This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

HyperTrack

Powering the world's location-based logistics

see alternatives

HyperTrack Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

6

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
90%
would recommend this app

Pros

We use on a min by min basis HT, we love the webhook capabilities, the simplistic interface that runs seamlessly in the background.

Eric G.

The accuracy and the UI of the software is really impressive. It becomes very easy for us to track our delivery executives using this software.

SM

Shourya M.

Excellent option for adding location services to your app.

Miguel Z.

Cons

There are some frequent bugs that restrict our work and HyperTrack crashes if user disables the geo location.

SM

Shourya M.

Since we started until now, there has been a lot of progress made, but there is still some key operational aspects that are missing.

BT

Bernard T.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Micro tracking of courier / delivery drivers

Reviewed 8 months ago

We've been a HT client for a few years now, nothing by praise for this company and its staff.

Pros

We use on a min by min basis HT, we love the webhook capabilities, the simplistic interface that runs seamlessly in the background. The SDK is extremely battery friendly, so much so that you barely even know its running on devices with 2000mah batteries... on a device with 4900mah, the software runs for days before needing to charge the device. The dashboard is easy on the eyes, and provides access the basic information a fleet manager would require straight out of the box.

Cons

We aren't too fond of the way activities are updates after the fact, but its a small work around given the potential power of the solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product for our Operations Team

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I think that it is a software that is easy to implement and that actually gets the job done in the right way. I like the fact that it easily calculates estimated times of arrival and tracks every movement really easily. I didn't personally implement the integration with the software itself, but I am constantly using it and it works really well. The documentation I was told is very good as well. Thank you!

Cons

I see that sometimes the maps in the links that we send to the customer to see where their vehicle is going, takes some time to load and therefore affects user experience a little bit. I would also like for it to be easier to implement a view in which you could see exactly where all the users of the application are in a specific moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Good framework - still room for improvement

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

With the pandemic, we were looking for a software that could help delivery operations linked to online ordering, and Hypertrack had the backbone and use cases that were close to what we were looking for

Cons

For sure it had a nice look and feel, but it was missing a lot of the business logic in the logistics sector. Since we started until now, there has been a lot of progress made, but there is still some key operational aspects that are missing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent option for adding location services to your app

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Hypertrack has a very well thought out set of api's that make it incredibly easy to add location services to your app.

Cons

Nothing we can think of- the Hypertrack team is building an amazing product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best non intrusive tracking component for Companies

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy of use, great support, and accuracy.

Cons

Wish that upgrades were made available faster as we iterate over new versions of OS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best softwares I have come across

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very good

Pros

The accuracy and the UI of the software is really impressive. It becomes very easy for us to track our delivery executives using this software.

Cons

There are some frequent bugs that restrict our work and HyperTrack crashes if user disables the geo location.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hypertrack Expereince Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Integration support is just great, had few issues while integration, but chat support provided live support, backend system is powerful and smooth.

Cons

UI for dashboard is not user friendly and sort of complex, their documentation is not well updated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

Hypertrack help my customer manage his truck fleet easily and quickly.

Pros

Easy to integrate with the project, it already has open source apps to facilitate the use process. Complete solution for those working with urban mobility.

Cons

To improve it should just be cheaper. Currently I think it's still a little expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Tracking

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Powerful and with a easy implementation. Useful features as geofencing.

Cons

The UI could be more intuitive and responsive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complete and simple to implement API and other toolss

Reviewed 8 months ago

Hypertrack helped us provide a worker tracking solution in just of 1 product development cycle, which helped our end users to understand how to improve their operations.

Pros

Hypertrack Helps us achieve our tracking goals with an intuitive and simple to implement API. The documentation is really complete, and the support team is fantastic in terms of speed of response and follow-up. I totally recommend implementing Hypertrack API and embedded map

Cons

No major cons on the implementation. There were bugs as always, but they were quickly solved.