Accept Mission Reviews

Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

4.64/5 (11 reviews)

Daniël Kok

Excellent solution to improve innovation in the organization

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We had a excellent experience using this platform! In our organization we were struggling with innovation and how to get better. We choosed for Accept Mission because it is very easy to use, the great design, the many options and last but not least because of the potention of this platform. Thanks to Accept Mission we generate many new ideas and some of them booked allready great results. Furtermore, Accept Mission brings great new updates and features and thats why this platform has so much potention. Almost each month they bring something new and I am very pleased with these updates. The customer care is also very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Most of the innovation platforms I know stops when the ideas are generated. What I especially like about Accept Mission that you can do many more things than coming up with new ideas. It is possible to make a project of the choosen idea, and work this idea out. Everybody in the organization can see that the idea is worked out and this motivate eachother to come up with new ideas!

Cons
The only thing I would like to recommend is to offer the platform in other languages. When I can use this platform in my native language I think more people in the organization could work with Accept Mission!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Pepijn Steijger

Accept Mission has been a fun learning experience for our company.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Getting creative with the entire team is nearly impossible because getting them together in the same room can be quite the hassle. Accept Mission makes this really easy through an interactive gaming experience where you can get creative online. Pro's about this software: - The use of avatars is extremely well thought of, it really gets you into a 'gaming mode'. - Requires little to no experience in gaming whatsoever. - Get employees talking about stuff that matters. - Innovate through creative ideas that originate from the Accept Mission.

Cons
- Wish there were more avatars! Would love to see as many well-known characters as possible, so everyone could really feel one with the game.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Eline van der Ende

Innovative

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Compared to a meeting, Accept Mission motivates you to take more time to think about your ideas. Since it's anonymous, you don't feel any restriction anymore to suggest whatever ideas come to mind. Furthermore, I liked the game and competition elements in Accept Mission. Trying to figure out who is behind the characters keeps the mission alive and playful, which motivates people to continue.

Cons
If you don't have feeling/experience with applications, it cost a little bit more time to find out how it's working.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Pim Meulemans

Easy to use brainstorming

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Accept Mission benefits me in collaberating with people all over the world. Would definitely reccomend it!

Pros
The thing I like most about Accept Mission is being able to brainstorm with people in other places/timezones. I Just came back from studying abroad, so I use this tool to work on cool ideas with people from other continents.

Cons
My favorite Avatar was not in the application

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Tom Booijink

Good solution for collecting SWOT information

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The game aspect and way of interaction with the other users and the possibility to give feedback and rate points.

Cons
The introduction and start of the game. It was not very clear how to start and also that there were different teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Muhammad Faizan

Phenomenal

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best feature about Accept Mission is the anonymity which gives users an open ground to be themselves. So looking at it from a broader perspective, it really allows everyone to share their opinions without any hassle, which ultimately helps in generating unique ideas. Other features including briefing, reviewing ideas and, mission builder gives an edge over its competitors.

Cons
Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from.

Response from Accept Mission


Thanks Muhammad! We are busy working on more templates. We see our customers like the feature so we will publish new templates every month. Next templates will be: more idea generation templates, project evaluation, BHAG, strategic goals, etc. If you need some specific template, please let us know!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

rault harmeling

Great online tool to support creative thinking and team collaboration without boundaries

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

We generated many innovative ideas for our client

Pros
We liked the ease of use and visual representation a lot. Intuitive and inspiring and enabling to have multidisciplinairy teams work together across the globe.

Cons
4 stars on features because when we used it still some features to be added. Development cycles were short so in that sense we did have benefits from some enhancements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Sander van 't Hoen

Creactive and fun!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Never has brainstorming for my team more fun beaceause of the "gaming" point of view. This surroundings makes everybody want to participate in the proces.

Cons
It takes a while to get the hang of it. But once you know its fun to work with. We a s company work in different countries and it saves time and meetings between the country managers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Rick Bleijenberg

Awesome

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I liked most, is being able to vent your ideas anonymously. This also enables the whole organization to be inspired by others.

Cons
A little difficult at first. But with a little help from support it was verry easy to use the tool. Really user friendly!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Anonymous

Easy to use tool which kickstarts the team creation of new ideas by using gaming elements.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Great tool that kickstarts idea generation in teams. The gaming element ensures wide enthousiasm among team members. Anonimous participants ensuring no boundries on ideas generated among the group and fair review process by team members. Great job in creating this tool!

Pros
* Easy to use/ slick looking; * Gaming element stimulates creativity; * All users are anonimous, ensuring a "fair" weighing of innovations suggested by all team members.

Cons
As this tool is aimed towards idea generation, the actual success of the ideas generated is subject to proper implementation, which is not supported by this tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools

Nicky Neequaye

Online brainstorming

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

Accept Mission provides the opportunity to come up with new ideas online, while having similar characteristics to a physical brainstorm.

Pros
The ability to brainstorm online with lots of people

Cons
Mission creation and management could be improved so it is easier to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Accept Mission

Next level Idea Management platform with many powerful tools