App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RaveCapture Logo

#1 Ecommerce app to share real life customer experiences

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RaveCapture Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

RaveCapture FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does RaveCapture offer?

RaveCapture has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $99.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of RaveCapture?

RaveCapture has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does RaveCapture support?

RaveCapture supports the following languages:
English, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian (Bokmal), Portuguese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish


Q. Does RaveCapture offer an API?

Yes, RaveCapture has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does RaveCapture integrate with?

RaveCapture integrates with the following applications:
OpenCart, WooCommerce, Lootly, PrestaShop, Zapier, Freshdesk, Twitter/X, Instagram, Volusion, BigCommerce, Shopify


Q. What level of support does RaveCapture offer?

RaveCapture offers the following support options:
24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, Phone Support, Knowledge Base, FAQs/Forum

RaveCapture product overview

Price starts from

99

Per month

Flat Rate

What is RaveCapture?

Your products deserve to be shown off by real customers. The best way to do this is by sharing experiences customers have with your products through visual content.

Key benefits of using RaveCapture

Automatically share photos & videos from real customers.

Show off your best customer photos & videos on any store page through galleries & carousels.

Reward customers who submit photos & videos with their reviews.

Engage with customer questions on each product page.

Aggregate reviews & questions of similar products through product grouping.

Automatically share customer experiences (photos & videos) to social media.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

24/7 (Live rep)
Chat
Email/Help Desk
Phone Support
Knowledge Base
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Webinars
Live Online
Documentation
Videos

Not sure about RaveCapture? Compare it with a popular alternative

RaveCapture logo

RaveCapture

4.4
(7)
NiceJob logo
4.9
(193)

Starting from

99

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

75

Per month

Usage Based

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

RaveCapture pricing information

Value for money

4.3

/5

7

Starting from

99

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

RaveCapture features

Functionality

4.4

/5

7

Total features

64

6 categories

Most valued features by users

Reporting/Analytics
Activity Dashboard
Third-Party Integrations
Alerts/Notifications
API
Reporting & Statistics
Data Import/Export
Activity Tracking

Functionality contenders

RaveCapture users reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

/5

7

Positive reviews

86

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.86/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

1

0

0

Overall rating contenders

VD
AvatarImg

Veronica D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trustspot does a great job at collecting reviews

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with them was good except for the structured data issues, but if you have a small store with simple products, and you are not worried about the structured data, this app might work great for you.

Pros

It is easy to use, it has a very friendly interface. Setting it up to sync with BigCommerce was easy. Customer service is good. It is great at collecting reviews because it makes it easy for people to review their purchases directly from the email.

Cons

I had many issues with their structured data. This feature needs a lot of improvement. As much as they are good in collecting reviews, their structured data side is terrible and it was hard to communicate my concerns as I was never allowed to speak directly to the tech people, only through a customer representative that had no idea about structured data. When a local business object was created for each product and the errors on Google started to go up I decided to look for another company, unable to solve the issues with them.

Vendor response

Hi Veronica, I wanted to thank you for using TrustSpot. We spoke on the phone for your demo, and I know Hannah spent a lot of time to ensure you were happy with the system. I'm glad you were happy with our interface and that we helped collect a lot of great customer experiences for your business. As a fellow business owner, I very much appreciate you for installing TrustSpot and trusting...

TM
AvatarImg

Terriann M.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TrustSpot is an integral part of out reputation management

Reviewed 9 months ago

The customer service availability and support is top notch!

Pros

TrustSpot is a robust platform with features to help us grow our business and manage our reputation which is hugely important in any industry.

Cons

I need more time to leverage all of the features but that is on us and not on TrustSpot. It is full of good features to use.

KW
AvatarImg

Kevin W.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Customer service leaves something to be desired

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The free tier is pretty good and provides enough functionality for us at the moment. Paid tiers aren't outrageous like their competition. Customer service has been less than friendly and not helpful when it comes to basic questions.

Cons

Customer service is rude with me and basic questions seem like an annoyance

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helps build trust in eCom

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to setup. Various platform integrations. I with the TrustSpot name was more well known.

Pros

Helps establish trust with visitors. Can embed on your website and many templates are available for different pages and uses.

Cons

It appears they removed the free plan? I think the lowest rate is still too expensive for what is offered. They also need to do a better job of getting the TrustSpot name out their. If I had to guess, most people have not heard of TrustSpot before which may reduce the value of the badge. Another reason why I think the monthly rate is unjustified.

JS
AvatarImg

Jenna S.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect solution for our small business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Solid platform with all the features you would expect (direct requests, mail after purchase, company reviews, widgets, etc). The price tag isn't absolutely ridiculous like the competition. Allows for editing the email template.

Cons

Customer service was difficult to deal with in getting BCC emails working properly with our shipping tool. In subsequent contact with CS, they just aren't very friendly and are quick to discard your issues.

Common RaveCapture comparisons

Related categories