All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Accept Mission

All-in-one innovation platform for SML enterprises.

Accept Mission Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent solution to improve innovation in the organization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We had a excellent experience using this platform! In our organization we were struggling with innovation and how to get better. We choosed for Accept Mission because it is very easy to use, the great design, the many options and last but not least because of the potention of this platform. Thanks to Accept Mission we generate many new ideas and some of them booked allready great results. Furtermore,...

Cons

The only thing I would like to recommend is to offer the platform in other languages. When I can use this platform in my native language I think more people in the organization could work with Accept Mission!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Accept Mission has been a fun learning experience for our company.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Getting creative with the entire team is nearly impossible because getting them together in the same room can be quite the hassle. Accept Mission makes this really easy through an interactive gaming experience where you can get creative online. Pro's about this software: - The use of avatars is extremely well thought of, it really gets you into a 'gaming mode'. - Requires little to no experience in gaming whatsoever. - Get employees talking about stuff that matters. - Innovate through creative ideas that originate from the Accept Mission.

Cons

- Wish there were more avatars! Would love to see as many well-known characters as possible, so everyone could really feel one with the game.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Accept Mission - ideation experiences

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

We mostly used the Ideation tool, as it is a great way to collect ideas in Covid-times. As soon as you know the trick, setting up missions is really easy.

Cons

There are some bugs in the software, which makes it more difficult to work with Accept Mission, because you never know if it's your own user behavior or the application itself. E.g. in Ideation: you can only add one attachment to a briefing, and after adding it, you cannot see that you successfully added the attachment until Mission has started and you enter as an agent. So it could happen that you have a wrong document attached to a mission, without knowing it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innovative

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Compared to a meeting, Accept Mission motivates you to take more time to think about your ideas. Since it's anonymous, you don't feel any restriction anymore to suggest whatever ideas come to mind. Furthermore, I liked the game and competition elements in Accept Mission. Trying to figure out who is behind the characters keeps the mission alive and playful, which motivates people to continue.

Cons

If you don't have feeling/experience with applications, it cost a little bit more time to find out how it's working.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use brainstorming

Reviewed a year ago

Accept Mission benefits me in collaberating with people all over the world. Would definitely reccomend it!

Pros

The thing I like most about Accept Mission is being able to brainstorm with people in other places/timezones. I Just came back from studying abroad, so I use this tool to work on cool ideas with people from other continents.

Cons

My favorite Avatar was not in the application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for mature companies

Reviewed 7 months ago

I am very happy with the tool, the customer service and with the company overall. They are always looking to improve taking into account the needs of their customers.

Pros

If you are looking to systematise and increase productivity in your innovation processes, this is the tool for you. It is not only user-friendly but also generates important data for other areas of the company and for decision-making.

Cons

I would love to see some "free spaces" to create mind maps

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best feature about Accept Mission is the anonymity which gives users an open ground to be themselves. So looking at it from a broader perspective, it really allows everyone to share their opinions without any hassle, which ultimately helps in generating unique ideas. Other features including briefing, reviewing ideas and, mission builder gives an edge over its competitors.

Cons

Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from.

Vendor response

Thanks Muhammad! We are busy working on more templates. We see our customers like the feature so we will publish new templates every month. Next templates will be: more idea generation templates, project evaluation, BHAG, strategic goals, etc. If you need some specific template, please let us know!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Good solution for collecting SWOT information

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The game aspect and way of interaction with the other users and the possibility to give feedback and rate points.

Cons

The introduction and start of the game. It was not very clear how to start and also that there were different teams.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Creactive and fun!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Never has brainstorming for my team more fun beaceause of the "gaming" point of view. This surroundings makes everybody want to participate in the proces.

Cons

It takes a while to get the hang of it. But once you know its fun to work with. We a s company work in different countries and it saves time and meetings between the country managers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use tool which kickstarts the team creation of new ideas by using gaming elements.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great tool that kickstarts idea generation in teams. The gaming element ensures wide enthousiasm among team members. Anonimous participants ensuring no boundries on ideas generated among the group and fair review process by team members. Great job in creating this tool!

Pros

* Easy to use/ slick looking; * Gaming element stimulates creativity; * All users are anonimous, ensuring a "fair" weighing of innovations suggested by all team members.

Cons

As this tool is aimed towards idea generation, the actual success of the ideas generated is subject to proper implementation, which is not supported by this tool.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Boost innovation whilst working at distance

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I like to use the Idea Generation tool. With this tool it is easy to collect ideas no matter were the team is based.

Cons

It would be nice when people get an automated update when the status of their idea changes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great online tool to support creative thinking and team collaboration without boundaries

Reviewed 3 years ago

We generated many innovative ideas for our client

Pros

We liked the ease of use and visual representation a lot. Intuitive and inspiring and enabling to have multidisciplinairy teams work together across the globe.

Cons

4 stars on features because when we used it still some features to be added. Development cycles were short so in that sense we did have benefits from some enhancements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Online brainstorming

Reviewed a year ago

Accept Mission provides the opportunity to come up with new ideas online, while having similar characteristics to a physical brainstorm.

Pros

The ability to brainstorm online with lots of people

Cons

Mission creation and management could be improved so it is easier to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I liked most, is being able to vent your ideas anonymously. This also enables the whole organization to be inspired by others.

Cons

A little difficult at first. But with a little help from support it was verry easy to use the tool. Really user friendly!

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.