9 Spokes Reviews

9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

4.75/5 (8 reviews)

Martin Andrews

Fantastic tool for SMEs

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-25
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Pros
Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Cons
I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Matthew Ball

Amazing stuff!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-21
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

John Maggio

Amazing

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-07
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Cons
Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Siddesh Raj

Intelegient Business Dashboard.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Cons
Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Veena Kumari

Amazing SME tool

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-11
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Cons
Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Supreeth Siddaraju

Need for Business

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-05
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Cons
Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Evan Wu

Satisfying Interface

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-06-20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Cons
At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

Shiva Kumar

Amazing tool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-06
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Cons
Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity