This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Allo Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

massive impact on our product team's velocity

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

As a B2B SaaS company, BeeCanvas has made a massive impact on our product team's velocity. By taking the best parts of our favorite tools and combining them into one, we can brainstorm, prototype, and leave feedback all in a single place. BC is our source of truth for anything visual.

Cons

No cons, the team is very responsive when I do notice minor issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it - better than Miro

Reviewed 2 years ago

I prefer this over Miro which we were using previously. Pages (equal to boards in Miro) look amazing straight out of the box so we spend less time trying to make them look good, it's quick to learn, and amazing for collaboration. I much prefer the interface of this than Miro.

Pros

Beautiful tool, quick to learn and great for collaboration.

Cons

Not much, I wish the post-its looked more like post its :D

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool for managing all my personal and professional projects! Very stylish too!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've used many of the task management programs out there such as Trello, Asana, Google Drive. Although such apps proved useful, more often than not, it created a daunting process of searching for scattered information rather the the purpose it was meant to solve, namely simplified project management. BeeCanvas helps mitigate the project management process rather easily, not to mention aesthetically....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

David, Thank you very much. Our mission is to create tools that help people create values beyond their limits. Tools have always been a part of our history. Without the piano, Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin and other great artists wouldn't have been able to make their achievements. We will contribute to the world by creating tools with which people can reinterpret and realize their own values. BeeCanvas...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstandingly productive full stack collaboration tool - More Completely than others

Reviewed 5 years ago

BeeCanvas allows us to do the same things as with slack, but because of the tools unique power in allowing us to visualise content, it means that we can able to keep communications cleaner and clearer accross multiple departments. I strongly recommend this app!

Pros

Visual communications accross multiple departments and helps completely different teams to clearly and cleanly understand each other.

Cons

It is lacking some more advanced features, but the company has been making huge progress in there short operational period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review