App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SoldLive Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


41 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Taryn "Princess Ivori" .

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This app saved my business

Reviewed 3 years ago

The fact that my customers now control their shopping experience is wonderful. They comment, they purchase. I no longer have to hunt people down to pay invoices.

Pros

I love the auto invoicing. Prior to using this app I literally spent 12 hours invoicing my live shows. It was hazardous to my back.

Cons

Not much. I wish I was able to use the scanning feature but it doesn't fit into my current structure

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kim H.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love This App!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer service is impeccable. Clients concerns are addressed. I am very happy with the time SoldLive has saved me when it comes to processing orders.

Pros

Integrates seemlessly with Shopify. Very easy for my customers to apply themselves for purchases.

Cons

Viewing from the phone is not as transparent as the laptop.

LT
AvatarImg

Linda T.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Now you can focus on selling!!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I wish i would of started my business with this app.

Pros

I enjoy not having to spend time invoicing!!!

Cons

I have “NO” complaints 😀at all!!! I like it!! The support I received was phenomenal!!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Easy integration to Shopify and easy upload of current inventory.

Cons

Everything has also been fixed by developer everytime there was something I didn't like.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Charyl W.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SoldLive is my personal assistant!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I like SoldLive. It’s been helpful to me. It provides a professional feel, and it positions me to focus on sales more than the logistics of invoicing. I look forward to seeing how the software continues to develop.

Pros

I like that I don’t have to manually invoice my customers. I love that they can simply comment the number without having to type “Sold” in front of it. I love that customers can inbox the number and checkout as well.

Cons

I least like that I’ve experienced my playlist not showing the item that I was expecting. I’m also not sure if it’s user error on my part.

Mp
AvatarImg

Maritza p.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome and Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No manual invoicing. Saves me time to do other things especially with family and personal life.

Cons

Facebook profile should be able to use without the need of a FB page or FB group.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tiana C.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Needed for Lives

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. The automatic numbering of the items is a timesaver.

Cons

Overlays on phone appear wonky. It's more of getting used to than anything.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brandy R.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it was to install and it is user friendly. I like how you can add products during your live shows that you may have forgot to add or at customer request. My favorite thing is not having to do manual invoices anymore!

Cons

I wish you could add discount codes for customers to use at checkout. I like to have contests and have a winner but in order to give a discount you have to give a discount on ever order.

MK
AvatarImg

Mia K.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall this is a great app with lots of great features.

Pros

This app has several great features but their customer support makes it worth the money. They are always there to help.

Cons

I don't like that I have to pay extra to use my personal account in my groups as opposed to posting as the group. Posting as the group page does not get us as much engagement.

F
AvatarImg

Felicia T.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love that the process during a live is easy and simple for both me and the customer. I like the customer doesn’t have to register and/or type the word sold to claim an item.

Cons

I don’t have any cons at this time. So far the system works for me and my business.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT]always gets back to us within 24 hours

Pros

Invoicing is taken care of and reminders to clients when products are back is there best feature

Cons

The overlays are sometimes fuzzy, we tried to resolve this problem but couldn’t

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Toya L.

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A GameChanger!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Loving this integration so much!

Pros

Easy and fast to set up and use. The videos make it virtually foolproof, but customer service TOP TIER!

Cons

I honestly can’t think of anything I dont appreciate in SoldLive.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Wanda O.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

This app will save me hours in work after a Live sale. I am also able to just post products for my customers to purchase as it invoices through the app as well.

Pros

If you are looking for an app to help with FB Lives sales this one is amazing. They tag the products for you and do all the work for you. Easy to use and fast to implement.

Cons

It's missing a field from Shopify that would be beneficial but they are working on it. This feature would be nice to have not to need to have.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elisa H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was an easy integration and the system is truly easy to use.

Cons

There are still some glitches with the overlay.

MA
AvatarImg

Morgan A.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Download Now!

Reviewed 2 years ago

SoldLive is a great asset for any business! I would recommend this over any other comment selling system!

Pros

I absolutely love the ease of use of the software as well as how amazing the customer service is! They value their customers and want what’s best for them!

Cons

I didn’t have any dislikes at all. The system is truly great!

JL
AvatarImg

Jessica L.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for Live Selling

Reviewed 2 years ago

This app benefits our business in so many ways. In integrates with our shopify and connects to our Facebook flawlessly! We love it!

Pros

The app was so easy to use. The addition of barcode scanning made it a game changer!

Cons

Before the scanner, we struggled with bringing up inventory but that has been fixed!