App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Cluvio Logo

Modern cloud analytics platform for startups and SMEs

(15)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cluvio Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

Recommended

SE
AvatarImg

Sloan E.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company and product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very responsive team, easy to use interface, adds a lot of value to my day-to-day as a Product Manager above using a SQL or Redshift workbench

Cons

They are a younger company so some features are yet to be build out like filters and robust styling, but i'm confident the team will tackle these items in the future.

BT
AvatarImg

Brice T.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cluvio

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cluvio has excellent graphical features and is easy to use and fairly intuitive and the reporting is very smooth

Cons

At the beginning the price is way too expensive for my taste

AW
AvatarImg

Alex W.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best BI software for smaller companies

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Super easy implementation and easy to use. Cluvio really changed the way we look and work with our data. It is easy to create dashboards and the contact was always pretty helpful. Definitely the best value for money on the market.

Cons

Could have some more dashboard layouts but this is just a nice to have and since the product is relatively new there might be more features to come.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pablo L.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really useful

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was what I was looking for. Every month I use it to present the numbers for the "investor update" and also to analyze the sales. It would be great if I could pay to have the basics benefits of share the data.

Pros

I test the pay platform and it is really useful. As we don't have enough sale to pay it, know we are using the free resource. I loved the option to share the numbers only, and it's really easy to integrate and create all the graph.

Cons

it is expensive, so for little startups as us isn't possible to use the pay platform. It don't have google analytics

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient way to visualize data

Reviewed 7 years ago

Allow our company and our clients to know how and when our product are used.

Pros

Fast to get some basic result. Support is really good (delay and quality of answer). Render is nice and clean.

Cons

Some advanced example and use case in documentation will allow to go further before being limited by basic SQL knowledge. The possibility to batch or edit multiple widget will help to maintain the dashboard.

BP
AvatarImg

Bruno P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Decent tool, price a little high

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software is very intuitive, easy to use and has an amazing UI. The data types and charts are awesome and surely give users great options to display the information they need.

Cons

The price is a little too high for me and my non-profit business, sadly. The tool is very undocumented and doesn't let you change colors for the data displayed.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Desgin and ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The Design. Each widget to present your data is very clear and modern.

Cons

The user management. It's very limited to manage data security / visibility for a group of users.

RS
AvatarImg

Raghavendra S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for doing Analytics

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Cluvio since couple of Months, So far We are happy using this tool, It meets our embedding requirement, Overall Very Happy using Cluvio

Pros

* We can quickly develop dashboards * Alerts and Exports (pdf , Excel CSV) are very good features

Cons

Embed Api performance needs improvement. Table Customizations needs some improvement

MG
AvatarImg

Malcolm G.

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Next Generation - First Class Dynamic Dashboard Tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Encompasses many of the features of the established market leaders, but is fully adaptable, with super customer service and great, next-gen visuals

Cons

Actually, most of the missing functionality is addressed with Beta releases very quickly, it's a great tool and the team a super responsive and helpful.

JH
AvatarImg

Jeffrey H.

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great "Right Sized" BI Platform

Reviewed 6 years ago

My experience to date has been seamless.

Pros

The software is obviously in infancy, but currently has a great foundation of useful functionality. The support staff has been great!

Cons

I wish there were a few additional formatting and customization options. I fully expect this to be included soon.

AK
AvatarImg

Arun K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's like a user friendly but what I feel is extend the trial version for user perspective.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It can quickly response when we change the tools and we can resize the chart and set the position and I like one main thing is we can edit the dashboard page after published.

Cons

I like we can edit the query in query editor and total count details query result display in square object.

AJ
AvatarImg

Allan` J.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We use it mainly for embedded analytics. It's very easy to embed in a web app.

Cons

We are highly limited in terms of UX. Dashboards have constraints that are hard to integrate with our UX standards. There are a few available metrics too.

ME
AvatarImg

Maurice E.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Cluvio Remarks

Reviewed 6 years ago

AM trying to visualise my company data. Cluvio creates insightful visuals

Pros

Software is cheap and compatible with quite a number of data sources

Cons

The Software has very few visualizations ie graphs, tables. Their is also more need for more beautification/eye catching designs or graphs

SB
AvatarImg

Sebastian B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, flexible, beautiful

Reviewed 7 years ago

LNow I have a live dashboard in our office. We still have the free plan so we can only see one dashboard, but still very cool.

Pros

The ease of executing and visualizing queries. Easy to share/collaborate. Very easy to customize. Open and account and start using it right away

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cluvio is great and allowed us to give our user richer insights into their data

Reviewed 5 years ago

Setup was quick and our customers love it!

Pros

It was easy to pick up and use for our engineering team.

Cons

Nothing really comes to mind, it is a pretty feature rich product and is easy to use and onboard into.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Isabel M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cluvio is a software very intuitive, easy to use and fast to setup.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This software is beautiful, the data types and charts are awesome and gives great options to display the information that need the users. It has some really nice features like the filters and the data display types.

Cons

This software is so expensive for the small owners bussiness. The tool does not let you change colors for the data displayed. Also it lacks explanition for various features.

KJ
AvatarImg

Kunal J.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

Extremely happy experience till now

Pros

Quick to setup, best customer support ever

Cons

More advanced features missing, but those are needed for rare use cases

JC
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos C.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent cloud analytic software!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

1. Bussiness intelligent software. 2. Aadvance report creator. 3. Your data on the Wall. 4. Good administration security. 5. Easy share.

Cons

It should be a great idea to make more comercialization about this software because in my office only few people knowledge the great capacity It has. But in general is a great tool.

LM
AvatarImg

Luca M.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the inteface and the facility to get the info

Cons

nothing

SB
AvatarImg

Samuel B.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super simple, beautiful visualizations

Reviewed 6 years ago

Utilizing Cluvio to start building out internal analytics at an early stage software company. We didnt need a super complex, costly tool - cluvio was simple and easy to use, and suits our current dashboarding needs perfectly.

Pros

- Easy to get up and running - Reasonably priced - Very nice graphical outputs, easy to build -

Cons

- Occasionally a bit buggy, but very responsive customer support

RM
AvatarImg

Radoslava M.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice tool, a bit slow and a bit confusing at the beginning

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy access to the DB, creating some quick reports and checking the performance

Pros

Plain and clear presentation of the data and dashboards, filter on table and variable names in New Report/SQL part, Hover function on Dashboards/Reports.

Cons

Errors on correct SQL sometimes, depending how you run the code, having to click the button "Run" in order to run SQL...

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Cluvio feels like a solid product, and it is seriously worth considering for data visualization.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I managed to accomplish data visualization needs on the project I was working on.

Pros

It was a very clean UI, and offers most of the customization options desired by users. Usability is also good.

Cons

The price is a bit much for small companies, specially in under developed countries. It could also improve map quality.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dennis M.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best software for data analytics

Reviewed 6 years ago

Analysing huge data is now easy and efficient

Pros

There is customer support available online in business hours Supported by the various leading platforms

Cons

The price is a bit considering its payable per month and it may put off prospective new customers wishing to acquire the product

FB
AvatarImg

Francesco B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great solution to centralize your data

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I liked the ease of use and the possibility to use different data source.

Cons

For big query is slow: the bottleneck is the external DB, not Cluvio itself, but I would appreciate a caching mechanism (like a BI software)

BJ
AvatarImg

Ben J.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Visualisation & Dashboarding

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Quick and easy to create powerful, visually attractive sashboards

Cons

Occasionally slow to slow large database schema