This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ZEMA

Data extraction and visualization software

visit website

ZEMA Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A real time saver for us

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

This is a fully customizable solution, that perfectly meets our business requirements. Now we spend less time on data collection, analytics, reporting and search.

Cons

No issues or drawbacks were noted during the time of use.

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZEMA Review

Reviewed a year ago

We rely a great deal on the retrieval of market data for down stream systems. it is a great tool for this and more importantly we don't have to be in the business of updating scrapes when market data format changes source or data.

Pros

API is the most important for daily use and then IPV next for monthly submission.

Cons

Dashboard view expected datasets and status ability to re-run missing datasets AD-HOC if and when needed.

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

End to end data Suite

Reviewed 2 months ago

ZEMA is a good product! It works!

Pros

Broad range of data parsers spanning multiple industries. This software gives access to a wide-range of data that is valuable to any company. And if it's not currently available, the vendor can develop it in a short period of time.

Cons

Certain in-depth functionality would be nice to have particularly in managing curves.

Vendor response

Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review for us. We are glad that we can help you out with our product and services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ze review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Most of features are pretty institutive. The response time from ze support and expertise of certain ze individuals that I have gotten to know over the past few years.

Cons

Some process changes and enhancement have to go through change control, which at times can delay implementation.

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product, easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the platform is so powerfull, the containt is set in a way to be used very easly

Cons

sometimes its a little bit slow, depending on the size of the data you are pulling

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Academic learning

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

We integrate Zema into student built models and into Spotfire for dashboard presentation

Cons

Takes the students a bit of time to get the hang of using Zema.

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with your students.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All in One Package

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ZE PowerGroup's ZEMA platform has helped some of my students to work on various risk management / finance-related case studies that ask them to develop business processes that require the collection, transformation, and integration of data.

Cons

No real concerns overall. Overall I found ZEMA to be relatively easy to learn. It serves our needs well.

Vendor response

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ZEMA review

Reviewed 6 days ago

all good

Pros

raw data collecting/parsing and download the data

Cons

hard to find the data saved based on categorized filter