This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Flowlu

Online project management & collaboration suite

see alternatives

Flowlu Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


262 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to start and seemingly powerful depth

Reviewed 8 days ago
Pros

It's the ease to work with this system right from the outset that's the one of the biggest pros, the project management/Trello-card style kanban is really user friendly and across the whole system there's a lot of effort gone into/value in the videos/tutorials to support me as I find y way around

Cons

Since its been designed to cover everything within a small business (or even a scaled company) it's a little overwhelming for where to start and maybe how to test each individual aspect over my other current offerings

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convenient and useful.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It's great that it has a mobile app and works fast. Most importantly, they respond quickly to your requests and they work.

Cons

The help desk and website can be live chat.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FLOWLU REVIEW

Reviewed 4 months ago

Flowlu is allowing me to streamline my processes

Pros

I like the fact that it was was easy to use.

Cons

I least like the fact that there's no client portal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software you won’t regret it

Reviewed 4 months ago

Fantastic

Pros

It has everything you need to manage your business

Cons

Nothing yet, I would like to import into my custom lists

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flowlu for a non profit

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love it!

Pros

It was REALLY easy to teach others how to use it.

Cons

Signing up was a little confusing and I would like to be able to create more owners.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Tool - rich of features

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Very rich in features, many possibilities for use Workspaces are available great onboarding experience

Cons

A bit of a learning curve No app for android no Spanish or German translation for the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Versatile Product + Robust Team!

Reviewed 6 months ago

The overall UI is pretty good and have seemingly covered a wide array of a typical growing business needs!

Pros

Multi-brand tracking capability with just one account.

Cons

Nothing in particular... Still looking ...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lots of potential in this All in One business management system!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

- Mind map creation - Great integrations with Integrately and SyncSpider - Install/Remove apps or functions at will

Cons

- Lacking in a customer portal option (looks like it's on the roadmap) - Lack of other storage integrations like OneDrive or Dropbox

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great New CMS and Project Manager Software

Reviewed 5 months ago

my conclusion is as they build they will become better and better

Pros

Pros: Great Software with lots of features love the mindmapping tool very cool that there are apps

Cons

cons: not so UX friendly definly needs more help videos and better documentation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great automation

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Automation of our processes is the reason we looked at Flowlu

Cons

Learning curve is high at the beginning

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review