App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pumble Logo

Communication and collaboration management application

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pumble Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


188 reviews

Recommended

GG
AvatarImg

Girly G.

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pumble is a great app

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pumble is a great up for team communications especially during this pandemicc.

Pros

Pumble is well-organized and very user-friendly.

Cons

Notifications from pumble do show up all the time.

IM
AvatarImg

Igor M.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Greate value

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everyone can use this app with ease. There are applications for almost all platforms.

Cons

There are no features for creating groups and integrations with other services.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

fast paced, team based application

Reviewed 13 days ago

it was good, everthings seems so easy to handle and reliable.

Pros

its a good app that lets me conversate with my team with ease.

Cons

ui can be more better, we also need dark theme.

Vendor response

Hello there, Thank you for the review! Please note that in the desktop apps and on the web browser version of the app Pumble does have a dark theme. Cheers!

SM
AvatarImg

Shaina May S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pumble Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to navigate and messages are protected

Cons

The image title that was included when you send one

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback Shaina! Can you let us know more about the con regarding an image title that was included? For feature suggestions, you may also pass it directly to our team here: https://pumble.com/feedback Cheers!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for virtual communication and streamlined workflow

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use mobile-friendly ability to set notifications on and off

Cons

notifications sometimes don't pop up on phone

JA
AvatarImg

Johar A.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to collaborate with team and manage things

Cons

On right click options and no conversion of text to link

Vendor response

Hi Johar, Thank you for your feedback!

SG
AvatarImg

Suresh G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pumble review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty fly

Pros

Ease of user experience and pricing structure

Cons

(Mobile) notifications. Notification doesn't always work and needs to have push notification. Notifications need to appear after mobile is switched on again.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Suresh! We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Pumble so far. Considering the mobile notifications, note that you will receive notifications as following: - when you are inactive on your desktop - from another workspace, even if you're currently inactive - depending on what you've selected to be notified about (you can set up different settings for your mobile devices) However, if you're experiencing some troubles with the notifications, feel free to reach out to our Support team and they will gladly take a look at it. You can reach them at support@pumble.com Cheers!

ik
AvatarImg

isabel k.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

pumble for you

Reviewed 2 years ago

its pretty good i use it every day and I think its perfect

Pros

what i like most about this software is that is easy to communicate with other people even from around the world

Cons

you cant call and its hard to add someone because if you add someone another profile will pop up instead of the original

Vendor response

Hi Isabel, Thank you for your review! Please note that our Dev team is working hard on the voice and video calls feature. Also, please reach us at support@pumble.com to investigate the different accounts being poped up when joining the workspace. Kind Regards.

JP
AvatarImg

Jeff P.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple to use and setup. Quick and very intuitive.

Cons

I wish there was an easy way to download multiple files.

AJ
AvatarImg

ADEYINKA J.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like it because its similar to slack and has almost all the features

Cons

the ability not to huddle on the free version

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Adeyenka! We are glad to hear your thoughts about Pumble! We will continue to improve our services for our users! Regarding your feedback about the current design where huddle is not available in the free version, I'll be passing it on to our Developers for future consideration, thank you for sharing! if you have other feature suggestions in mind, you may pass it on directly to our team here: https://pumble.com/feedback Feel free to reach out to our Support team and we'll be more than happy to investigate it for you. You can reach out to us through this email (support@pumble.com) Cheers!

HB
AvatarImg

Heather B.

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving Pumble!

Reviewed 24 days ago

So far so good! I enjoy the system compared to many other communication tools I have used working from home.

Pros

I love the community that our WFH company has built here.

Cons

It does feel a bit overwhelming at times with so many rooms

Vendor response

Thank you for your nice feedback, Heather! We appreciate it! Cheers!

TK
AvatarImg

Tara K.

Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely Need This App In The Job Market

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience with Pumble is amazing and such a help.

Pros

What I liked most about this software is how I am able to message everyone that's at my store including the manager.

Cons

I dont think so far there is anything that I like the least about this software as everything fits and is useful for the company I work for.

GD
AvatarImg

Ginger D.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to stay in the loop!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The ease of access and the real time communication

Cons

I like everything about the application if I had to pick one thing it would be that there are no gifs.

Vendor response

Hi Ginger, we appreciate your kind feedback, thank you for using our app! Cheers!

KC
AvatarImg

Kelia Crizel P.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VERY RELIABLE AND TIMELY NOTIFIES

Reviewed 14 days ago

Very good pumble! the team had learn it very easy and very informative platform

Pros

Can post message via schedule, really a big help in birthday banners and announcements

Cons

None, not much things that i don't like about pumble

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Terry O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great alterenative to Slack

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This uis a great alternative to Slack and it also more user friendly

Cons

It could have a bit more direct integrations to their own other softwares like Plaky but maybe will be coming in the future

AS
AvatarImg

Aishwarya S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Experience with Pumble

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was amazing

Pros

It was a nice experience using pumble , it was easy to understand and use for a large number of team menbers.

Cons

It was not password protected so that was it.

Vendor response

Hi Aishwarya, Thank you for your review! Kindly note that you can set your password if you prefer logging in manually. Here is the full guide: https://pumble.com/help/profile/account-management/reset-your-password/ Hope this helps, cheers!

OE
AvatarImg

Omar E.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Team Communication App

Reviewed 16 days ago
Pros

Makes it quick and easy to communicate with the team. Works very well.

Cons

Seems like it does not always send notifications.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review, Omar! Cheers!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Startup Saver

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A good collaborative platform which allows everyone to have better workspace at a very cost effective price.

Cons

Notifications are not very accurate, sometimes i get delayed notifications.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, As for the issue with delayed notifications don't hesitate to contact our Support team at support@pumble.com so we can investigate the cause of the issue. Kind regards,

SN
AvatarImg

Shairy N.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best way to connect the employees in the company, best way to share the thoughts.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been working on pumble from past few months, and I am really enjoying. I am using puble over other applications, and found it very secure and time consuming, we can connect instantly with whom ever we want. It's easy to use, not very hard and fast.

Pros

Easy use, workable, efficient, easy excess, document sharing, fast woking, channel facility.

Cons

Sometimes it woks slow in mobile application.

ME
AvatarImg

Mcrich E.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Amazing app for you and your team to work with

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with Pumble simply put is exciting, entertaining and Fabulous!

Pros

what I like the most about this software is its user friendliness and the display quality.

Cons

In the mean time there isn't anything I'd change about Pumble , love every single thing about it!

SS
AvatarImg

Skyler S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You can get a ton of features even with the free trial version! We have a small team but with the instant comms its a fantastic communication app.

Cons

Logging into the app can be a bit tedious, inviting new computers to your company can be a struggle if you do not have unique emails for every computer.

Sh
AvatarImg

Sa h H.

Writing and Editing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

-

Reviewed 2 years ago

No significant edge over Slack.

Pros

The overall look of the site. Easy upload not a too long registration which I liked.

Cons

Notifications, and seeing the messages are a bit outdated.

PK
AvatarImg

Piyush K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Community Chat Box

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience is good with this software.

Pros

Live chatting and features. Working with my teammates and colleague I spend more time on pumble for chatting and discussion, sharing file I`m loving all the speciality of this software.

Cons

Sometimes not giving notification and show out of work.

ZP
AvatarImg

Zoran P.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice chat service for business companies and teams

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very similar to Slack

Pros

Free change for slack, also good conecpt with workspaces

Cons

workspace concept and free unlimited chat in the chanals

SV
AvatarImg

Sujith V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and affordable product

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am using mainly for my office collaborative works and team meetings and talks.

Pros

The pricing, I was using another product (which i dont want to name here) and Pumble is so far the best I have ever seen in the last 8 years.

Cons

I dont find anything yet. I will update once i have some issues