This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Visitor Analytics Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


225 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago

I KNOW WHERE ARE MY COSTUMERS, HOW MUCH TIME THEY SPEND IN MY SITE, THE MOST POPULAR PAGES, I LIKE A LOT HAVE ALL THE DATA

Pros

EASY TO USE, VERY CLEAR AN CLEAND, GOOD DATA

Cons

IS ONLY IN ENGLISH, I WANT TO CHANGE THE LANGUAGE TO SPANISH

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

God and detailed

Reviewed 2 years ago

A good experience overall, whit plenty o0f data easily readable at a glance

Pros

Detail about the visits easily readable at a glance.

Cons

time spent for each visit only available in downloadable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall easy and user friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use and provides great data

Pros

Easy to use and all my data is easy to find

Cons

Can really complain. maybe less clicks on the backend to get to the data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

worth every penny

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it's super easy to use. gives you all the information you need to make your website grow.

Cons

so far i really like it, but i'm only at the beginning, but hopefully i won't find any downfall

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and set-up using Wix

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the Wix integration. It works very well. It's very intuitive and the set-up is easy.

Cons

I would like it to offer more insight about click conversions and time spent on our website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value for the Analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the features this app has. It gives you information about every visitor that enters the site.

Cons

The recording function doesn't always work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great service

Reviewed 2 years ago

i have a clear view of market reach with regards to my site, i can see a global footprint and am able to trend the growth across the planet as the company is growing. i can also see the regions where people are interacting from, so this allows for isolation of regions and to investigate the relevant businesses within the regions, this helps a great deal with sales/business development strategies.

Pros

the solution is easy to use, provides an intuitive interface and provides us with just the right type of data.

Cons

we have just started using the solution for a few months now, and so far we are happy with the offering

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Analytics is a must for Wix

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I can easily track traffic on my website and have a really good look at who is visiting our site.

Cons

Probably the worst part is that you have to pay monthly for the full app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics_Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I guess I'm solving my inquisitiveness. I can tell what marketing is driving what people to my site and if they are local or from another part of the country, or the world. It's really useful to be able to make changes to the website and then watch how the bounce rate changes or whether people click through to other pages.

Pros

I like that I can see who has visited my website, what pages they have looked at, on what device, whether they have bounced and coolest of all where they live down to the street.

Cons

As a one man band just starting out and not yet making many sales it's quite pricy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like Visitor Analytics.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can analyze people who visit my site easily.

Pros

For beginners like me to operate this program easily.

Cons

I am satisfied with all the things about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WIX website

Reviewed 3 years ago

CSR was great fixed all my problems and some not his.

Pros

Great info. Fixed all my problems. Great communication.

Cons

Nothing everything works great after contacting visitor analytics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love that I'm able to see which pages each viewer has gone to. Very insightful.

Cons

I have no complaints! It's easy to navigate and all of the features are great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fine Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easyness of Userinterface. The Features, like the viderecording of the userevents

Cons

Nothing, the functionality ist very good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Visitor Analytics feature on Wix

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being a business that provides services, it is helpful to see what visitors are looking for on my pages, especially with the recording feature. When a session is recorded, you can see where the cursor is, and how long a visitor spends on each page section. I also like that you can see a history for returning visitors - which pages they visit and on which dates.

Cons

Not all visitor sessions can be recorded. I am unsure of the accuracy of the location feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Visitor analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the amount of information this software provides, it helps me keep track of where the traffic for my site is coming from and the behaviour of my clients while on my site. I also like getting enough details about the devices mostly used to view my site on and information such as screen size and resolution. This information has helped me optimize my site to a great degree.

Cons

I honestly can't think of any cons. A lot of valuable information is provided for a reasonable price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great help for anyone who is a beginner

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was very intuitive. Having no background in creating websites or marketing I had no problem utilizing the analytics and gathering data to help expand my business. I could keep track of exactly how advertising my website affected my traffic, and helped me realized when I had useless web pages I could get rid of.

Cons

I wish I had a way to know exactly what are viewers doing to my website, how many videos they watch and how long they stay. There might be a way but I haven't found it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

best analytics app

Reviewed 2 years ago

i know my genuine visitors

Pros

it is easy to use and can be understood by anyone

Cons

i think some more features need to be added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful Program

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ability to track our visitors and screen record their visits.

Cons

Screen recording option is hard to use at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Easy-to-use interface - Gives you accurate information - Good value for money

Cons

- present a more accurate IP for the visitors

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Program

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to place on your site and read the stats!

Cons

Nothing everything was easy and with no problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pretty good.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty good.

Pros

Interesting to see where people come from.

Cons

Would like to see which states they're from.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Visitor location, devices & visited pages

Cons

It counts my visits too and says new visitor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the layout and ease of understanding the data. The amount of information it provides is really helpful for our company to measure growth in marketing etc.

Cons

As I would like to share the analytics with the rest of the team, it would be great to have the option to export the info that is given to me in the same format it is on the app. Currently the export option doesn't have any graphics it is just a confusing list of info.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent app

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

Ease of use, good detail, very well laid out.

Cons

I haven't really got much to complain about as yet...!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really useful app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was so easy to set up - basically one click, and there it was. I really like how comprehensive it is, and it lays out all our analytics very clearly. I know there are ways to customize this to see more things, but for now, we have everything we need in just one view.

Cons

There is nothing we dont like; it would be great if it were FREE!