This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Azendoo Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

63
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.53/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

I really appreciate how available, receptive and helpful the staff is. Moreover, the continuous improvement are fantastic and seem to incorporate many changes addressing member concern or issue.

CD

Cameron D.

It is easy to use and there are tons of great integrations with other fantastic tools like Evernote. If you lead people and need an affordable tool for you and your team, check out Azendoo.

JP

Jeremy P.

The platform is super simple to use and easy on the eyes. It's perfect for freelancers who don't want to spend a ton of money each month for similar platforms.

LH

Lisa H.

It has resulted in a decrease in the amount of time we spend on meetings and an increase in people just getting shit done.

SA

Spencer A.

I also miss a bigger insight into the description of the projects, where everyone can go there and see what it's all about.

FB

Francielle B.

I find the app to be very difficult to use and inaccurate at times. The notifications shown on the app do not show align with what I see when I log in on a computer.

JE

Jackie E.

Azendoo users...

How would you rate Azendoo?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


63 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Certainly the best task management app

Reviewed 6 years ago

Azendoo is clearly made for collaboration. We've gone from Trello to it because it allows more flexibility and a better management. The customer team is also great, ask for a new feature, if it's a good idea they add it !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good, but with a few hitches that made us look elsewhere

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Organized, easy to find things, board view is the best viewing option for tasks (we tested it in beta), customer services is Top Notch, very fast software.

Cons

No spell checker on the app, no time management for individual projects, the chat system is rather slow to navigate, the interface is a tad bland, hard to reassign tasks to employees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer support is excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

Azendoo's customer support is great. They are speedy and always readily available. Would recommend this product to anyone wanting a more simple collaboration tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product with a few exceptions.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product, but the GUI needs improvement. Especially when so many tasks are created, all you see is text everywhere. It simply becomes a blur after a while.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I absolutely love it

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great interface, amazing customer service (it never takes longer 2 minutes to hear back from them) and has really improved the way my team works.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software even greater customer service.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great software that focuses on the task and how to organize team work. They listen very much to their user base.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for Team work

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

My favourite feature is the direct message. Good for team work. When I work with my team with Azendoo, I never waste time.

Cons

If I can send a direct message to more than one person at a time, that would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review