This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gainsight CS Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Success Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that you can plug in usage from your software to see at a quick glance who is adopting your platform.

Cons

It seems a little clunky, I wish the UI was easier to use. There is probably more functionality that I am not aware of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are definitely future users of this amazing Hub for everything Customer Success! Great look!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

To the point data with one click! Everything other platforms can only dream of doing under one roof!

Cons

Sorry, I can't really come up with anything for this question. Everything is in the right place and connectivity to Salesforce if off the charts!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how you can easily log calls in Gainsight. It's nice that you can tag people and events. It's also nice that it auto saves.

Cons

We integrate ours with Salesforce, and sometimes it's difficult to navigate between the two products.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great cs tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

great cs tool. I love that i can see a customer score card and predict churn. I would recommend them to anyone.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great to help account managers stay on top of things

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Information presented in an appealing fashion, working on top of what you already have in salesforce

Cons

Permissions can be a little tricky, and often the jankyness of salesforce can shine through what this software does.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gainsight review

Reviewed 5 years ago

overall gainsight helps our CS org automate follow up and stay on task to maintain the customer relationship

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE Customer Success Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have really enjoyed my experience thus far. Always responsive team

Pros

It changed the way we manage our customer relationships post-close

Cons

Took some getting used to to implement into the workflows

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good Software for Support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use Gainsight to support our customers. Specifically we are a cloud based subscription company and we are able to understand our customers better along with their ACV's and how well they are doing.

Pros

easy and simple and quick

Cons

Not sure the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review