App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SoldLive Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

41

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.71/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

clearview-social
idstc

Pros and cons

SoldLive is a great asset for any business. I would recommend this over any other comment selling system.
I absolutely love the ease of use of the software as well as how amazing the customer service is. They value their customers and want what’s best for them.
The way works with Shopify is amazing. This is an Amazing Product and i cant wait to see what the future brings.
No more sleepless nights of invoicing the systems has that covered. NO MORE INVOICING!!! Yeahhhh.
I cannot think of anything that I dislike about this software.
I don't like that I have to pay extra to use my personal account in my groups as opposed to posting as the group.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


41 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tammy B.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great app!! I absolutely love it. It has actually helped my sales to increase by 30% in a short time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app if you have a e-commerce store and you use Facebook to sell your merchandise

Pros

I love the ease of use and the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Cons

Honestly, this app works perfectly for my business. It does exactly what I need it to do with no problems.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love SoldLive

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the fact that SoldLive keeps track of my inventory. I don't have to worry about customers having to register to checkout. They can check out on Facebook or Instagram. This product is simple and easy.

Cons

I don't have anything I don't like about this product. Once you purchase, it is a game changer.

KC
AvatarImg

Katina C.

Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great for Paparazzi Consultants

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Numbers are assigned to your inventory so assist those who utilize for live shows or storing

Cons

Wish there was a tagging feature for facebook.and Instagram

LH
AvatarImg

Lindsay H.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything I Needed - Upped My Game!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Switching to SoldLive with Shopify allowed me to take my Paparazzi business to the next level without shelling out thousands of dollars in commissions. The plans are extremely reasonable, the program works so well with Facebook and now Instagram. Customers don't need to register, it's so easy for them to shop with me now! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have always been helpful when needed. They really go above and beyond to help.

Pros

SoldLive gave me my time back! I no longer spend hours manually creating invoices. It integrates wonderfully with Facebook & IG without compromising the algorithm.

Cons

I honestly have no cons! Dare I say it's PERFECT for me?!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jessica N.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Heavenly Amore Jewels

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love sold live. It has come along away since their launched last year.

Pros

I like how seamlessly it integrates to my Shopify store. Some of the newer features makes it easier for my customers to shop and check out.

Cons

I would prefer if the waitlist option no longer requires opt in feature and that It automatically send invoices without customer opting in to receive it.

HO
AvatarImg

Heather O.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SoldLive is a GAME CHANGER!

Reviewed 2 years ago

SoldLive has saved us a tremendous amount of time in preparing for and invoicing after the live shows.

Pros

SoldLive has been a game changer for our Live sales! It is super easy to use and the support is outstanding. I love that they are constantly bringing innovative improvements to the software.

Cons

I cannot think of anything that I dislike about this software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rhonda M.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love this app!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am able to increase my revenue and not have to worry about manually invoicing! It saves me so much time and money! The customer service is top notch as well!

Pros

The app was very easy to integrate with my website! I love the features and it is so easy to use!

Cons

None that I can think of...If I've ever needed any help with anything support has always been available to me to assist.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sara D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Integral to Our Operation

Reviewed 2 years ago

We started using SoldLive well over a year ago when we closed our brick and mortar at the beginning of COVID. We do a big live sale once a week and this really helped us get through that tough time. We also appreciate the convenience of just hopping on FB live when a product arrives and literally selling it out of the box right then and there. Our customers love it and it's much easier than trying...

Pros

Sold Live is easy to explain to the customer and it has been a lifesaver as our shop trends toward more online/live sales than in-person brick and mortar shoppers.

Cons

No real negative points. There were growing pains in the beginning, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been extremely responsive to any issues and some things were just user error. :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rhonda L.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automation At It’s Finest!

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience has been amazing. We have seen an increase in sales, been able to be more productive, and we have been able to connect our social media pages to this software. The customer support is second to none and the app developer really listens to the needs of his clients and makes changes when deemed necessary.

Pros

The SoldLive software was extremely simple and quick to set up and implement. This system allows us to automate our social media pages thus allowing us time to focus on other aspects of our business. We use to spend hours each week pulling customer bins, creating draft invoices, and posting album sales. Now, customers can claim inventory, manage their carts, and checkout seamlessly and we can automate those other tasks through the SoldLive software.

Cons

My only con is that I didn’t find out about this software sooner!

FR
AvatarImg

Felicia R.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great tool to add to your social media shopping experience!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

First let me say that [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is so hands on and the customer service is excellent with no complaints there. He definitely goes above and beyond to address concerns and is also great with timely follow up. This app is a game changer for anyone doing live selling on Facebook. This is a product that I am excited to see where it takes my business and I am happy to invest in it at this time.

Pros

The app was easy to use and install. This app is a game changer for my business to help streamline my checkout process. I am excited and happy to minimize the time I spend manually creating invoices and to be able to use that time elsewhere to continue to grow my business. It also allows me to better manage and track my inventory.

Cons

I didn’t particularly like the overlay for going Live on Facebook due to there being a slight echo. However, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] the developer has continued to be proactive in addressing any concerns as they arise to improve the functionality and user experience.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sarah H.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Don’t having to worry about restocking non paid items!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I’m so in love with this company and have referred one of my team members.

Pros

I love this software. My business is done mostly by Facebook lives and I love the fact that I don’t have to repo non paid items after my LIVE. I don’t pull my items until after they are paid for. (Before I will pull my items on my live as the people claim them and if they don’t pay, I’ll have to re stock the items)This software also saves me time on invoices. It automatically invoice my customers. The best features about this is software is that if I have an item sold out, and if someone wants it they can opt in for messages for when the item comes back in stock. Since I don’t have to pull customers items while I’m live. I can show more items in a shorter time frame. My replay viewers don’t have to send screenshots and I love it.

Cons

There an additional fee on each sales along with the monthly fee.

TC
AvatarImg

Tonia C. W.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely Happy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like most about SoldLive is the ease and functionality. It has allowed me to gain control of my time and to keep my inventory up to date. But most important is the Customer Service team at SoldLive. Always ready to help, test a function or just check in to see how things are running. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome!!!

Cons

I cannot think of anything to improve at this time!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melissa H.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer for Our Business

Reviewed 2 years ago

I started looking for an easy app to use for selling online that was affordable for our small business to try out! We were wanting to make the experience much more convenient on both ends of the live sale! I was able to set this up and put it into place myself! This app was affordable for us to try out to see if we would even want to use it! I had continued support from the customer service any time...

Pros

I liked the fact that this was an affordable option for us to try out! I was impressed with how easy it was to set up and test. I was also blown away by the customer service and the quick response any time I sent questions. It was really nice to have an actual person helping me.

Cons

I can't really think of anything that was difficult to use. I think any trouble I had was on my end as the user and it was easily corrected and quickly resolved by great customer support!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jasmine D.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love this Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Being the Sole Owner of my business, From Sourcing , Website design, Customer Service, Media , Shipping Etc. Having the software saves my life when it comes to invoicing. Normally I would be Drafting Invoices all day but its like having an Assistant that does it all for me.

Pros

The automatic Invoicing it provides . Working with facebook and groups its a time saver . The way works with Shopify is amazing . This is an Amazing Product and i cant wait to see what the future brings

Cons

As of today I have no Faults with this Software

DB
AvatarImg

Donna B.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A fantastic, easy to use tool that has helped grow our small business. Highly recommend!

Reviewed a year ago

It has helped not only sustain our business through the pandemic but continue to grow it. It is simple to use and has fantastic customer service. A phenomenal app!

Pros

We are a small brick & mortar store who began online live sales during the pandemic. As our online live sales grew, we were unable to keep up manually. This app has made it possible for us to continue our online sales and grow our small business.

Cons

Since we are a brick & mortar store, we only do online sales a few times a year. The program is fantastic in all aspects, and the customer support is phenomenal. My only wish is that there was an option to "pause" our subscription at a lower rate (like Shopify) during our inactive periods.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kimberly L.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SoldLive has made my job so easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Joe has been so supportive of all our learning curves during the testing time. It's now up and running like clockwork. If I have a question for SoldLive they get right back to me and resolve my operator error with no judgment.

Pros

takes hours off my day from sending invoices to customers

Cons

I would like to see our customers able to enter discount codes they have on their end at checkout

KF
AvatarImg

Kirstie F.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very impressed with this platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am extremely happy with my experience with SoldLive. If I ever have a question or if something does not work correctly for me, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] (the developer), is very quick to help me and remedy the problem for me.

Pros

I absolutely LOVE how much TIME SoldLive saves me on invoicing. I used to invoice for 4-5 hours every Saturday and absolutely dreaded it each week. I wanted to spend time with my family but knew I needed to invoice for the product sold that week. I felt like I was missing out on valuable memories. I no longer have that feeling of dread as I literally spend 0 hours invoicing every week.

Cons

Overall, I'm happy with all aspects of SoldLive to be honest.

KM
AvatarImg

Kayla M.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best option for Shopify users!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall the customer service is AMAZING! They are quick to respond and help in anyway. The basic features are there and easy to use. Can’t wait to see what they add in the future!

Pros

The seamless integration with FB is perfect! I enjoy that it has a waitlist feature to help upsell products that may sell out and be restocked. I love that it sends invoices for me.

Cons

The “tunnel” noise that it creates for my videos almost sounds like your muffled a little bit, but can definitely work through it. I would love to see a way to integrate this system into a mobile app version like comment sold offers where my lives would link up to the app!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rikki R.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good App

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the ease of this app versus others. It's much more user friendly for me to use

Cons

Sometimes I have a hard time connecting instagram live feed, but other than that everything else works great

CJ
AvatarImg

Crysteal J.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Omg! This the best System Ever!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience with Soldlive. I am able to sell more and it’s professional like HSN! Organization is a must!! Super fun! No more sleepless nights of invoicing the systems has that covered. NO MORE INVOICING!!! Yeahhhh!

Pros

Let me tell you! It’s simple and easy to install! No stress! In inputting numbers for your product it is already installed. No stress invoicing. No more late nights! Customers trust the system and they love it.

Cons

I have no complaints!! This product is Amazing

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Takeisha S.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SoldLive for Independent Paparazzi Consultants

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I delayed implementation because I assumed it would be a lengthy process. It only took about 15-20 minutes!

Cons

My only feedback was addressed by the developer immediately; no constructive criticism

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Live selling on Facebook

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Soldlive is so easy to integrate with our products on Shopify. The ease to customize with our brand was simply and we had the support of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] when we had questions. this has saved hours of time invoicing from our live sales.

Cons

Would love a way to preauthorize waitlist items.

BP
AvatarImg

Brandy P.

Retail, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SoldLive Rating

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer Orders, Inventory,Shipping

Pros

SoldLive is great in all areas needed! Organization, Inventory, easy to use/navigate, and Customer Service is the BEST! They contact you asap and help with anything you need!! Love It

Cons

The only con I can think of is being able to make my own sku or barcodes, the products I sell usually get ordered 1 piece at a time so my past inventory doesn’t have barcodes, the barcodes are usually thrown away

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alice S.

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No more invoicing and keeping up with unpaid invoices!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The app is very easy to use, very beginner friendly. This app has helped a lot in my weekly Live shows! Less prep before and after the show. Customer service is amazing!!

Cons

Sometimes the video quality - but developer is constantly working on improving it.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed 2 years ago

This apo has made live selling so much easier and more pleasant to do!

Pros

I like how easy it is to use the app. Very user friendly and customers don't need to go through the hassle of creating an account to shop.

Cons

The only thing missing is that I wish we would be able to see the pricing & inventory count on the app when giving out codes. However it is not hard to find that separately either so I'm not too worried about it.