App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Uptick Logo

Uptick

Uptick is the #1 fire asset maintenance software solution

see alternatives

(0)

Uptick Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

59

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.51/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

It has simple and intuitive user experience, it had great solutions for workforce needs, the ability to automate the compliance of HR and attendance was helpful, great customer service.
We love that this program is user friendly, customisable, has an app interface & is super easy on the eye.
I love that it is super customisable and you can use it to suit the way you would like to work.
Reminder emails are not sent for Service Quotes. If this is missed from Admin, Service Quotes may not be followed up.
It was difficult to integrate our data in to the platform to start with.
The customer portal also can be quite difficult for clients.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


59 reviews

Recommended

NA
AvatarImg

Nicole A.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uptick Workforce Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Uptick has been a saviour for Linkfire. Uptick has made the business function at a greater capacity and has played a big part in taking the business to the next level. Uptick has made our technician's job's a lot easier and has increased the overall efficiency's in the office.

Pros

The ease of use. Uptick is logical and simple to follow. Adding properties and scheduling sites is very straight forward. It integrates well with Xero, and has made our live a lot easier. It is very easy to train new employees in using the program. The automation of Uptick, makes our job trouble free. We click one button, and we have sent our clients a service report, a defect and an invoice all at the same time!

Cons

The changes that occur without warning. Uptick has specific rules in place and there is no way around manipulating them. eg. you can't send a service report out or add assets to a task without having a property.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear that Uptick has made your lives easier and your job trouble-free! Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations.

SM
AvatarImg

Suzie M.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent system, easy and simple to use yet extremely customisable

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, the past 12 months working with Uptick have been great, and we still have a lot to set up and start using. Great support team

Pros

The live data makes testing and updating a breeze, the images on reports keep our clients impressed, transparency with overall account management makes day to day tasks simple. Great software overall!

Cons

The migration from existing database was a challenge, callout task management could be improved for invoicing stage.

Vendor response

Suzie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is so great to hear your experience with Uptick so far has been so positive and that our reporting capabilities have helped to impress your clients. We're also pleased to hear that you've been happy with the service you have received from the Customer Success team. We look forward to working with you more! Uptick.

RA
AvatarImg

Robert A.

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Bob's Review

Reviewed a year ago

Not much difference from what we had before at the moment, but seemingly it is to be better. Im not holding my breath ha ha

Pros

Going from what we had before i would say the quoting aned the notifications on the mobile app

Cons

Clunkiness and the way you have to make jobs up to see acces requirements on the mobile app

Vendor response

Robert, thanks so much for your review! It's so good to hear that the quoting and in-app notifications have been a positive improvement for you. Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again!

LH
AvatarImg

Lavinia H.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uptick'n it

Reviewed a year ago

if I could some it up in a few key works, these come to mind More efficient More responsive, and we have More time

Pros

One stop shop - everything in one place Accessibility - being able to access all information pertaining to any individual property and their assets at any given time Tracking - of all jobs, their status and profit/loss. Being able to allocate jobs by location (property and technician) Super efficient maintenance scheduling

Cons

Only a couple of things that would we are finding challening with Uptick, but this may be due to us not knowing how to 'do it' Changing assets numbers - some of our larger sites have over 300+ assets, and when they were first imported, we lost some of the reference numbers (mainly letters) of those assets. This has resulted in Uptick assets having a different number/letter to the asset labels on sites....

Vendor response

Lavinia, thanks a million for taking the time to leave us such a comprehensive review. It's brilliant to hear that Uptick has helped you become more efficient, more responsive and have given you more time. Your feedback has been shared with our development and customer success team - to help shape future iterations of the platform and the onboarding and support process.

TC
AvatarImg

Troy C.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed a year ago

Our experience has been reasonably good. There are certainly areas which we can improve & i will be seeking further onboarding from Uptick as there are procedures & processes which we aren't using the app to its full ability but this our fault & not Upticks.

Pros

Clarity on reports sent to clients as well as the details on assets and having a baseline on inspection results which can be proven straight away

Cons

Reminder emails are not sent for Service Quotes. if this is missed from Admin, Service Quotes may not be followed up. If there is a reminder email sent like with service reports this would be great

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. It's great to hear that Clarity on reports sent to clients, the comprehensive asset details and the baseline on inspection results are having a positive impact on your workday. Your Service quote feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future updates.

JL
AvatarImg

John L.

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Workforce in Local Government Facility Management

Reviewed a year ago

Our Council has had an excellent experience with Workforce. We have been able to transfer acquired knowledge from staff and contractors and build this into Workforce. We no longer rely on Contractors advising us of required maintenance as we now drive this ourselves. We have developed internal systems to review tasks undertaken by staff and contractors to ensure recommendations and repairs are followed through. Workforce has allowed Council to expand its planned maintenance program over recent years, and as a result, we are seeing a reduction in reactive maintenance and breakdowns.

Pros

The most powerful aspect of this platform is the ability to program maintenance across a large portfolio of properties and assets efficiently and effectively, while at the same time communicating that information with internal staff, contractors, and customers. The ability to slice and dice the data any way that we want either through filtering or exporting a spreadsheet is also invaluable. We use the data created by the programming to produce detailed tender forms that allow us to obtain tender prices at a granular level, not previously possible. We also use the data collected to report on the performance of contractors at our quarterly review meetings, and for our team at our monthly team meetings.

Cons

Sometimes a bit difficult to remember which month a certain trade visits a distant town. The furthest town in our LGA is 200km away, and grouping trades to a particular month for a visit obviously saves on travel costs. It would be nice to be able to quickly refer to contractors visiting nearby sites, for that month, when setting up routines on new properties. Not a very big problem, considering a second browser window can be opened to refer to nearby properties.

Vendor response

John, thanks a million for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It's brilliant to hear that you're making the most of the valuable data and reporting collected within Uptick. We also love that as you say "every new feature rolled out makes (you) look smarter." Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again.

DR
AvatarImg

Danielle R.

Public Safety, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uptick review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The main benefit I've noticed since joining Uptick is how much time I've saved with everything being so easily accessible on my computer. I used to have to print our pages after pages for each of our field staff to work through each month, now with the Uptick app, all of their work is transferred each month onto their mobiles in a matter of seconds!

Pros

Since starting with Uptick a few years ago, I have noticed a huge difference in the flow of the work load at our company. I am more organised, things aren't slipping through the cracks and having a timeline that provides every little detail on which user carried out which task is unbelievably helpful.

Cons

Moving from our old system to Uptick was a bit slow at first and took some time to get everything organised, but looking back it was worth it for how well and efficient our whole team can work now we are on Uptick.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's pleasing to hear that you've noticed a huge improvement in your workflows and time spent on tasks since making the switch to Uptick! Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform and the onboarding process. Thanks again, Danielle.

RB
AvatarImg

Robert B.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uptick has improved our productivity 150%

Reviewed a year ago

We were falling months behind in invoicing and getting paperwork to clients ... this has been streamlined and documents now digitized, allowing us more time to create more work and attract new clientele. Customer Portal is a huge hit !!!

Pros

Uptick has improved our workflow , from creating task , to preventative maintenance schedules , creating defects quotes , carrying out repairs and then invoicing ... all this is done from just a few pages ... its improved our productivity and efficiency 10 fold

Cons

Stock control , easy custom forms that can be created internally , receiving multiple supplier invoices for 1 PO

Vendor response

Hey Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback! We are so happy to hear our product has helped to improve your productivity and efficiency so much! It is great to hear that workflows have now been streamlined for you with paperless documents allowing you to save so much more time and fall less behind. Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again!

DT
AvatarImg

Dylan T.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

General Review :)

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer Portal, Service Routines, Billing Contracts, Job Reporting and Document/Correspondence tracking.

Cons

bSecure Logbooks need to develop a little further to make them less labour intensive and more beneficial than paper-based record keeping. Quality Assurance by office staff to review and check technician remarks and quoting tracking

Vendor response

Appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Dylan! We're pleased to see you're finding Uptick Workforce to be a useful part of your daily workflow. Your suggestions have been passed onto our development team to help shape future updates.

MG
AvatarImg

Matt G.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Long time user

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been one of the longest users of Uptick, originally in 2014 prior to rebranding. Uptick has come a long way since 2014 and under gone a series of upgrades and development. Uptick is the leading service provider of its kind to the fire protection industry, and has considerable advantages in all aspects of property maintenance, routine servicing and facility management. It's ease of compliance reporting gives all users and end customers state of the art of reports and information.

Pros

It provides a simple solution to capturing data from site, that automatically populates a templated report that can be sent from site with an invoice attached. It has closed the loop for report and invoice sending for our company, drastically improving our company efficiencies. Uptick has supported us in expanding our services and reach throughout Australia.

Cons

At times future development can be stuck in a queue. Financially and Sales management reporting is not as robust as required, and does not meet our requirements.

Vendor response

Hey Matt, thanks so much for trusting Uptick to support your business as it expands throughout Australia. We also really appreciate the time you have taken to provide such valuable feedback. Your comments have been passed on to the development team to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again.

AK
AvatarImg

Ashley K.

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ARA Fire - Ashley Knapp

Reviewed a year ago

Access to a dedicate account Manager in Uptick and taking some of the pressure of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for certain aspects Cost - Most expensive product on the market, believe we should have reduced pricing for lessor users and those field techs that are only it in a reduced capacity e.g. accessing a task for time sheets only.

Pros

Features - Ease of use, Tool Bar driven, ability to create Favourites Integration - Was relatively easy to get started however feel with a lot of the changes and improvements we are not maximising to full potential of the system Believe we need to develop super users in each state that have direct access to Uptick, would like Uptick to have monthly meeting with the super users to go through changes and improvements and discuss issues. This could be for both Desktop and Mobility App

Cons

Not so much of a dislike however wish for more development/access 1. Forms - need more direct access to develop form, e.g. with a Untick business development person to understand our requirement and create forms 2. Routine screen cannot exported into a usable format to provide to the client (a lot do not want the Portal) 3. Life Cycle Cost (non annual) report still not completed. Does not include non...

MB
AvatarImg

Madison B.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago

Uptick Workforce has done wonders for Linkfire. It is super user friendly and makes life so much easier. The staff at Uptick, in particular our relationship manager (Maddison) are friendly and always willing to explain different/new functions to use when we cannot quiet grasp the concept. Uptick has allowed us to remain relevant in the ESM world.

Pros

I enjoy the usability of Uptick. I often train new office/admin staff and the easiest part of the process is teaching them to use our software. The favorites home screen in which i can tailor it for the data I want to see at first glance is a huge benefit and make my morning review of workloads that much easier. The task screen is simply set up to display all relevant data without having to go looking for it. The property pages are transparent and in my industry, it needs to be when clients call up and need answers on the spot - Uptick facilitates this.

Cons

I often find it difficult to filter for the correct information I am after. Often if you ask one user to obtain the data, then ask another user, we will use different ways to get the data and have polar opposite results. I feel as though there are many ways with ever so slight variants that can cause totally separate results.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for providing us with such valuable feedback. It sounds like you really take advantage of the tools Workforce has to offer. We're also pleased to hear that you've been happy with the service you have received from the Customer Success team and the wonderful Maddison. Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape and improve future iterations.

TI
AvatarImg

Tanya I.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Must-Have System for the ESM Industry

Reviewed a year ago

We love Uptick. It is an intuitive product that is constantly being updated with new features to suit the needs of our changing industry. Uptick automates so many of our procedures that were previously done manually, which has given us the time and ability to grow our business, along with the reporting and analytics to support our decision making and business planning. The support staff at Uptick are a pleasure to deal with, and our experience as an Uptick client has been exceptional. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to take their business to the next level.

Pros

Uptick is a fantastic system that makes keeping track of a high volume of jobs, assets and staff a breeze. With flexible filters and reporting options, you always know that your workflow is on track. The Scheduler is a brilliant feature that keeps our staff accountable and efficient. Ease of data access helps with future planning and business development.

Cons

We've been with Uptick for many years now, and getting set up was quite a lengthy process, but I'm sure over time this has improved and would be much smoother now. It was worth it, of course - we wouldn't have been able to grow and take on the volume of new clients we have, without Uptick to facilitate our workflow.

Vendor response

Hey Tanya, thank you so much for taking the time to write such valuable feedback and for highly recommending the product! We are so happy to hear Uptick has helped to automate many of your processes giving you more time to grow your business. It is so great to hear your experience with us has been an exceptional one and you've found the system such a breeze to use! Your wonderful feedback has been passed onto the team. Many thanks, from the Uptick team!

CC
AvatarImg

Chris C.

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uptick review for Client data managment

Reviewed 2 years ago

Being able to quickly and accurately measure our movement / growth within certain portfolios is invaluable. the snap shot allows us to tailor our dealings with each client / client group.

Pros

Data and information on clients very easily accessible, Client data drives our marketing and relationships focus, we can quickly see our clients portfolio breakdowns, actions on quotes, compliance status, problem areas, sticking points etc.

Cons

Accessing an historical point in time data. ie client property number / value at a particular point in time. When a property changes management updating reports etc can be flawed - ie older reports change details, when the new manager may not have actually ever seen or touched that report.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for Workforce by Uptick. It's great to hear that you and your team are making the most of the easily accessible client data. Your valuable feedback has been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations. Thanks again.

JP
AvatarImg

James P.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

uptick

Reviewed a year ago

Dear [SENSITIVE CONTENT], Having worked in the fire industry over the past 22 years I have used quite a number of different software packages relating to fire services operations. In this time I can truly say I have only seen two companies that not only have a very good product, but are able to further their operations with an exceptional level of support and service. They are ‘UPTICK’ and an American...

Pros

Customer support

Cons

Nil

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, James! We're a passionate bunch and we're thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our team and our software.

NC
AvatarImg

Nicola C.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic service delivery platform

Reviewed a year ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] are amazing, super helful, proactive and patient

Pros

We love that this program is user friendly, customisable, has an app interface & is super easy on the eye!

Cons

Waiting with Baited breath for the launch of the Andriod App, other than that no complaints

Vendor response

Thanks Nicola, it's so great to hear you're loving our product as much as we do. In good news, the Android APP is now available in the Google Play store, updated regularly with new features, so you will be waiting no more! Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

LN
AvatarImg

Lu N.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Better than the others on the market but still has room for improvement.

Pros

Integrates the testing requirements of the relevant standards.

Cons

Developers don't announce upcoming changes or survey users opinions before implementing changes.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Lu. We do send out an announcement before each upcoming Desktop and Mobile Release. Let's make sure we have the correct email address for you so that you are receiving these updates moving forward. Your feedback regarding a user survey has been shared with our development team. Thanks again for your feedback.

PW
AvatarImg

Philip W.

Public Safety, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best app I’ve ever used in the Fire industry

Reviewed a year ago

The best application I’ve used for working in the Fire industry and I’ve used a fair few over the years but it’s ease of use and customisation to work im doing makes it easy to use, to find information and to build reports for clients

Pros

Ease of use, amount of information I can enter about the tasks I’m doing and with the right customisation I need to provide to clients what I have done and what has failed on my inspection

Cons

Recently it has crashed a lot sometimes up to 13 times in a day but usually happens when a new up date comes out but it’s usually resolved in a week

Vendor response

Hey Philip, thanks so much for the review! It's so great to hear how pleased you are with the app and the ease of use Uptick has provided overall. I have passed your feedback onto our mobile development team who will investigate further. Please do not hesitate to contact support@uptickhq.com if you are ever experiencing issues with the app. Thanks again!

AT
AvatarImg

Anne T.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

December Workforce Review

Reviewed a year ago

Good Value and great support for all my annoying questions.

Pros

The ability to filter down the information to exactly what you are looking for and the ability have all information in one place, documents, routines, assets, quoting and reporting.

Cons

The profitability on ADHOC tasks can't be seen clearly until an invoice is dispatched.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Anne for providing us with such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the product so much and that the team have been so supportive. Your feedback has been passed onto the development team. Thanks again!

AD
AvatarImg

Adon D.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 3 years ago

I subcontract to a service based fire protection company who use uptick, all my work from previous service calls is securely maintained and accessible on my phone. Its an essential tool to communicate between myself and office staff.

Pros

the integrated map, ability to upload pictures, digital logbooks

Cons

uptick isn't available to android software

Vendor response

Hi Adon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that Uptick Workforce helps you communicate and collaborate with office staff easily. We're also glad that you are loving Digital Logbooks app, we've made that available on Android. We hear you! Our November release includes major improvements to our Subcontracted Task flow, you'll be able to perform your work via the web view, which is now mobile-friendly. Check out our release notes here: http://bit.ly/2NMZHZo. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

CM
AvatarImg

Cory M.

Maritime, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Uptick CLARAFY

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The requisition to pay process, generating quotes and purchase orders and the approval process. Managing inspection and testing activities and recording certificates, defects and service history (Asset Management).

Cons

Scheduling is not set up on our Uptick system, would be a good addition.

Vendor response

Thanks Cory for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to hear there are so many of our features you're enjoying, especially all those task processes. We would love to get scheduling set up for you as soon as possible. Please reach out to our wonderful Support team at support@uptickhq.com who will be able to assist. Uptick.

SP
AvatarImg

Susan P.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mes

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience has been good.

Pros

Reporting capabilities, tracking, quoting, everything linked together. The portal is a great asset for clients.

Cons

Monthly changes can be very disruptive to workload as they cause some bugs. Customer service could be improved, response times are sometimes very slow.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to submit us a review, Susan! We love to hear you're enjoying so many features within Uptick and that your clients are also enjoying the Customer portal where they can access so much information, so easily! Your feedback has been shared with the Customer Success team. The Uptick team!

PM
AvatarImg

Pete M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Software for job tracking and management

Reviewed a year ago

Overall a great software package that has improved our efficiency and effectiveness at keeping reports, making sure all jobs are done and being able to turn around quotes quickly and accurately.

Pros

Being able to put in all of our routine servicing and quote directly off the reports created is a massive improvement and our clients are happy with the results also

Cons

Changing the template is problematic if you do it yourself as a layman or it costs to get them to do it.

Vendor response

Hi Pete, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that Uptick has improved efficiency and effectiveness in your work with our quoting and routine servicing features. We're also pleased to hear that your clients are happy too! Thanks again from the Uptick team.

SS
AvatarImg

Steve S.

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uptick

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

we enjoy the ease of use and the fact the software is customizable

Cons

i think the inventory could do with some work

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! It's great to hear you are finding Uptick so easy to use and have been able to customise the system to suit your needs. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Thanks again!

LA
AvatarImg

Luke A.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the app

Reviewed 3 years ago

I’m happy to see the accountability of when we pick up defects and then use an accurate timeframe to query why the quotes don’t approved.

Pros

The map feature, the easy listing of monthly work, the timeline function, I can open up a big map and see how many jobs I have in specific hubs and plan my day accordingly.

Cons

The app used to sometimes crash in basements but the developer has fixed this by allowing tasks to be downloaded before heading out of service.

Vendor response

Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you are loving the Workforce app and that the app is no longer crashing. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick