This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Visitor Analytics Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


224 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool To Have!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gives insight to see where site visitors are utilizing and how long they're on a page

Cons

Some features seem difficult to use sometimes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed a year ago

I use it daily, it helps me improve my website and products.

Pros

I love that I can see exactly where my potential customers are clicking on my website. I check this daily, being able to watch the videos is great!

Cons

I don't have any complaints about the software at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics review

Reviewed a year ago

Helpful. As I work towards monetizing my website it will become more crucial.

Pros

The software allows me to see the trend in web activity to my website, and specific pages. This allows me to replicate higher traffic posts, and pages, as well as edit the rest.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to group vpn's under the visitors section. Instead of just a list by most recent visitor, have a group each unique vpn history/viewer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Good introduction to Visitor Analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

My website is new and I use the app every day to learn who is visiting my site and what they are looking at.

Pros

The app tells me how many people have clicked on my site, which country they are in and whether or not they have visited before in real time.

Cons

The basic package could offer more features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple + Functional = Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is the first website for my business so I am looking for easy ways to track visitor against promos. The interface is clear and simple and I can get the basic data I need. User-friendly and quick-glance are important for me, and this fits the bill.

Cons

I haven't run into many troubles yet; maybe I'll need more functionality as my business grows but I'm happy for now!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome program

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It shows you every detail about your customers. What they looked at, how long they were on each page, where they are from, what kind of device they are on, ect.

Cons

Nothing. I love this software a lot. It helps me keep up to date on who all has looked at my site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience.

Pros

I enjoy being able to track the data to my website. I especially like knowing what sources or paths my clients take to arrive to my website, as well as their location.

Cons

The cost is what I liked least about the product. Just another added cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using this software to the user who visited our company website.

Pros

Easy to see the detailed information of the users those have visited our company website. Referral data is easy seen. This software is very detailed oriented.

Cons

This software is quite expensive to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and thorough

Reviewed 2 years ago

We like the fact that we can view so many details including the web browser used this has assisted us in SEO efficiency.

Pros

The many features available and the ability to customize searches.

Cons

I would like to be able to send a report of the stats to co-workers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This app helps you to see where are you visitors from, what they are looking for.

Cons

The app is very clear and easy to use. I like the new video feature which show what visitor did when visiting your website. I will, for sure, recommend visitor analytics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vistor analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great to see what part of out website customers are using and where they are accessing it from

Pros

Simple to use and integrates well with my wix website. Gives great insight.

Cons

Can be slow to load sometimes but that may be my connection.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Big Fan

Reviewed 2 years ago

Big fan, it's been incredibly helpful and informative to give me an idea on my audience.

Pros

The interface is incredibly attractive while still being informational.

Cons

I would really like an app, or mobile option, to use on my phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being able to see how many people access my website, their locations and what they used to find out website

Cons

The trial did not show the capabilities of the software which is why it took me so long to actually switch to the paid version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been great with Visitor Analytics I will continue to use it.

Pros

I love how many different analytics this software shows about my website viewers.

Cons

Nothing! It has been great so far, I am a happy user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

i really like this service, its provide me all information that i need

Cons

nothing i like this service so much, but if someday i need something. i will contact their fast response customer service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy and sim[ple yet informative will continue using as it give me the stats that I need

Pros

Dashboard is very simple and easy to understand and be able to analyse the true results of your visitors

Cons

No real cons to speak of that I can see...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I can finally understand how clients use my site

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am no a technical person. I run a medical practice. But, this program is easy for a novice to understand. Also Tech support is great.

Cons

I jsu love it! it is great. I have no complaints

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Analize you pages

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use it on our webpages. It helps us to make better decisions.

Pros

It is a very comprehensive software to see your webpage statistics.

Cons

I would love to have better statistics but it's not a software fault :D There nothing I dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

very useful and clean visualization, the software is full of easy functionalities, I can see in one look the changes on my website

Cons

don't know, I haven't seen any inconvenients

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very helpful, I can check where are the customers from and which country and tracking what they check the most on the website

Cons

recording users activities on the website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's very easy, simple and nicely designed. Very happy with how it works and my experience with it

Pros

- Easy to use - Simple - It allows me to see many things that both Google Analytics and Wix Analytics do not. - It allows me to keep track of my overall progress with my website and to see what works and what does not.

Cons

The free edition only covers the basics, meaning that you have to upgrade to fully track your progress

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is one of my favorite website apps!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a great, positive experience!

Pros

It makes running my website a lot easier by learning which pages get the most views. Their customer service is great also!

Cons

I think it should be a little less expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Constant check for customers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Benefit to notice how may customers are coming and the constant increase?

Pros

Like the design of graphs to the point and easy to read

Cons

I have not been using software long enough to give any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works great so far!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Intuitive and easy to use, seems like all the info i need.

Cons

Would like a more elegant solution than adding a box in the the middle of screen. But this could be a wix thing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago

I KNOW WHERE ARE MY COSTUMERS, HOW MUCH TIME THEY SPEND IN MY SITE, THE MOST POPULAR PAGES, I LIKE A LOT HAVE ALL THE DATA

Pros

EASY TO USE, VERY CLEAR AN CLEAND, GOOD DATA

Cons

IS ONLY IN ENGLISH, I WANT TO CHANGE THE LANGUAGE TO SPANISH