App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pumble Logo

Pumble

Communication and collaboration management application

see alternatives

(2)

Pumble Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


126 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and affordable product

Reviewed 3 months ago

I am using mainly for my office collaborative works and team meetings and talks.

Pros

The pricing, I was using another product (which i dont want to name here) and Pumble is so far the best I have ever seen in the last 8 years.

Cons

I dont find anything yet. I will update once i have some issues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why Pumble deserves a five star

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Its User friendly and easy to use. I'm able to review the chat history.

Cons

Sometimes I miss notifications, some of which are vital.

Vendor response

Hi there, thank you for your review! Feel free to reach us at support@pumble.com so we can troubleshoot deeper the issue with the notifications you have reported. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Estou gostando!

Reviewed a year ago

Está me ajudando muito com as tarefas da empresa e toda equipe :)

Pros

Gostei de ter um histórico gratuito de mensagens e diversos formatos para os dispositivos

Cons

Não achei como funciona a parte de adicionar App. Ex. Gif, Calendar

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

cat

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

easy access and really user-friendly. recommended

Cons

u don't see if they've read your message

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Catherine! I will gladly forward your feedback to our Product team, so they can consider it for future. Feel free to write us at support@pumble.com if you have any other suggestions. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good software, but ...

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

the pumble is easy used, light and fast

Cons

need compatibilization for google calendar, and outhers aplicattions for meet

Vendor response

Hi Paulo, Thank you for your feedback! Kindly note that we will have one on one video meetings in the very near future and group meetings down the road. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Slack kept pushing us to pay more for storage!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

While the larger free storage drew us here, the ease of use after Slack was a revelation.

Cons

Nothing yet...and based upon what we have seen, there won't be anything that is second rate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed a year ago

very user friendly. Our company did a video explaining how to use it and found it very self explanatory.

Pros

I am not technology savvy and I found this platform very easy to use.

Cons

Logging it was a bit difficult. I suggest using the magic link to make this easier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pumble! Yay!

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's been great!

Pros

The collaborative aspect. I get to work with a big team of people. Most of us are working on different projects and it helps us all be organized.

Cons

I think this software has their stuff together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Accessible for everyone

Reviewed a year ago

Happy and looking forward to new updates.

Pros

Pumble is a good platform for a professional like me who has to use multiple platforms at the same time.

Cons

It can get a bit slow at times and needs to refreshed consistently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Day 1 of using this and I can see that I will get very involved with my teams out in the field.

Reviewed 7 months ago

From just today I am delighted.

Pros

Ease of use, look and feel. Inviting team members is simple. I love the emoji that each team member gets.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. Learning about channel creation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software Feautures

Reviewed 8 months ago

Convenient and easy to access to everyone in the office, and data usage is less.

Pros

Easy to open, and user friendly application.

Cons

I don't have any comment about this, because I like the features of the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Convenience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The fact that it allows for other sub-private groups make it very convenient to divide your team.

Cons

It can be complicated for people who are not familiar with social media

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Useful asnd user friendly

Reviewed 8 months ago

This is a very good application and recommended for working people.

Pros

Ease of communication and great for co-operation.

Cons

lack of notification sound. It will be better to get notified better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best team collaboration platform

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall ease of use and it is helping us in remote work execution.

Pros

Ease of use and good features are the unique aspects of this platform.

Cons

There is no such feature which I like least.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Collaboration Made Easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software is free with unlimited users and messages. Is very easy to use and it's focused on productivity.

Cons

I would like to have more text formatting options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great alternative

Reviewed a year ago

Very good!

Pros

Easy to use and clear demarcation in terms of communicating with other users. No confusion at all.

Cons

Perhaps Pumble can scale up new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Missing some functionality

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, not bloated with features like Slack or Teams

Cons

Missing appear offline functionality, inline code formatting

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pumble Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

So far so good.

Pros

It's efficient with team engagement/communication.

Cons

Honestly, I love the software and its functionalities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pumble made it easier

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It's channel thread and instant messaging really helped.

Cons

It's UI is kinda difficult to navigate for first time users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything is very good with puble

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The overall application is very good and very easy to use.

Cons

The sound of the notifications is a little weird.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seems to me like its a nice tool to use.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good

Pros

Yes the software seems to be user friendly.

Cons

No cons so far. So so far it has been good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Platform

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

it is inexpensive and has a free trial along with easy to use

Cons

the proposed images. I think they are not professional

Vendor response

Thank you for such great feedback Abdellatif, If you have any suggestions on how to improve Pumble feel free to drop us an email at support@pumble.com Cheers!,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and time-saving!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Adoption within my team was very effective and it keeps us connected on the way.

Pros

Out of all other similar products in the market, Pumble is very easy to use, effective and actually working without bugs. It's a real time saver and support team is available if you need anything anytime.

Cons

Everything was great, I wouldn't change a thing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Free App, but has few bugs

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Great features for a free software, and easy to use.

Cons

Chat. Last word of previous text appears on new one when you start typing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It works nice, and its almost like Discord.

Cons

The cost, We dont want to use money on a team solution