This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Slemma Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Anonymous Reviewer

Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with.

Anonymous Reviewer

Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

Triggering a Fee for service to set up. No training exists online or in documentation.

Anonymous Reviewer

We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

1

0

80%
positive reviews
89%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Excellent Data Visualization Product!

Reviewed 4 years ago

All my data, all in one place.

Pros

This tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.

Cons

While the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Simply understaffed support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.

Cons

Onboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

good and best pricing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.

Cons

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best bang for your buck option

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.

Cons

Design options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Data at your fingertips

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources

Cons

We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool for rapid data driven app creation.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Cons

I tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review