This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PrediCX Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Definitely can recommend it. Great for improvement of your business performance and customer.

Kat L.

It automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have. Super easy to use for non data scientists, and delivers great results.

Steve K.

You can see an improve of your business performance right away. It has a great understanding of customers needs and speeds up the customer experience management process.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

It made my previous strategy of recruiting data scientists obsolete and that is kind of embarrassing.

Mark H.

I still have't worked out anything I don't like about this software.

Kris M.

Doesn't have a 24/7 life support chat. Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time.

Steve K.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

6

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use for non software specialists so you might even have no need to read the manual!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You can see an improve of your business performance right away! It has a great understanding of customers needs and speeds up the customer experience management process. Amazing support from the team.

Cons

The initial manual input could be speed up a little bit since it's so easy to use and the reporting feature should provide more detail on task and labels statistics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very powerful software for text

Reviewed 4 years ago

We were able to build complex machine learning models, with thousands of classes, very quickly and accurately without needing a data scientist.

Pros

Easy for a non data scientist to use and build predictive models. Useful in many use cases including automation and getting actionable insight from text that you can't get from normal text analytics. It is also easy to plug into via the API.

Cons

The GUI is straightforward but fairly simplistic. It is intuitive once you start using it and the support is good, but some things could be easier to do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

PrediCX which consequently groups information including a considerable measure of content

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

PrediCX is a super charged content characterization machine, ready to group content pieces in view of 'human-in-the-loop' input.

Cons

Least about this In some case, persistent contribution from a human allows Predicx to beat these issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software, very easy to implement and run it. So far runs smoothly.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Better understanding of customers needs. Speed up customer experience management process.

Pros

Really user friendly. Amazing support from the team. Definitely can recommend it. Great for improvement of your business performance and customer relations. Great value for money.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about the product. However GUI has still some room for improvement. Also the initial manual input could be speed up a little bit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Strong text analytics

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using more of our data, particularly our text data. Getting better insight and reducing the need for more data scientists as they don't have to manually transform the data anymore.

Pros

It automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have.

Cons

Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time to get used to but they are getting better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and leveraged the key people in my business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

PrediCX allowed me to leverage the key knowledgable people I have in the business and then automate the rest. Having actionable insight is really powerful, especially when it updates as well.

Cons

It made my previous strategy of recruiting data scientists obsolete and that is kind of embarrassing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

exellent sofware

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

reduce the daily basis workload, helps me to reduce costs and time in my company and to analyse all my procedures

Cons

support sometimes is a bit slow... all the companies have right now support 24/7 and as I use it for my own company I have to work during weekends

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how intuitive and easy to navigate it is. The real time date improves speed and accuracy on identifying customer trends

Cons

I still have't worked out anything I don't like about this software. Even the price seems more than fair for what you're getting

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Machine learning labelling engine that enables good results

Reviewed 3 years ago

good exp

Pros

It automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have. Super easy to use for non data scientists, and delivers great results! Intuitive so you can use it straight away without needing a manual, and requires minimal human effort.

Cons

Doesn't have a 24/7 life support chat. Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review