de nos clients pour améliorer nos offres et augmenter les taux de conversion La plateforme s'est déployée en quelques minutes sur notre site avec un tag javascript. J'ai été agréablement surpris par l'engagement de nos clients avec les questionnaires, les taux de réponse sont clairement au dessus de la moyenne que nous avons pu avoir avec d'autres outils, Screeb permet de bien personnaliser et contextualiser les questions tout en respectant la charte graphique de notre site.

Cons

Très honnêtement rien de vraiment significatif

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback!

GE
AvatarImg

Gary E.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un outil de sondage innovant, facile d'accès et Français ! Une equipe humaine et engagée !

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

L'équipe de Screeb avant tout, sans quoi l'outil n'existerait pas et n'évoluerait pas. Le fait d'avoir une interface de sondage qui soit personnalisable avec un aspect conversationnel donne vraiment le ++ par rapport à la concurrence qui est encore très oldschool sur ma façon de présenter les questions. Cela se ressent sur l'engagement, et c'est ce qu'on attend d'un outil de sondage avant tout, c'est d'avoir des reponses à nos questions et Screeb le fait bien ! Très bien même.

Cons

Je n'en ai pas encore trouvés par rapport à pes besoins.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks so much Gary for this great review ! Happy to see the impact of Screeb in your team !

CB
AvatarImg

Cédric B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple et une aide précieuse à la décision

Reviewed 5 months ago

C'est un outil simple et efficace d'aide à la decision produit. Il a besoin de s'étoffer légèrement mais doit garder sa souplesse et simplicité.

Pros

L'interface est conviviale et il est simple de monter un scénario rapidement. La lecture des résultats est également facilitée. Le support est réactif et disponible.

Cons

Des petits bugs et une ergonomie améliorable sur certains aspects. La customisation est limitée et la preview web n'est pas à l'image du mobile.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Cédric your feedback and glad to have you part of our journey at Screeb! We'll improve those UX/UI bugs and definitely make it better!

LA
AvatarImg

Louay A.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive tool! Easy of use, analysis and implementation!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We integrated in 2 days and we were up the third! This is how easy it was. Also, it's very easy to create an NPS survey and launch it in under 5 minutes!

Cons

I think the segmentation could be enhanced a little better in terms of deeper filtering and then linking them to the reports. It's good, but I think there is more.

Vendor response

Many Thanks for your support and feedback!

CA
AvatarImg

Chloé A.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The easiest way to survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good one ! They helped us each time we needed help, they even look for integration with GTM because we wanted to. They have great ideas ! And they give visibility to their users.

Pros

Very easy to configure ! The design is sober and cool. Screeb iterates very often and work hard to improve his products. Great availability of the team in case of problem.

Cons

The data analytics are not perfect so far : recent improvements help us to better understand user behavior anyway !

Vendor response

Thanks Chloé for your great feedback!

GP
AvatarImg

Ghislain P.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best customer/user Feedback tool that helps taking right decisions

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good experience so far with Screeb, it helps us to plan and collect feedback from our users, you can also target a group of users and have different surveys running at the same, so best for deep analysis about your audience. It helped us to correct any internal issues, prioritized the Dev features of our product, overall it saved us time and cut indefinite internal discussion on what we need to focus on.

Pros

Ease of use User friendly Easy to implement Easy to configure

Cons

Cannot invite team mates but I believe it will be fixed in the coming months

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback ! Glad to see that Screeb adds value to your teams and your customers.

ÉP
AvatarImg

Émilien P.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screeb, le game changer du product discovery

Reviewed a year ago

Après avoir testé plusieurs moyens de collecter les retours de nos utilisateurs, screeb s'est avéré le moyen le plus efficace pour mieux connaitre nos utilisateurs.

Pros

Pouvoir réaliser des enquêtes sur un segment précis d'utilisateur nous permet d'avoir des retours de qualités, c'est un véritable game changer !

Cons

Le fait que l'on ne puisse pas exclure certaines données du dashboard (notamment les adresses persos / de test) rend le dashboard moins fiable.Le fait de pouvoir customiser le widget de chat serait top également !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Emilien for sharing your feedback, we've made a major update on advanced customization for the survey ! Check this out !

YH
AvatarImg

Yasmine H.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outil au top, tant au niveau des fonctionnalités que de l'accompagnement et des ressources

Reviewed 5 months ago

Screeb nous a permis d'être plus proche de certains clietns, de leur donner plus de liberté de parole. C'est ce que nous recherchions.

Pros

La mise en place d'enquête via Screeb a été très facile. La prise en main est facilitée par de nombreuses ressources bien construites et des contacts réguliers avec l'équipe Screeb. Nos clients ont été réceptifs à la démarche d'enquête et nous avons récolté de précieux éléments.

Cons

Cela demande un peu de temps au début mais c'est tout à fait normal quand on met en place un nouvel outil.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Yasmine for your feedback ! Glad to see the impact of Screeb in your team !

ja
AvatarImg

julien a.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screeb, notre nouveau compagnon !

Reviewed 10 months ago

Pour l'instant c'est encore frais, mais le support client est très réactif !

Pros

Le dashboard clair et la documentation pour les développeurs

Cons

Il y a quelques aspects UX/UI qui sont à revoir pour nous, mais le support est réactif donc cela ne devrait pas être un souci !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Julien for using Screeb!

BH
AvatarImg

Benoît H.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil indispensable pour suivre son produit !!

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellente

Pros

Installation configuration et utilisation très simple. Support réactif

Cons

Manque de personnalisation dans le déclenchement des surveyx

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for your great review and feedback! We've added new triggers so you can display surveys based on your user's journey and context!

II
AvatarImg

Ibticemme I.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bon outil de mesure de satisfaction

Reviewed 3 months ago

nous mesurons la satisfaction client concernant notre service et pour plusieurs produits

Pros

Aspect innovant et qui a du peps, les enquêtes sont faciles à réaliser rendu accrocheur

Cons

les informations sont difficiles à retrouver le choix de la langue n'st pas possible, tout est en anglais

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Ibticemme for your feedback! Feel free to use livechat support our team speaks French, English and Spanish!

SM
AvatarImg

Simon M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super outil d'étude in app !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

SDK super simple à installer depuis Google tag ManagerWorkflow ultra-simple à mettre en place et très efficaceL'équipe qui audit nos campagnes pour le optimiser !

Cons

Rien à dire, le logiciel fonctionne très bien et est très intuitif !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Simon ! Glad to see the impact !

ES
AvatarImg

Eloïse S.

Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

L'outil de sondage le plus facile à mettre en place

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

J'utilise Screeb pour sonder mes utilisateurs et je n'ai jamais mis aussi peu de temps à mettre en place des sondages. L'équipe est également ultra réactive et nous aide à comprendre toutes les fonctionnalités. Merci à vous !

Cons

Pour plus de praticité, Screeb pourrait proposer une application dans d'autres langues.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Eloïse for your review and so happy to have you on Screeb platform!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rania B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un outil essentiel pour comprendre les besoins de nos utilisateurs !

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Screeb fournit une solution in-app complète pour la collecte de feedback et d'avis des utilisateurs, ce qui améliore considérablement notre compréhension des besoins de nos utilisateurs, et nous aide à identifier les fonctionnalités avec le plus d'impact et découvrir des nouvelles opportunités !

Cons

Le coût de Screeb peut être un facteur, en particulier pour les petites entreprises, mais la valeur ajoutée en termes de rétroaction et d'amélioration des produits peut justifier cette dépense.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Rania for your product review !

AC
AvatarImg

Axel C.

Music, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Facilité de déploiement et d'utilisation

Cons

compteur tour sans qu'on l'utilise c'est dommage car trop peu clair

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Axel for the review and happy to have your team on Screeb!

MC
AvatarImg

Mathieu C.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simplicité!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La simplicité de déploiement et la gratuité du NPS.

Cons

Manque de clarté sur le dépôt de cookies.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Mathieu for your review ! We've built Screeb with a privacy by design approach, we don't collect any personal information by default (no cookies) we explain everything in our Privacy Policy here : https://screeb.app/gdpr-privacy

RP
AvatarImg

Romain P.

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Retour d'expérience

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

La facilité de récolte de data et de retours utilisateurs, qui nous permet de gagner un temps précieux.

Cons

La non-possibilité de pouvoir passer sous notre DA le pop-up qui s'affiche sur notre produit.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Romain for the feedback, feel free to organize a quick call with our team to discuss about it!

LG
AvatarImg

LouisMarie G.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Titre

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facilité de déploiement très apprécié par l'équipe de développement

Cons

Personnalisation limitée. (mise au couleur de notre app notamment à fond foncé)

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Louis Marie, thanks so much for your great feedback, we're going to release soon our Cards format for desktop so this will definitely improve the design experience on your app in dark mode ! Thanks for using Screeb!

LP
AvatarImg

Leo Paul S.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simplicité d'utilisation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Déploiement simple & rapide. Administration de la solution de manière autonome sans intervention d'une équipe tech.

Cons

Coût assez onéreux par rapport aux solutions proposées.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks Leo-Paul for your review, we've just released a new plan starting at 59€/month, hope this will help !