App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Boxcore Logo

Boxcore

Simple-to-use Construction Safety Software.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Boxcore Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

18

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.72/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Once all contractor's where educated on how to upload documents this was fantastic.
No more headaches looking for documents sending emails back and fort. Its an amazing tool and will help you and your buisness big timr.
Boxcore makes it super easy to keep track of site safety records and expiry dates. We can share info with our clients in seconds from any mobile device which is groundbreaking.
When I use it more often I will definitely tell [sensitive content hidden] what I think could do with improvement but I highly doubt I will find something causing me trouble with Boxcore.
Still trying to find something that i dont like.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

Recommended

DH
AvatarImg

Dian H.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product!!THANK YOU Boxcore

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

How simple and user friendly it is.This is what the construction industry needs.Forget about other products we have tried others and they are no where near to the quality of Boxcore.superb product.No more headaches looking for documents sending emails back and fort.Its an amazing tool and will help you and your buisness big timr

Cons

Still trying to find something that i dont like

MR
AvatarImg

Michael R.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use construction safety app

Reviewed 9 months ago

Excellent, great product and first rate customer service

Pros

Boxcore makes it super easy to keep track of site safety records and expiry dates. We can share info with our clients in seconds from any mobile device which is groundbreaking. We have cut out over have the time we spent on safety admin which has been great for productivity and simplifying compliance

Cons

None that I can think of, boxcore has exceeded expectations and is easily best solution we’ve seen in market for construction safety software

MR
AvatarImg

Mark R.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Crane Hire Company

Reviewed 10 months ago

document control

Pros

the weekly updates that get sent to my email make tracking expiry dates very easy

Cons

uploading documents at the start can be very time consuming

DB
AvatarImg

Daiva B.

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, training provided, all very clear

Cons

I like everything used so far. Boxcore staff very helpful if having some questions

GM
AvatarImg

George M.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptionally good software

Reviewed 10 months ago

From development stage to implementation on site the entire process ran very smoothly. The team at Boxcore listened to all requests and worked to ensure the system operated as we needed it to.

Pros

I most like the speed an user friendly software. Everyone on site that uses it always comment on how easy it is to use.

Cons

I honestly can't say I dislike anything on Boxcore. There are additions that are required which the team at Boxcore are working through.

jh
AvatarImg

joy h.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent user friendly product

Reviewed 10 months ago

Easy to use, updates in real time, game changer for the construction/engineering industry

Pros

Boxcore has simplified the management of our safety documents and ensured our engineers have up to date copied of all passes documents and tickets required on site

Cons

nothing to complain about, the app is so easy to use

GD
AvatarImg

Ger D.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boxcore Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use, excellent customer support from the staff at boxcore

Cons

Nothing, there is nothing negative I could say about boxcore, I find them easy to deal with and their product is excellent.

AC
AvatarImg

Abby C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boxcore Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

My experience with Boxcore has been very smooth running. [sensitive content hidden] are a credit to the business. They are two gentlemen's, very easy to speak with & I have no hesitation in contacting them as they are always positive and happy to help me with whatever problems I have. Thanks a mill guys:)!

Pros

It is very easy to use and to upload important documents. At the click of a button I can access all the employees documents and info there is no problem with it and it is very efficent.

Cons

I think Boxcore doesn't have anything to improve for the moment. When I use it more often I will definitely tell [sensitive content hidden] what I think could do with improvement but I highly doubt I will find something causing me trouble with Boxcore.

DA
AvatarImg

Dan A.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very handy software

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy and rapid support from the developers.

Cons

All the Certs of my workers are up to date, easy to access and easy to check what’s going to expire soon.

LL
AvatarImg

Louise L.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and easy access

Reviewed 10 months ago

I first met the lads from Boxcore and their energy and willingness to help blew me away. The process was such an easy app to learn to use, especially for those who may not be computer literate. Once all contractor's where educated on how to upload documents this was fantastic.

Pros

Boxcore is revolutionary in making another wise long process of inputting documentation a very easy and efficient process.

Cons

I really cannot find any cons to this app

AK
AvatarImg

Adele K.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Less Paperwork

Reviewed 10 months ago

We have reduced our paper usage and save time on manual tasks on a daily basis. I think the reports that are sent weekly are a very good idea also. I hope it will be rolled out on all sites going forward. It is definitely the future of Safety Document Management.

Pros

It is so easy to use and I really like the layout and the graphics. It really makes life a lot easier on the Building Site Projects, as it means less paperwork and saves time waiting on emails to come in from sub-contractors etc. I also like the way it tracks the certs for expiration, that is a very useful tool and saves the Site Admin team a lot of time.

Cons

None that I have come across. It is an excellent system.

MF
AvatarImg

Michael F.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very happy and would highly recommend

Pros

It’s ease of use and how easy it is to seek and forward on all documents assigned to certain projects

Cons

I can find no fault in Boxcore and am eagerly looking forward to further adaptions that are planned in the future for the plstform

MO
AvatarImg

Martin O.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend

Reviewed 10 months ago

Couldn’t do without it.

Pros

Customer support , the time saving, lack of paperwork

Cons

I can’t come up with anything tbh, maybe the speed that sub contractors who don’t use it regularly

DT
AvatarImg

Del T.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform. Easy setup. Great customer support.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use. Perfect for out on site. We looked at some systems but the functionality & usability didn’t compare at all.

Cons

None. Really enjoy using the product & looking forward to the new functionality they are releasing

SA
AvatarImg

Sergiu A.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Boxcore Part-time user, very easy to use app

Reviewed 10 months ago

Training done easy, easy to upload, monitor training requirements

Pros

Ease of use. Easy to track, monitor requirements

Cons

Did not find anything at the moment, will continue to use and if I can recommend something I will get in contact with the company

DO
AvatarImg

David O.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boxcore

Reviewed 10 months ago

Positive

Pros

Easy to use, convienient on the phone, helps us keep our records up to date

Cons

Like any new tool in the toolbox, we just had to make time to sit down and get familiar with it.

sb
AvatarImg

simone b.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

boxcore review

Reviewed 10 months ago

good

Pros

I really like the ease of use. It also allows other users to add information for me.

Cons

I think it is a good program. There is no cons i can think of.

CD
AvatarImg

Chris D.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Boxcore is a gamechanger

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The ease of access to training records.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to say about Boxcore.