This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BrainCert Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


170 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

BrainCert os functional but a bit old school

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It would benefit if there was a mobile app which could ease the access to courses.

Cons

No mobile app, hard to get into what you want. User interface could use more graphical components.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CAT Test

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use, Good technical support, The many services it provides

Cons

The high cost considered the large difference between the price of the dollar and the Egyptian pound, which is an obstacle for Egyptian researchers

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Quite clunky

Reviewed 2 years ago

Glad the course is finished - I wouldn't use this again if I could avoid it.

Pros

I completed an online course on it.Quite

Cons

I got an error message every time I tried to watch a video. And every single time I had to log out, shut down the window and open a new one, and login again in order to see the next stage in my course. Extremely inconvenient - feels like software made by a beginner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solution architect exam

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I enrolled for Sol Architect practice exam it was very useful for AWS acutal exam. I passed successfully.

Cons

I like pretty much everything. Nothing to be mentioned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worth every penny

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don't usually write reviews, but this product deserves one. We all are happy about the product. HTML5 Virtual class room gave us all the features we were looking for, for a fraction of cost when compared to other products. Highly recommend this product to others.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's one if the easiest platforms that I've ever used.

Cons

It's sometimes difficult to get used to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

EdMasters

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with the software has been so far good. It has helped the organization- EdMasters a E- learning platform, to provide online classes. It has given students and teachers an easy way to teach online.

Pros

It is all in one software which provides many features like video sharing etc. In other words, you don't have to purchase each features from the third party which would have been a cumbersome process.

Cons

I find this software not so pocket friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Loved the Course!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I thought it was extremely easy to use and the interface made it intuitive to get there.

Cons

Sometimes I felt that the steps were too slow or I'd grasp a concept quicker than they would walk through it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

AWS Practice Exams

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The questions were great and well explained. Definitely helped me pass the AWS SA associate exam

Cons

The course page gets stuck sometimes and you cannot restart until you refresh the oage.

Vendor response

Hi Vanjul, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. We will forward your feedback to the concerned team and will update you, please write to us at "support@braincert.com". We would love to hear from you! Regards, Team BrainCert

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Worked Great during our trail run

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are trying to conduct live trainings to group of people. The groups are smaller in size, so hopefully it works best for us.

Pros

We used the Virtual Classroom to deliver a real-time live class online with students from 3-4 countries and it really worked great and no issues during the entire sessions.

Cons

Tablet & Mobile experience can be surely improved, as users had some problems viewing the content and interacting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful in getting ready for Actual Exam

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The level of question is almost similar to actual exam.

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like so sorry can not mention any thing

Vendor response

Hi Aditya, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. We will forward your feedback to the concerned team and will update you, please write to us at "support@braincert.com". We would love to hear from you! Regards, Team BrainCert

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

HTML5 is what you need for developmen

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ability to organise virtual classroom is easy and smooth process.

Cons

Pricing is little but high, please reduce it a little bit for starters.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brain Cert Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Multiple good features like 1. Intuitive and easy to use 2. Creation of courses, quizzes, certification 3. Payment gateway 4. Video conferencing with whiteboard 5. API integration available

Cons

Pricing is high and the various pricing options are too complicated to understand

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to understand the coverage of topics about the exam questions and answers.

Cons

It's user friendly software and easy to use the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Simple HTML5 Virtual Classroom

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not bad at all. Keep the good works!

Pros

Simplicity of the user interface and easy to use for non-tech guy.

Cons

Data center location, wp integrated system must not be delayed too long for server pointing in update changes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the Free platform option!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I needed support and the chat option worked great right away!!

Pros

Cost Ease of use and costumer service is great!

Cons

Not sure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy way to learn stuff inside the company

Cons

Probably I would say that interface is not so easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Testing Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to understand easy to use user friendly

Cons

I loved it. It was great. I am going to continue to use it

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Nicholas! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. BrainCert is constantly working towards making the user experience seamless. Please write to us about your problem on "support@braincert.com" and we will try to resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Team BrainCert

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 7 of 7

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.