This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

see alternatives

9 Spokes Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfying Interface

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Cons

At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool for SMEs

Reviewed 4 years ago

The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Pros

Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Cons

I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Need for Business

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Cons

Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing stuff!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Cons

Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intelegient Business Dashboard.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Cons

Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing SME tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Cons

Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Cons

Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.