ITM Platform Reviews

ITM Platform Reviews

ITM Platform

Cloud-based Project Management Solutions

4.62/5 (53 reviews)
1,018     844

Cesar Suarez

Seems great

01/03/2017

We have been using another software for a year, and the first different with competitors this is really user friendly. So we can save time & money for its implementation in our company procedures.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Fabian  Pazmiño

Excelent Product

28/02/2017

I've been heard about the product before, but it was not when I could experiment with its features when I realised iT was really helpful for me. It is very friendly to use and it has all the features You wnat to find when You develop professional projects. I recommend it strongly because it saves much time and you can trace your cadh fliw and exactly what all the project team is doing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Miguel Ángel Piquer

ITM evaluation

28/02/2017

It was quite good, very close to PMI practitioning. The tool is a good mechanism to guarantee the project quality and follow up all the portfolio measures.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Manuel  Romero

Software muy bueno para registro de tiempos

27/02/2017

Lo utilizo todos los dias y me parece un buen software ya que puedo ver los tiempos que se tienen para proyectos y tareas diarias

Pros

La interfaz

Cons

Rapidez

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

Ninguno

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alberto Altuzarra

First impressions in implementation phase

22/02/2017

It would be great to be able to copy and paste tasks. Stil have to solve some doubts regarding fixed start dates and adjustments to dates on predecessors. In general its a good tool.

Pros

Easy of use

Cons

Not copy-paste function for tasks

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

When starting a project from an existing one, the structure does not include income registered dates

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eduardo Swan

Experiencia en manejo de proyectos

22/02/2017

Excelente herramienta en administración y manejo de proyectos, aplicando la metodología PMI y generando valor a la empresa

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angel Pat

Nice but could be improved

16/02/2017

Functionally it's ok, but probably the UX and UI could be greatly improved!, I really didn't use the customer support so I can't say anything about it

Pros

His functionality, standarization.

Cons

UI and complicated (crowded) text also to do simple stuff is kind of not intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

It's a great piece of software the only thing is you need to improve it's UI/UX

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ainhoa Tolentino

The perfect Project Management tool

02/02/2017

From the very different PM softwares I tried, ITM is one of the most complete applications. You will need few days to get used to it (due to the high number of functionalities it has), but is friendly for users, has a lot of customizable parts that allows you to make the most of your projects in very different levels. They have include all you need to help you managing company, projects, tasks and team. I would point the web response time as the unique issue to get improved. Furthermore, I will recommend ITM because their customer support, they answer you rapidly and resourcefully.

Pros

I like the customized properties and fields in the different categories. The huge amount of properties and fields make clearer the project management tools. It is an easy way to track the project and team work charges, applied efforts, budget and actions. Moreover an extra point is the summaries of programs and projects evaluating the main indicators (money, time and work hours). The functionality of purchases and revenues display a good option to track the account and assets of the company.

Cons

Web response time is sometimes slow. I would add the possibility to associate a project to more that a client. Although the application is very friendly user I would try to get a modern or fresh design to make it more attractive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

In our company we use a CRM program as well (Hubspot). It would be great to link Hubspot and ITM to get all the info available in both softwares

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Diana  Panteves

Very good tool of work

02/02/2017

My experience has been good, has had difficulties with the personalization of reports and I think it is important to print the description of the tab "Tracking"

Pros

Software Online, Complete platform for project management.

Cons

It is important that you can print the description of the "Tracking"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

No.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Macarena  Güell

The best solution

02/02/2017

My name is Macarena, and I work as a "project analyst" in a chilean company. It's name is Fleischmann, and we are specialized ir electrical engeneering, system control and climatization for big buildings. The managers where looking for a solution to the inestability and disorder of the design department, so they wanted to start controlling the worked hours of the members of the design team. I was incharged of doing the research, so I evaluated at least 12 different ERP platforms, and ITM was one of them. It was the one that I liked the most and the managers too, so we started the free trial and it is awesome how this program shows the reality of the department. ITM can do everything that we needed it for. Now we've finished the free trial, we are going to have the 1 month trial that costs $99, so we decided to include more deparments in this. Of course, we know it is not perfect, but at least it will show us all the estimated numbers that we need to understand where are we failing in this department, and although it takes a lot of time to get it in practice, we have an awesome helper to do it (Enrique Tapia).

Pros

The simplicity The functions The information that can make you see the real stato of your projects

Cons

The project manager license has too little functions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Johan Esteban Tovar Bertel

Excellent Web App

02/02/2017

Everyday i´m use to ITM Plattform in my journal. I´m Implementaion consultant and i see the great value to have an effort and solid projects plattorm like ITM Plattform, it´s esay to use, to see and analyze results, to make decisions. Perfect.

Pros

Easy to find results of tasks and projects.

Cons

Some times slowness of the plattform, but it's no ITM fault.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

None

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lorena Maduro

Great product for medium enterprise, complex project portfolio

20/01/2017

We started using ITM Platform a few months ago after our project management team investigated many similar softwares. This was a great option for us because it can manage the complexity of our portfolio but is user friendly enough for those of us in the business units. It also allows us to import projects that we were previously managing on MS Project. I think it is a good value for the money.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sergio Aizpurura

ITM Platform makes the job!

20/01/2017

ITM Platform is a great Project Management tool. Do not expect ITM to have to same functionalities as MS Project, but it will give you all basic to intermediate solutions for Project Management. ITM Platform will even manage budget, portofio and programs.

Cons

How ITM Platform handle Gantt Charts. There will be nice to have more tools and/or functionalities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marco Salas

Add more design capabilities to Kanban Board

16/01/2017

Hi there, I am a Kanban Trainer and I offered consultancy services related to Lean-Agile adoption to enterprises of all sizes. Here you have a few recommendations to improve the Kanban Board design: 1) Capability to slice a swim lane into 2, for example, a "In Progress" column into "doing" and below "blocked". This provides a great visualization to tasks that are pending or blocked to some reason pro remains "in progress". 2) Capability to add sub-tasks to a Task. 3) Capability to add custom headers to a swim lane's columns; if I scroll down the Kanban board the column names disappear. I designed a PMO Kanban board and I need each swim lane with different column names. 4) Capability to show explicit policies for a Task; maybe this could be done by adding a field to Class of Service definition. 5) Add some task's statistics in Kanban Board like time on the board, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luís Roberto Lara Barbieri

Easy to use

16/01/2017

ITM has an easy interface and has all the tools in accordance with PMBOK rules. It guarantees a safe operation, controlling all the important items in a project.

Pros

The easy way to use.

Cons

ITM doesn't have an interface with other software, like a financial software or a sales software. So, it generates a manual transference of data between both software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ITM Platform

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Diego Nollenberger

Average software

13/01/2017

Is a complete software but it seems to be always "beta test version", the reports are not useful at all.

Pros

funtions

Cons

reports

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Junior Marketing Analyst (Information Technology and Services company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Unparalleled Online PPM Service

14/07/2016

Overall this is the best online project portfolio management online i have ever experienced. From running large and multiple projects to one small project this would be the best service to use.

Pros

The ease of use for this service is unparalleled and the amount of features means it can be applied to just about any business/company

Cons

Initially, i didn't know they offered implementation support so getting started was a bit difficult but easily sorted out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrés Felipe Collazos Restrepo

Completa gestión de proyectos

09/06/2016

Una herramienta completa, diferente y sencilla de usar, con gran respaldo y excelente gestión para el manejo de proyectos

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Catalina  Vergara

Excellent software

31/05/2016

Really helpful and friendly to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Glen  Smyth

Improved efficiency and pleasure to operate

01/03/2016

We are a Scottish Firm of Chartered Accountants who have recommended ITM Platform products to various client's. We have partly assisted with the implementation and have found the product straightforward, easy to use and generally very pleasing to operate. Customer service has been excellent and has expedited the implementation process. Client's internal processes are certainly more efficient as a result.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tiago da Silva Marques

Verified Reviewer

Best PPM solution - price/user

28/01/2016

With ITM Platform you can easily store your project data, schedule tasks and activities, collaborate with your team, upload docs. At high level, PMOs can access progress of every project in an easy-to-use portfolio.

Pros

You can use agile or clasic project management adpated with every methodology PMI, Prince2, etc...

Cons

No lifetime license and on-site solution is to expensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

amazing Aplication

22/12/2015

the interface is easy to use. this application allowing the advancement of the company in the competitive market, besides We can managment project in a diferent phases from begin to end pass

Pros

beautiful, and clear user interface

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Darlam Marinho

Verified Reviewer

I recommend

21/12/2015

I recommend it because, and easy to use, help in the organization, thus allowing the advancement of the company in the competitive market....Join the users of ITM Platform, you will not regret it!

Pros

Convenience, ease, cost benefit.

Cons

nothing to complain about.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leonardo Conde Gutiérrez

Verified Reviewer

Excelente IT Managment APp

19/12/2015

I think this is one of the best app for managment project. We can managment project in a diferent phases from begin to end pass. think this is one of the best app for managment project. We can managment project in a diferent phases from begin to end pass.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paulo Rodriguez Ortiz

Verified Reviewer

Buena App

18/12/2015

La aplicacion nos permite monitorear de manera mas rapida nuestros proyectos. Nos ayuda a coordinarnos y permite tener una mejor comunicacion, es una de las mejores soluciones que e probado.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more