App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Easy PDF Logo

Cloud-based PDF creation and editing software

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Easy PDF Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


39 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Krystal L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy way to convert your docs

Reviewed 5 years ago

This platform have helped me to save money in expensive software for document conversion and save time to have done my job.

Pros

What I most like about this platform is it's free. I'm able to convert my documents from PDF to Word and PDF to JPG. There're more conversion options but that's are the most that I use. Sometimes I need to upload an image to any social media or newsletter but the image that I need is in PDF, I just upload it to this platform and in just a few seconds I have it in JPG format.

Cons

I have been using this platform for a while and I don't have any dislike at the moment.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Easy" PDF is very "Easy"

Reviewed 4 years ago

Allows me to convert documents to and from PDF format. This allows me to edit or disallow editing.

Pros

Easy to use software that has the ability to convert documents from and to PDF format. This is especially useful when needing to edit a document.

Cons

I can't think of anything negative about this software. It's offered for free and is very user friendly.

DC
AvatarImg

Donnia C.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time saving file converting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Dont have to be registered to use it. And its free!

Cons

To change it would be to complicate it. Its ease of use is what makes it desirable.

MA
AvatarImg

Michael A.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Choosing the right pdf

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not a program you want if you are looking for a program that has a lot of features.

Pros

This isba simple easy to use program. It converts easy, not hard to learn how to use the program.

Cons

This program required you to upgrade to get more features.

DA
AvatarImg

Delvin A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Pdf is awesome!

Reviewed a year ago

Easy Pdf is an exceptional product and I enjoyed using it on the fly for viewing and editing Pdf files. I would highly recommend.

Pros

What I like most about easy Pdf is its convenience and features ready to use on the go. It is very simple to use and helps me get most tasks done quickly.

Cons

It can be very slow and lag sometimes when I load up a very large file but besides that everything else works perfect.

MS
AvatarImg

MADHUR S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best document converter ever that too totally free

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy PDF, it works just like it named. Easy to convert my documents to any format required without loss of data or content.

Pros

Online documents handling. It takes out storage requirement for software in my OS as I need this utility once in a month. All major documents conversation supports available

Cons

It should have premium account membership where converted documents get stored online in account so it became easy to find those documents later.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eutimio A.

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eassy PDF is a vital tool for a student in times of pandemics.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is a good alternative for file conversion, it is reliable, efficient, fast, and easy to use.

Pros

The variety of functions that this software has benefits people who aspire to use it. A student requires this type of tool to be able to develop their academic activities with ease and efficiency.

Cons

The alternatives that this software has are a strong point, but more conversion alternatives can be added. The conversion time tends to be very long on some occasions, however, this depends on the connection of each user.

MO
AvatarImg

Michel O.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Easy PDF

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have implemented it in several proprietary systems successfully and with a simple implementation curve. We have also used it as a daily apollo tool successfully, due to its simplicity.

Pros

It is a multi-tool software from the cloud, allows integration with proprietary systems, and is easy to use.

Cons

When working with large files, it can be a bit time consuming. Internet connection is required.

SD
AvatarImg

Subham D.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Conversion to different file formats made easy

Reviewed a year ago

Easy PDF is a great app for converting pdf files into various formats, which makes it really great to use.

Pros

1. The user interface is really friendly and simple to understand.2. It can be accessed offline as well and also secures our documents with passwords.3. It can convert any type of file which is great.

Cons

1. The user interface though simple can be improved by adding some animations and transitions.2. There is a limit to the size of the document that can be uploaded..3. There are occasional glitches and bugs in the platform,

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel B.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

10/10

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pleasant experience, you don't need to log in and everything is easy for the user. You can convert your documents into the different options it offers, an excellent variety of options. There are no limits to convert, recommended.

Pros

Excellent tool, functional and meets every aspect of the subject. Wide variety of options to convert your documents.

Cons

No bad experience, no complaints and a great experience.

AA
AvatarImg

Arman A.

Gambling & Casinos, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It’s really easy to convert pdf files on this website, it has simple and intuitive interface with respective icons. The website can convert files from pdf to word, excel, PP, text, jpg, merge and split pdf files and some other minor functions. It has also function which allows to download files from dropbox and google drive. It’s quick and free.

Cons

There are no cons revealed and I think it hasn’t any.

CW
AvatarImg

Chryste W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love Easy PDF

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing, definitely recommend everyone to try it out!

Pros

I have been looking for a software that is simple and easy to use and easy pdf is by far the best!

Cons

Nothing, I love everything about the software!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We used the pdf compress feature for our big real estate files.

Cons

No glaring weaknesses. It's as advertised.

MT
AvatarImg

Michael T.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Worked, but not perfectly with Pages

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's an easy and quick solution to a common problem.

Pros

It's free, quick, and it works. Having the conversion processed online keeps it lean and mean.

Cons

For some reason it added colored backgrounds to my documents, at least when viewed in Pages. I converted prom pdf to Word, but I've never had that issue with any other Word documents in Pages.