App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Legito Logo

Legito

Processes. People. Documents. No code automation platform.

see alternatives

(11)

Legito Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

TM
AvatarImg

Tadeas M.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value to our company

Reviewed 4 years ago

Legito has given a great value to our company. It takes minimal time to create documents from templates in it and is easy to use.

Pros

Contracts are being generated in fraction of time. Saves tons of time and money.

Cons

So far, there has been nothing I'd change

MM
AvatarImg

Michael M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Huge cost saver

Reviewed 5 years ago

Legito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.

Pros

Legito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.

Cons

Nothing special comes to my mind right now.

RA
AvatarImg

Radek A.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome UX!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Just great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.

Pros

This is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.

Cons

Nothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".

JA
AvatarImg

Jeremy A.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

As a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.

Cons

Transforming lower case letters to upper case letters.

VH
AvatarImg

Viktor H.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient document drafting

Reviewed 4 years ago

Highly recommend! I use Legito almost daily. It really makes drafting documents way more efficient.

Pros

The Legito API is very well-written and easy to apply

Cons

I didn't find any real cons. Sometimes the API documentation is updated later so new API features are not described immediately upon release.

PS
AvatarImg

Pavlina S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really easy tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

MMC is using Legito as a document automation tool mainly for internal documents. It works very well for us and saves us a lot of time and money.

Pros

Easy to manage documents. Customer support is really great, respond quickly or do it for me right away.

Cons

Nothing so far. It definitely made my life easier.

AF
AvatarImg

ANDRES FELIPE L.

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Legito help us walk towards the future!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

What I like most about Legito is that its software helps us greatly simplify the process of production and preparation of documents, this saves us processes and at the same time avoids human errors.

Cons

I would personally simplify management of styles

DB
AvatarImg

David B.

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's rare for me, but I have to admit that haven't found anything that would suck. Great job guys.

Pros

It saved me tons of paperwork and time. I love Legito user interface.

Cons

I have to create my favorite settings for each template separately.