App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pumble Logo

Pumble

Communication and collaboration management application

see alternatives

(2)

Pumble Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


126 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It is easy to collaborate with team and manage things

Cons

On right click options and no conversion of text to link

Vendor response

Hi Johar, Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

pumble for you

Reviewed 7 months ago

its pretty good i use it every day and I think its perfect

Pros

what i like most about this software is that is easy to communicate with other people even from around the world

Cons

you cant call and its hard to add someone because if you add someone another profile will pop up instead of the original

Vendor response

Hi Isabel, Thank you for your review! Please note that our Dev team is working hard on the voice and video calls feature. Also, please reach us at support@pumble.com to investigate the different accounts being poped up when joining the workspace. Kind Regards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of Best Communication App!

Reviewed a year ago

We are now using the Pumble daily and it really helps us a lot about communicating with each other. Hoping for more app improvements soon.

Pros

- Very easy to use - 100% FREE - There are threads - You can create private and public channels.

Cons

- Notifications sometimes not working - No change password - No hide for channels and DMs

Vendor response

Hi Errianne, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are glad that you like our application. Would you mind reaching us at support@pumble.com and provide more details about the issues that you have mentioned, we will be happy to help?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for virtual communication and streamlined workflow

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

easy to use mobile-friendly ability to set notifications on and off

Cons

notifications sometimes don't pop up on phone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very easy to use , fast loading, usable for sharing files, good to have personal space in chat room

Pros

Very easy to use , fast loading, usable for sharing files , quality will not lack while sharing files

Cons

colure is very catchy, like its UX/UI design, need more avatars, color combination is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed 3 months ago

Pretty fly

Pros

Ease of user experience and pricing structure

Cons

(Mobile) notifications. Notification doesn't always work and needs to have push notification. Notifications need to appear after mobile is switched on again.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Suresh! We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Pumble so far. Considering the mobile notifications, note that you will receive notifications as following: - when you are inactive on your desktop - from another workspace, even if you're currently inactive - depending on what you've selected to be notified about (you can set up different settings for your mobile devices) However, if you're experiencing some troubles with the notifications, feel free to reach out to our Support team and they will gladly take a look at it. You can reach them at support@pumble.com Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Simple to use and setup. Quick and very intuitive.

Cons

I wish there was an easy way to download multiple files.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New user and am getting used to this as of today and love it already!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Love it so far. As stated, I am just now trying to learn the ropes. So far, so good.

Pros

I really love the platform colors and the ease of use with this so far. It seems a lot more user friendly than Microsoft teams.

Cons

Inviting others to your channel seems difficult.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

better than Slack

Reviewed 3 months ago

Happy with it

Pros

All features compared to Slack and awesome software

Cons

Interactive software but it should be given free for startups which newly begins their journey for at least 6 months

Vendor response

Hi Manoj, Thank you for your review! I'll be sure to forward your feedback to the team. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely Need This App In The Job Market

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Pumble is amazing and such a help.

Pros

What I liked most about this software is how I am able to message everyone that's at my store including the manager.

Cons

I dont think so far there is anything that I like the least about this software as everything fits and is useful for the company I work for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Experience with Pumble

Reviewed 3 months ago

It was amazing

Pros

It was a nice experience using pumble , it was easy to understand and use for a large number of team menbers.

Cons

It was not password protected so that was it.

Vendor response

Hi Aishwarya, Thank you for your review! Kindly note that you can set your password if you prefer logging in manually. Here is the full guide: https://pumble.com/help/profile/account-management/reset-your-password/ Hope this helps, cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Communication

Pros

User Friendly and very accessible since its also available in a handy device.

Cons

Nothing, I love everything. It provides a very accessible platform every day

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Startup Saver

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

A good collaborative platform which allows everyone to have better workspace at a very cost effective price.

Cons

Notifications are not very accurate, sometimes i get delayed notifications.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, As for the issue with delayed notifications don't hesitate to contact our Support team at support@pumble.com so we can investigate the cause of the issue. Kind regards,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best way to connect the employees in the company, best way to share the thoughts.

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have been working on pumble from past few months, and I am really enjoying. I am using puble over other applications, and found it very secure and time consuming, we can connect instantly with whom ever we want. It's easy to use, not very hard and fast.

Pros

Easy use, workable, efficient, easy excess, document sharing, fast woking, channel facility.

Cons

Sometimes it woks slow in mobile application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

- FREE - No restrictions number of users - Unlimited chat history

Cons

Can not integration with 3rd party such as ClickUp, GitLab and Google product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Amazing app for you and your team to work with

Reviewed 3 months ago

My experience with Pumble simply put is exciting, entertaining and Fabulous!

Pros

what I like the most about this software is its user friendliness and the display quality.

Cons

In the mean time there isn't anything I'd change about Pumble , love every single thing about it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

-

Reviewed 6 months ago

No significant edge over Slack.

Pros

The overall look of the site. Easy upload not a too long registration which I liked.

Cons

Notifications, and seeing the messages are a bit outdated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice chat service for business companies and teams

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very similar to Slack

Pros

Free change for slack, also good conecpt with workspaces

Cons

workspace concept and free unlimited chat in the chanals

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

You can get a ton of features even with the free trial version! We have a small team but with the instant comms its a fantastic communication app.

Cons

Logging into the app can be a bit tedious, inviting new computers to your company can be a struggle if you do not have unique emails for every computer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software, easy to use!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It was easy to deploy and navigate right out of the gate. Setting up new clients, projects, tasks and allocating time is a breeze. Time tracking is no longer a headache.

Cons

I don't really have anything bad to say. They have made it pretty simplistic and it overall very well developed. Great job!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice alternative

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

friendly accustomed interface is providing ease of use

Cons

management & settings were not well-rounded

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed a year ago

So for I am super excited about pumble and what it brings.

Pros

I started using Pumble because full history on free tier, but after few days overall experience is great. Can't wait for additional features in upcoming updates

Cons

It is still new and some features are missing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

1st Time User

Reviewed 8 months ago

Being a remote employee, my experience using Pumble has been pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints.

Pros

I enjoy using Pumble to communicate effectively with my coworkers throughout the workday. It's easy to navigate and simple to use.

Cons

This is my first-time using software like this so I wouldn't know yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Community Chat Box

Reviewed 3 months ago

My experience is good with this software.

Pros

Live chatting and features. Working with my teammates and colleague I spend more time on pumble for chatting and discussion, sharing file I`m loving all the speciality of this software.

Cons

Sometimes not giving notification and show out of work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very useful service

Reviewed 8 months ago

I, personally, love this product. It's made our life easy with our clients.

Pros

I like that the free access and features work extremely well for our organization

Cons

It can be tricky for users to log in, they can have issues if they try to log in on a device they didn't use to sign up to the service