App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Reportei Logo

Reportei

Easy to use Digital Marketing Reports and Dashboards

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reportei Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

232

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.1/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The most positive point is the ease of use. It delivers exactly what it promises, easy to use and an excellent time saver.
The info collected in these platforms is put in a infographic that is beautiful and shows in a visual way what you have accomplished.
Reportei has been a great help with seeing and sharing all my data.
Lack of schedule and management actions is it's only flaw.
I don't like the fact that as an agency we cannot show the ad spend including our agency fee but only ad cost. This is confusing for our clients who pay ad cost and agency fees together.
The only thing I have found myself wishing it could do is show two different Facebook Ad accounts on the same dashboard. But I also can see how that might get a little messy or confusing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


232 reviews

Recommended

FP
AvatarImg

FERNANDA P.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

suggestions for improvements

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'm a marketer professional, i use reportei to analyse datas from my customers on social media. The purpose of Reportei its good. I like.

Pros

Whats i most like about reportei its the friendly interface. Use reportei its very easy, anyone can learn in a few minutes. The integrations with most of social media its another good point.

Cons

Few data from social media, especialy instagram, who is growthing every day, more than facebook. Another problem its the impossibility to customize data. I send reports to my customers, but they dont understand most of data. And, every customer has diferents objctives and goals. It would be interesting if we could customize this.

BD
AvatarImg

Brenda D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Report from Reportei :)

Reviewed 2 years ago

I received a very good report very quickly.

Pros

The product is very easy to use and undestand.

Cons

I think when the software make you choose an report as traffic manager.. they can delivery automaticcaly at list the CPC métric, the most important metrics for themsselves, like cost or something like that.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Useful with a friendly price

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really like this solution because have some features like Linkedin very useful for our company, and the price is affordable for small companies.

Pros

Integrations with instagram business, linkedin and analytics

Cons

Recreate every reporte this must be automatic and not create everything again, template will be good too

HI
AvatarImg

Hugo I.

Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best way to make reports

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is a very simple software to use. Its architecture makes its use almost didactic.

Cons

The price is a little high for the starters professional.

AS
AvatarImg

Anelise S.

Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent reporting tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is an easy-to-understand and, above all, easy-to-understand tool so that customers can look at the performance of their campaign data and social networks in real time.

Cons

There are still some metrics and possibilities for more accurate customizations, but that day by day I see that they are being optimized for the user.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Once upon a time

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once upon a time in my agency we has many troubles to generate social media reports, since i met Reportei. Life get easy than.

Pros

Probably the easiest tool to generate social media reports, considering a costs that fits small-size business

Cons

Some limitations in instagram reports that probably it have no guilty about.

PC
AvatarImg

Paulo C.

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software of moment

Reviewed 2 years ago

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

Pros

Tecnology, advanced tools, background and Dashboard acess easy.

Cons

Integration others platforms of social media.

KC
AvatarImg

Kristen C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reportei has been a great help with seeing and sharing all my data

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Pros

The ability to share a report or dashboard with anyone easily

Cons

I like everything about it. The only thing I have found myself wishing it could do is show two different Facebook Ad accounts on the same dashboard. But I also can see how that might get a little messy or confusing.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Junior F.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Rapid reports for social networks. Excellent controls

Cons

Nothing against. A product that meets my needs

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mário F.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reportei - Quick, easy and costumizable client reporting in one simple platform.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, one of the best investments I've made for my business.

Pros

The interface and ease of use are phenomenal. Combine that with the ability to gather data from multiple data sources in a costumizable report and you get Reportei.

Cons

The template managment interface could be slightly improved.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marco F.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Testamos algumas e paramos na Reportei

Reviewed a year ago

Adoramos e utilizamos rotineiramente

Pros

O software nos ajuda demais a de forma macro, entender todo o cenário do cliente e pontos de melhoria para nossas ações estratégicas e coleta de resultados das ações ja tomadas.

Cons

Acredito que seja a necessidade de atualização de integração com algumas redes, de forma mais frequente

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

RS
AvatarImg

Ricardo S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uma ferramenta útil e de fácil utilização

Reviewed a year ago

O Reportei nos auxilia nas análises das campanhas de social media, economizando nosso tempo na geração de relatórios porque são personalizáveis e fáceis de adaptar para os diferentes tipos de análises que precisamos.

Pros

Principalmente pela integração com diversas plataformas.Além de ter um histórico rápido e fácil das campanhas, podendo incluir comparativos, auxiliando na construção de apresentações de resultados. E toda a personalização de dados que podem ser escolhidos para a construção de painéis.

Cons

Pensando em campanhas de performance ainda faltam alguns complementos para tronar a ferramenta mais completa.Como por exemplo:De Google Ads: trazer informações dos canais, tópicos e sites veiculados nas campanhas de display e vídeo. As melhores combinações de anúncios responsivos. E a classificação (bom, melhor, baixa, etc.) que o Google exibe quanto aos recursos (títulos, descrições, imagens, vídeos).De...

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

RP
AvatarImg

Rafael P.

Public Relations and Communications, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recomendação Reportei

Reviewed a year ago

Estou extremamente satisfeito com a ferramenta, ela me atende super bem e tem um preço bem acessivel.

Pros

O que mais gostei na ferramenta reportei foi a praticidade e rapidez em conectar as contas e gerar o primeiro relátorio, o que antes demorava 1 hora hoje faço em 1 minuto.

Cons

O que eu menos gostei do reportei foi que algumas funcionalidades estão disponiveis apenas nos planos mais avançados.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

TL
AvatarImg

Tiago L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reportei facilitou nossa vida

Reviewed a year ago

No geral o sistema é muito bom, gosto muito de utilizar e é muito funcional, com algumas melhorias a ferramenta fica sensacional!

Pros

Facilidade de uso, centralização da gestão e análise de dados.

Cons

Os planos limitam de várias formas, por quantidade de projetos, por recursos, os planos mais básicos não tem acesso a recursos importantes.As métricas manuais não permitem pegar métricas geradas para calcular outras métricas.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Evaluation Reportei

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, my experience was very positive, as I was able to serve my clients very well with the data generated by the system.

Pros

What I liked the most was the clean and objective layout

Cons

The limitation on formatting the report

Nd
AvatarImg

Nicolas d.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best reporting tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good features at an affordable price. Be

Cons

We should be able to "create" metrics and make our own graphs.

GP
AvatarImg

Gabriela P.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome free trial but no free plan afterwards

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Reportei is simple enough to give you a nice summary of what's happening on your social media. The info collected in these platforms is put in a infographic that is beautiful and shows in a visual way what you have accomplished.

Cons

The worst part is that Reportei doesn't have a free plan (even a limited one). For my company would be better to show some consistent work throughout some time before I could convince my superior to buy it.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great cost-benefit tool for freelancers and small companies

Reviewed 5 years ago

I can export a lot of data to work and show to my client with a few clicks. It saves a lot of time.

Pros

The price, the ease of use, the intuitive layout and fast response from the team.

Cons

I miss Twitter so much. They already have a lot of social media accounts, but I really want to get reports from Twitter. And Power Point exportation is a must-have as well since a lot of my colleagues show the results to the client via PPT.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mauro Vinicius G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reportei - Assists in the management and visibility

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ease of visibility and management and to share with managers

Cons

so far, no cons. ease of configuring dashboards

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laura P.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great cost-benefit ratio!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Before Reportei I would spend hours taking screenshots of Facebook and Instagram metrics, then I would organize it all in a Power Point presentation. Now I can do it with just a few clicks! I use the link they provide and send to my clients, they can understand in an ease and fast way.

Pros

Reportei is very simple and easy to use, just a few clicks and you can set up and entire social media analysis for your client. The graphics are very informative and dynamic.

Cons

The Facebook & Instagram ads analysis is not so great, it gets a little confusing for my clients. Too many numbers for them! Maybe a simplified version would suit them best. They just want to know where they money is going.

RG
AvatarImg

Rafael G.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy reports

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have an experience amazing with my clients on this tool. Spend less time to have a report

Pros

- Easy utilization - Personalization - Excellent Support

Cons

At the moment I have no negative posts to report on the tool.

PH
AvatarImg

Paulo H.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for Social Media

Reviewed 5 years ago

Quick and beautiful Reports for my clients.

Pros

Report easy to understand, beautiful interface.

Cons

Google Analytics needs to improve goals and track events. A future app version would be great!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease and fast teaching, Reliable download

Cons

Repetitive emails, Linguage sometimes not being Portuguese

LC
AvatarImg

Lígia C.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice application

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was awesome. :D

Pros

I liked the most because it helped me to know how much money my freelancer job really costs and values to me.

Cons

I still didn't find a single thing that I really don't like about this application.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Making the diference

Reviewed 5 years ago

Co-Work with my Scout friends! Help me alot!

Pros

Usability, Price, Co-Work, partnership, cost

Cons

Language in my country native brazilian only.