This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Domo Logo
Domo

The Domo Business Cloud is where work gets done faster and s

visit website

Domo Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


198 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WOW, this is a game changer

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to pull all the data from SF and Netsuite into one concise area to build reports.

Cons

When you try to show others through screen sharing what you are doing it moves at a snails pace.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Domo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to access everything. The graphs are readable. You can do just about anything and not have to worry about messing anything up.

Cons

I currently have no cons to provide for this service, as i've enjoyed using it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Domo is a great product it really helps out when in real time data needs to be displayed in a way that is easy to read and understand

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love Domo

Reviewed 5 years ago

Domo is great for us. Our users find it very easy to use and it is becoming a one stop shop for their data needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

I used Domo to check stats

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It can be very easy to use and integrates with a lot of platforms. Customer support is great.

Cons

Unless you have a lot of information to feed it, it doesn't do that much. The info is very basically and high level and doesn't get into details.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Domopalooza review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Services excellent. Get lots of inspiration from the speakers. And the training workshops are wonderful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I use it recently at work

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and can be viewed in phone by end user. By clicking, can access to the lowest level of data detail.

Cons

Data automation still needs to be improved. Appearance of chart in each card still can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

DOMO is great

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using it for two years and looking forward to more insights. App is great, change management is a bear.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Financial Analyst

Reviewed 5 years ago

Use domo to review financial documents and track health of company. Very impressed with ability to aggregate data from disparate silos, prep and blend data, and visualization features!

Pros

Mobility

Cons

Nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Domo Brings Your Data To Life

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Domo made data easily visible for reporting leads on our marketing team.

Cons

Learning how to create cards and edit them to get the specific report you want was tough.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Way too expensive

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Awesome overview of many company metrics on multiple platforms

Cons

Far too expensive with cheaper options available and just as good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Business Intelligence Tool that works fine

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Besides doing what it says it does, I love the Domo University Support feature

Cons

Not so easy to use and learning curve is quite steep

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sales team pitches unrealistic expectations to upper management but overall intuitive product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Upper management pushed unrealistic expectations due to sales pitch and soon found out non-technical users are not power users in domo

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Difficult to Navigate

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, Domo was hard to follow and too a long time to figure out how to navigate the site. There is a lot of great tools that the software provides, but it takes a long time to learn.

Pros

I liked that there was a way to share the information with colleagues. It had a social network aspect that allowed people in an organization to see what others are working on.

Cons

It was difficult to know what aspects of the data to use for what graph. When I go to use a section of the data, it is confusing to know how to make it work for something useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Domo

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I love the visualization features that show me how our data changes over time, including predictive analytics. It looks capable of handling our various data sources.

Cons

I am still learning how to use the software, so I have not seen all of the features at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

OK Experience

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Layout is intuitive and easy to upload data. When making graphs, it is an easy drag-and-drop. Would say these are the main pros...

Cons

Cannot do SQL runs. Makes it heavily reliant on your engineering team to retrieve data. Also, graphs are not visually appealing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review