App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PlagiarismCheck.org Logo

PlagiarismCheck.org

Powerful plagiarism and ChatGPT detector.

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

PlagiarismCheck.org Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tetiana B.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Original content only

Reviewed 4 months ago

We are satisfied with the Plagiarism Check

Pros

Our company has very strict guidelines on content management: no copy-paste, no ChatGPT, so a checker is a must and it helps us a lot

Cons

I don’t have any negative coments about Plagiarism Check

JL
AvatarImg

Joy L.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Original content protection

Reviewed a year ago

I have come to depend On it as a freelance write r And s content business owner

Pros

This highly affordable site helps prevent Mr from giving clients completed content that might cause them to be penalized by Google or othrreise

Cons

That it is website based and requires a fast canon next I in

DC
AvatarImg

Dmitry C.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Checks Spanish texts for AI

Reviewed a month ago

It’s a great helper as it guards our content quality.

Pros

Great for the text we order in Spanish. Not every detectorcan do that. We also sometimes use the plagiarism-checking feature, and overall, we are satisfied.

Cons

We are satisfied with Plagiarism.Chech.org

NR
AvatarImg

Nataliia R.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It helps us a lot

Reviewed 5 months ago

It’s great, it improves our content quality.

Pros

We are satisfied with this checker; it helps us make sure our content is original. We also sometimes use the Chrome extension - it’s convenient to check everything right in the browser window. We can highly recommend this tool.

Cons

I can not complain, the tool works perfectly for us.

VD
AvatarImg

Valeriia D.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient plagiarism detection

Reviewed 6 months ago

It’s great to make sure your content is original and PlagiarismCheck.org helps with that.

Pros

A great match for writers, educators, and researchers seeking content originality. I use it for our texts, and it’s great to be sure they are original.

Cons

Everything is good.

DC
AvatarImg

Dmytro C.

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good to pay for the quantity of pages, scalable price

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It's good to pay for the exact quantity of pages, there is no fear that there will be charged a monthly subscription. This makes the usage of the product quite cost-efficient for us.

Cons

No complaints, the support is quick

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Chrome Extension for Chat GPT content detection

Reviewed 9 months ago

As I mentioned before, it’s a helpful tool to make sure we hire the right person

Pros

Easy Chrome extension helps to check if the job candidates did their test assignments with their own writing skills. Helps us to make sure that we hire the right person. The report is quick, it’s good to have it in pdf as well

Cons

Nothing to say, the extension is very easy to use

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Julia K.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This checker is awesome

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

It’s good to provide feedback to our writers, it reduces content checking time significantly, checks the grammar and speling + we are sure that the content is original. Also, the AI detector is very helpful. So it’s just great!

Cons

Nothing to complaint about, everything was great.

KA
AvatarImg

Kristina A.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great customer support

Reviewed 7 months ago

We are new to checking our content, and we had doubts if we really needed it but now we are totally satisfied.

Pros

We had a request to assign the roles in our team and it was fulfilled right away. The checker itself is great!

Cons

Everything is on point. No complaints. Everything is even better than we expected.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sabina S.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It helps us so much

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

The Internet is flooded by ChatGPT texts, but we have big loads of content and our topics are very specific, so it’s very important to avoid risks with some unreal facts or sources ChatGPT might provide. Their AI detector Chrome extension is a good find, you can check everything right in the browser window completely for free.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, decent software

KK
AvatarImg

Kari K.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Plagiarism Checker

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

If you're needing something to check for plagiarism, this is a wonderful site to use. It's very user friendly and the scanning is fast. You can also find quotes that might be wrong and change them according to how they need to be. It's really a wonderful experience with papers and documents. Very user friendly.

Cons

There seems to be a lot of popups on the page and the home page design could improve.

Vendor response

Dear Kari, thank you so much for this incredible feedback! I shared it with our team, and it made our day. We are working on our design already, stay tuned

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick support, decent content check

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

PlagiarismCheck helped us to check the tons of articles we orderув online. Nice tool to fight copypasting and plagiarism. Content originality is crucial for our business and SEO strategy

Cons

We are satisfied with the checker even though we address the support from time to time

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid databases

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are now sure our channels contain original content.

Pros

We were impressed by the sources it provides and the convenience of the report. Great to be sure that there is no copypasting from other sources in our articles.

Cons

We are satisfied with the checker even though we address the support from time to time to arrange everything.

MG
AvatarImg

Max G.

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A must-have if your business value is content uniqueness

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

We are very attentive to content originality in our media channels, so both plagiarism and ChatGPT checker benefit our content strategy, ensuring we provide unique content to our audience.

Cons

No such experience, we are totally satisfied with the service