This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AuthorityLabs

Search engine ranking & keyword tracking tool for marketers

visit website

AuthorityLabs Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The interface and UI are fantastic and very easy to read. Pretty much the only reason they have been our rank tracking solution is how user-friendly and easy to understand the dashboard is.

Calin H.

We liked the data we get through Authority Labs and especially the data through the API, that was probably the most benefit to us.

Anonymous Reviewer

Keyword Rank Checker helps me check my rankings for multiple keywords, and that has been a good experience for me.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

We also ran into some strange issues with keywords not being tracked correctly or needing to refresh URLs often because tracking would break when you would switch to a different time frame.

Calin H.

Can be limited with languages other than English at times but for the most part, I have not had any issues using this software.

mujib j.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AuthorityLabs review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love the business and the product. They have helped us manage SEO for some of the largest companies in the world.

Pros

I have used Authority labs for about 15 years. It is a simple software that does what it is supposed to do. It accurately tracks the google search rankings of keywords from different domains. We have used it for the biggest companies in the world. They have a stronger technical backend than any other company doing rankings. As a result it is more accurate. The team is available and friendly and will walk you through anything you need.

Cons

I don't have a least. Over the years they made everything so good that it is perfect. Not joking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our primary rank tracking solution we used every day to track thousands of rankings.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is one of the simplest rank tracking solutions out there. The interface and UI are fantastic and very easy to read. Pretty much the only reason they have been our rank tracking solution is how user-friendly and easy to understand the dashboard is. We can send the individualized dashboards to clients via simple URL so they can check their rankings each day which is fantastic for those high maintenance...

Cons

Once you start tracking a lot of keywords this becomes pretty expensive compared to other services that will do bulk tracking. If you need to get a hold of someone you're pretty much limited to chat, which is okay but not as good as having someone available on the phone. Reps were reactive rather than proactive in most cases. We also ran into some strange issues with keywords not being tracked correctly or needing to refresh URLs often because tracking would break when you would switch to a different time frame. These were fairly infrequent though and relatively minor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

What i think of Keyword Rank Checker

Reviewed a year ago

Keyword Rank Checker helps me check my rankings for multiple keywords, and that has been a good experience for me.

Pros

Keyword Rank Checker has a free version which is a good thing for those who can't afford the full software. The data Keyword Rank Checker provides is accurate

Cons

Keyword Rank Checker is expensive. This is actually a big turn off to most people because there are other cheaper ones in the internet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accurate rank checker tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Keyword Rank Checker is a nice program for checking your site's rankings. They offer a free trial for you to test out their software. It also has a free version, although you need to type your keyword manually and it only allows you to check one keyword at a time. The rank tracker is pretty accurate and it also shows the top 250 websites who ranks for that keyword, the CPC data and search volume.

Cons

It is a little bit expensive but the rank tracker is powerful and accurate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is surprisingly good!

Reviewed 2 years ago

It works great and it is an accurate keyword rank tracker.

Pros

The Keyword Rank Checker tool by SERPs is an accurate tool to track keywords. The layout is neat and it is easy to use as well. Inside their dashboard, I can easily view a lot of data about my keywords like my ranking data, top pages and backlinks data. They can track Google and Yahoo results as well as mobile and desktop results.

Cons

Their pricing is a little bit higher than the competition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple but great rank tracking software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

SERPs is a simple rank tracking software that helps me to monitor my website's rankings. They also offer a free 30 day trial to test them out. Currently, I am subscribed to their Small Business plan. The plan allows me to monitor up to 300 keywords and five websites. The rank tracker is simple to use and it is accurate. It also updates the rankings of my keywords every 24 hours.

Cons

Their pricing is higher than their competitors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Product to search for keywords

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use it every time I need to find a keyword

Pros

Incredible as this complex product will help you find keywords suitable for your project

Cons

Sometimes he can not find international but local words

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reliable Rank Tracking

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to set up campaigns and get daily tracking numbers. Support does a good job of getting back with you.

Cons

Rank tracking is about all you're going to get with this and it comes at a pretty high cost compared to some other solutions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT TOOL TO TRACK THE RANKING OF KEYWORDS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Exactly what i expected to track our keywords. It helped me to discover interesting discrepancies between Google and Yahoo or Bing rankings. Easy to use, reliable and fast to implement. Lot of choice in the options

Cons

Nothing for the time being ! I recommend this tool !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outstanding keyword tool

Reviewed 10 months ago

I'm using Keyword rank checker to find revant keywords and tag for my videos and it has been going very well so far

Pros

Keyword Rank Checker is like a virtual assistant while doing research especially for me with youtube marketing I'm always getting easily the tags and keywords on videos that help me develop my own keywords

Cons

Can be limited with languages other than English at times but for the most part, I have not had any issues using this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Keyword monitoring tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is the best keyword monitoring tool for the money. It's a bit pricey, but provides critical data for marketers looking to monitor their SERP's.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Can only group 10 websites together

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Good Tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We liked the data we get through Authority Labs and especially the data through the API, that was probably the most benefit to us.

Pros

The dashboard was simple and intuitive, allowing you to easily see the data you want quickly.

Cons

The keyword limits, as always, were limiting, especially if you were tracing a large enterprise site.