This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Visitor Analytics Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


225 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

really easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

the support team was very helpful

Pros

This product made analytics very simple for me. I'm not the most tech-inclined person and Google Analytics is really overwhelming to me. I really like how Visitor Analytics doesn't overcomplicate things and keeps insights meaningful and actionable.

Cons

I didn't find anything not to like! There are a few features I wish it had, but I spoke to support about them and I think they might be developed in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product for the information

Reviewed 2 years ago

Visitor Analytics is really helping with knowing where my visitors generate from Facebook, Google, etc.

Pros

It is nice to see what pages my visitors look at, and where they were originally coming from. I like seeing who is a new visitor and who is returning. And I like to able to see if they are using a mobile device or a desktop.

Cons

Only because I am not completely sure what some of the information means it can seem a little confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great tool to view customers behaviour

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I especially like the feature that allows me to view a recording of my visitors time in the site. This has allowed me to make changes and remove content that visitors clearly skip over and pages that they simply don't visit.

Cons

I don't like how it doesn't always record every visitors movements. It can also sometimes be quite slow to load especially on mobile devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool to capture data to customize your marketing efforts

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and loved how you could fast forward through the idle parts when someone was reading on the page.

Cons

At this time I have no negatives to report about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great! For professional use.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the specifications of customer data with a detailed analysis.

Cons

the graphics, for those who use it in a free version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great piece of software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very clear design. All your analytics are very easy to see and understand and lots of information! You can very quickly see how your website is doing and all the essential information to be understand where your customers are coming from and what they do on your website.

Cons

Not being able to compare chosen data myself

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CEO Review About Visitor Analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

The main problem at first that i couldn't know my website is favorable or not if anyone go through or not but after using it i found that am world wide viewers about my website

Pros

The update and locations of who go through about my website what most things mainly clicked

Cons

Nothing mostly all i like, nothing i hate or dislike about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty good.

Pros

I liked a lot. I like to see the numbers.

Cons

There wasn't much. I wish it was free though.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for understanding your analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The clean look makes it simple to understand

Cons

The limited ability to link to SEO capabilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics Survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall pretty good with some minor hiccups.

Pros

Displays important information that is confidential only to me which I appreciate.

Cons

Some pop ups that have to be displayed on my website. Would be nice to have the pop ups on a separate tab and not be public.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very helpful to get a quick view of where people are viewing my website.

Pros

Ease of use and very intuitive menus. Numerous amount of great information.

Cons

I have only been using the software for a few weeks but I haven't run into anything I don't like yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Satisfied, but few things to revise

Reviewed 2 years ago

Especially, during the admission session, I can find which person or which organization is interested in me, making me relieved.

Pros

Intuitive Design which provides data visually.

Cons

Sometimes, the location of a viewer is not correct, so I have to re-find the location via another web with IP.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and smoothy

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can keep track of everything thats going on on my site. Thats a huge plus, as I dont have to keep on going from on app to another.

Pros

Super easy to install, use and keep track. Keeps everything in place and a birds eye view.

Cons

Maybe the colors and overall look and feel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pros

It shows me who logs on to my website, where they are in the world and the technology they are using to log on.

Cons

As a single individual, running a website for charitable purposes I find the price to be high.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks to your company for such a useful program for sites.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I just started working, there is not much experience yet, but I like everything.

Pros

Convenient location of graphs and ease of work.

Cons

Everything is cool, there is no negative

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VISITOR ANALYTICS REVIEW

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to use and saves a lot of time. The premium price is also quite affordable compare to other competitors in market.

Cons

No cons for this product, just love to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So Far, So Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I've enjoyed the user-friendly design of the software, making it easy to use and understand

Cons

The price is a bit high for my basic needs, but it really is a great value-add

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analystics

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it is useful, inexpensive, and actionable.

Pros

I am able to get useful and actionable information from the data.

Cons

I'd like to be able to do a higher level of customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

everything is clear, I don't have to search for functionalities, they are just there.

Cons

They made it pretty hard to leave a bad review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Goood

Pros

It's simple to be accustomed and interface looks well organized.

Cons

Not sure about where to make the payment for the service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best analytics app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like most are visitor recordings.

Cons

Sometimes the location of visitors is not very accurate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software provides me exact number of visitors on my page.

Cons

I can't know from where did the visitors came

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good information to know!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I purchased the analytics feature, to gain the information of where my website viewers were coming from to my site. This has helped me focus my marketing on these platforms instead of shooting in the dark.

Cons

So far, I have no complaints about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Visitor Analytics helps

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have not had any negative experiences so far with visitor analytics. It is easy to start up and and once it is set up you really do not have worry about it.

Pros

That I can easily navigate this and see where I stand and where my content has the most contact.

Cons

It would be nice to know who is visiting if possible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed a year ago

I don't have much experience to share yet but so far I can tell, I see more, thanks to Visitor Analytics so I can improve my web page and get more views.

Pros

Easy to use,I see all the clients visiting my web page

Cons

Cons: always be the money, so obviously could be cheaper