App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vendasta Logo

Write a review

Conquer Local

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Vendasta Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Vendasta FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Vendasta offer?

Vendasta has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $79.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of Vendasta?

Vendasta has the following typical customers:
Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does Vendasta support?

Vendasta supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does Vendasta offer an API?

No, Vendasta does not have an API available.


Q. What other apps does Vendasta integrate with?

Vendasta integrates with the following applications:
Spectrio, AgencyAnalytics


Q. What level of support does Vendasta offer?

Vendasta offers the following support options:
Chat, 24/7 (Live rep)

Vendasta product overview

Price starts from

79

Per month

Other

What is Vendasta?

Vendasta is a customizable platform for digital solutions and services for businesses. With an in-house fulfillment team and a robust platform that serves multi-location brands, we have everything you need to reduce your costs without sacrificing performance.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
24/7 (Live rep)

Training options

Webinars
In Person
Documentation
Live Online

Not sure about Vendasta? Compare it with a popular alternative

Vendasta logo

Vendasta

4.5
(158)
Birdeye logo
4.7
(655)

Starting from

79

Per month

Other

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

350

Per month

Other

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

Vendasta pricing information

Value for money

4.4

/5

158

Starting from

79

Per month

Other

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Vendasta features

Functionality

4.4

/5

158

Total features

80

7 categories

Most valued features by users

Reporting/Analytics
Activity Dashboard
Third-Party Integrations
Alerts/Notifications
Data Import/Export
Customizable Reports
Real-Time Data
Mobile Access

Functionality contenders

Vendasta users reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

/5

158

Positive reviews

90

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.01/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

110

32

6

3

7

Pros
Its performance and reliability are unmatched, making it an excellent choice for anyone looking to enhance their experience. Beyond its ease of use, it's a fantastic option to recommend to others.
Our team really enjoyed the amazing customer service of Vendasta. From technical to ads and training, they were amazing.
Overall I love the platform and would recommend to other friends or family. There a ton of great features and resource's.
Cons
I have been trying to cancel the service for more than 3 weeks now and got no result and above all, they sent me an invoice...how pathetic service is this.
Poorly executed, lazy mans business model. You will have no scale, the content will be generic.
This happens to me every single time I log into vendasta. They have the worst website developers I assume.

Overall rating contenders

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

David R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal Platform that Grows with You

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can keep track of my sales guys through the Vendasta CRM. I can see analytics based on their performance that allows me to train them to be better. Knowing that I can log in and see what is going on in my business from sales, to social media presence, to my advertising analytics. I love the platform.

Pros

The features and customer support. They are with you every step of your onboarding process. Their software is awesome from the admin portal to the sales portal. I highly recommend this product.

Cons

They have a vast array of options and products. It can get a little overwhelming, but if you take it one step at a time, it all comes together nicely.

JD
AvatarImg

JOSE DO N.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Launch your own branded end-to-end business with the Platform that democratizes Marketing Automation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Vendasta has helped me immensely with its all-in-one Solution. Using the Snapshot Report, I started to find new business opportunities fast. This also helped me save time and money. All in one Platform. More than just take the guesswork out of market research, the Snapshot Report has been a big boost to discover relevant information to start relevant conversations with my prospective clients.

Pros

Imagine if you could have your own branded end-to-end commerce platform. You can. With the leader in AI-Driven Marketing Automation. And you start for free. Take some time to study the award-winning Snapshot Report. In a world of so much over-promising, it’s surprising to learn about the Tools developed by Vendasta, the Company that specializes in over-delivering. This extraordinary piece of technology...

Cons

So far, there's nothing I dislike about Vendasta.

Vendor response

This is amazing, Jose! With a fantastic in-depth review, you've been able to capture so much of what Vendasta, our team, and our solutions have to offer. Thank you so much for understanding what Vendasta can help its partners achieve and expressing it so well!

AK
AvatarImg

Alex K.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rip Off - stay away from this platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

I still can’t believe their management let people get conned into their program. There is no kind of guarantee as they don’t take responsibility for their vendors. They have no kind of cancellation policy and will keep billing you way after you don’t even want to do business with them because there is no actual benefit to the platform. They are a platform of middle men with no backbone or customer...

Pros

Seemed like cool people but really they don’t care about what’s best for the customer.

Cons

They’re lack of empathy to their customers. They don’t care about whether or not their products work or do anything for you. Half of their products don’t actually do anything for you and you wind up paying to work for them. They will waste your money, effort, time and drain you before thinking twice about helping your business grow. Their sales reps work out of their houses.

Vendor response

Hi Alex, We're very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us, and would like to address your concerns. We care deeply about our customers and their success. In fact, we call it a partnership because we recognize that your success is something we share in and celebrate. We're eager to learn from your experience so that we can make things right. Please email community@vendasta.com and we'll connect within the day.

GJ
AvatarImg

Ghavin J.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for all you do!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is that this is a fantastic solution for a new digital marketing agency and I think it is a work of art and really a god send thanks again.

Pros

I especially appreciate real people giving advice and guiding me through the software. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has even helped me brainstorm packages and how to come at new clients. Great stuff! I am at the point where I just don't want to let him down. All of the initial freemium solutions are great for bringing new clients and getting them used to the flow of a better customer journey.

Cons

I think some work could be done on the actually processing of orders and getting paid. This would help the process seem less professional. It is hard to make a sell when the last step of collecting the money is a mystery and almost a roll of the dice. We could use like a credit approval form for products that are recuring and a way for the payments to show as credited on Vendastas end when we run the card. This way we can get the services started. Vendasta would then just take the share they are owed first and deposit the rest. Don't send the payment to us which then gets hit with a fee and lessons the amount we get or able to pay for the services.

Vendor response

Hi Ghavin! We're so happy to read that our technology and support are meeting your expectations. Thanks for the constructive feedback on billing and payments! By allowing our partners to set their own margins, they can control their margins directly. Alistair is going to reach out to speak more about your feedback on orders and payments so that we can provide you with more information on billing and gather your feedback. We're proud to have you as a partner! Chat soon!

CC
AvatarImg

Charlene C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Support Team

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its been great! The entire team is so supportive and helpful - everyone is in your corner and wants to help you succeed. Love the library of information and resources available to us for both information for ourselves and our clients.

Pros

After Covid hit, I had to pivot my company from an event planning and production company to a digital marketing company. Vendasta made it very easy for me to be able to offer digital services to my clients to help them continue to connect to their "ideal customers". The Digital Dashboard Toolkit allows businesses to manage their entire digital presence from one locations - easy, fast, convenient...

Cons

It takes a little while to get used to using the software, but once you do, it all makes sense and it works seamlessly

Vendor response

It sounds like you've had an incredible couple years of resilience and growth, Charlene! We're so glad to have been part of your story.

Common Vendasta comparisons

Related categories