Analytics Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Analytics Customers Think


Jo-anne Poirier

BOARD - Used for Budgeting and Financial Reporting

17/03/2017

The flexibility of this product continues to surprise me in that I will often ask "can BOARD do this" and the answer always seems to be yes. Very satisfied BOARD customer for over 2 years.

Pros

Flexibility and functionality of the product, it can be used to do many things, many ways Can be used to develop and implement a fairly complex budget model and reports within a couple of months Easily attaches to SAP using the SAP connector Very powerful financial reporting tool Excel Office Add In is awesome Exceptional customer service, this vendor cares about its customers satisfaction

Cons

Big learning curve to master the development work as an administrator Setting up security profiles is very time consuming

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Other

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
BOARD Reviews
BOARD
Decision making platform
Read more
Marian Gazdik

Verified Reviewer

Common sense approach with interesting insights

09/08/2016

We used Exponea when organizing a our large tech conference in London. It has a simple common sense approach that helps us understand how and why it works. While their technology is useful and interesting and they do improve lead-collection, it was help of their consultants that we really appreciated. They helped us set up email campaigns, improve the ticketing page and so on. No wonder the conversion rate went up. Thanks!

Pros

Easy to understand, versatile, logical improvements. Insightful consultants, happy to help. Better conversion.

Cons

They are busy and sometimes it took a while to get hold of them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Exponea

Definitely worth the money. But surely talked to them about your concerns to see if they are the best company for what you need.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Exponea Reviews
Exponea
Advanced analytics & marketing automation platform
Read more
Martin Matuška

Verified Reviewer

Viz tool for start-ups or marketing agencies with many integrations

22/01/2017

Klipfolio is dynamic and you can start building your visualization in almost no-time. I was looking for a solution for our business overview dashboards, which is affordable and give us a possibility to start building our dashboards as soon as possible. We needed cloud/online solution without installation, which has Postgre database integration - that's we have got with Klipfolio. One more feature to mention - it's pretty good, that you have plenty of pre-built visualization and dashboards (you would appreciate that, especially if you are online marketing agency, or building dashboards for your online business using Google Analytics, Facebook, Facebook Ads or other data sources)

Pros

As I mentioned at first paragraph - we are building our business overview dashboards. Basically, dashboards for CEO and whole team how are business is doing in terms of KPI which we choose and measure over the time. Benefits - quick way from start to first viz, affordable and many pre-built viz and dashboards are main benefits which we really appreciate!

Cons

My main problem was with Klipfolio date filters. I have been struggling with them for a while, but then guys at Klipfolio help me out during our onboarding call.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Klipfolio

I have been using other software before - these are great tools, maybe more BI, and more detailed functions than Klipfolio. On the other hand - using Klipfolio is easy (even non-technical users can use it), you can use it on Windows or Mac, it has many integrations and pre-built visualization, and the most important - it's really affordable tool even if you are small start-up/ marketing agency.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Klipfolio Reviews
Klipfolio
A cloud app to build powerful real-time business dashboards.
Read more
Joe Apgarq

Need to dedicate learning time

12/03/2017

Tableau has amazing potential for all business types. Success within any organization will be determined by the amount of time you can dedicate to learning, both on the building side and on the consumption side.

Pros

Limitless potential for storytelling and data analysis

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Tableau Software Reviews
Tableau Software
Business Intelligence and Analytics
Read more
Sneha Kalluru

Excellent Tool and Excellent Customer service

27/02/2017

Previuosly we used Maximo as our ticketing tool, When compared to the Maximo the VIvantio is excellent and the cusotmer service is also very satisfactory.The ease of using the tool os very easy

Pros

I like the fast logging of the tcikets with out failing our SLA

Cons

I can say some times while loggig the problem tickets it leads confusion

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Vivantio ITSM

For me, I am completely satisfy with the tool

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Vivantio ITSM Reviews
Vivantio ITSM
Flexible, Trusted, Reliable Service Desk Software
Read more
Dagny Kaspar

Room For Improvement, But Useful

09/02/2017

We primarily use the "stream" view of our monitors, which allows us to quickly move through keyword mentions each week. We've had some trouble with blank spots where groups of mentions fail to appear, but the customer support team is working on fixing it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
NUVI Reviews
NUVI
Visual Intelligence
Read more
John Hirth

Customer review of Sisense

09/03/2017

We purchased the Sisense Dashboard application about 8 months. My company provides Broadband Service Assurance Solutions to companies all over the world. The product and services provided in many ways are customized to a particular market based on their specific needs and network. However one common theme in all markets is improving testability which is measuring the accuracy at which measurements and analysis are performed. The Sisense Dashboard application was chosen as it provides a comprehensive set of tools allowing implementation of customer specific dashboards in a short period of time. The people at Sisense are extremely knowledgeable about their product and are always willing to assist. I have had the pleasure to work with many individuals within Sisense and have many productive meeting and conversations with Alex Rich, the Tollgrade Customer Success Manager.

Pros

There are so many options and capabilities with the dashboard application that I see over time being able to enhance what I deliver to the different markets. This is important to keeping customers engaged.

Cons

Customer service trouble tracking is sometimes difficult to keep up with; tickets are closed before having an opportunity to look at suggested resolution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Sisense Reviews
Sisense
BI & dashboard software for multiple, large data sets
Read more
Thakur Rahul Singh

Verified Reviewer

Great for starting off

14/02/2017

Google Analytics is your entry into the world of web and app analytics. It gives you both macro and micro level insights in to your product and how your users are engaging with it.

Pros

Free and very easy to use

Cons

Does not go deep enough, which is required at higher scale

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Google Analytics

Do give it a try and measure what ti improve

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Google Analytics Reviews
Google Analytics
Enterprise-class web analytics.
Read more
Neha Hiranwal

review for logicbox

15/02/2017

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Pros

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Logicbox Reviews
Logicbox
When off-the-shelf doesn't cut it!
Read more
April Eldemire

Madwire was helpful for my business

25/03/2017

Madwire creates a great marketing campaign and analytics for your business. There have been some challenges with responsiveness, timeliness, and errors in production along the way, but my marketing representative has been genuine and worked hard to provide the quality work that I am looking for. It has not been a smooth relationship from the start, but it has improved and Madwire has helped give me more visibility overall.

Pros

The marketing analytics platform.

Cons

Customer service and timely responsiveness

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketing 360® Reviews
Marketing 360®
#1 Marketing Platform®
Read more