App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Quizell Logo

Quizell

Turn personalized product recommendations into sales!

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Quizell Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Itay B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great personal recommendation tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being able to give an accurate recommendation for each customer is a big advantage. Amazing support and have all the integrations I need (Mailchimp and google analytics).

Cons

Nothing so far , the current solution for that aspects are great as well.

LS
AvatarImg

Linda S.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pretty Amazing Quiz Software for Shopify

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing...exceptional service...

Pros

The time from account set up to implementation was pretty incredible. I had in my mind I wanted to do a quiz, found Quizell, and had a quiz up in no time.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of at the moment. I've been using for a few weeks now and love it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emelda D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Handy Tool For Business Growth

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use Quizell to help with lead generation and market research.

Pros

Helps with market research and makes it easy to know what customers needs.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to plug this tool to social media pages were we interact with most of our clients directly. This would bring so much potential to the lead generation capacity of this software

SR
AvatarImg

Steve R.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I just finished spending 3 days searching for a suitable product recommendation quiz

Reviewed 8 months ago

I chose Quizell I spent 3 days searching for something that will work. I tried them all. Quizell is the best by far. Easy to use, intuitive, easy logic jumping, customizable, link redirects at the results page, has a customizable no results page, no extra features I'll never use, excellent customer service (this is saturday afternoon and I just got off a chat with Omri), and inexpensive when compared...

Pros

1. Inexpensive compared to competitors2. Intuitive3. Nothing extra I'll never use4. Customer support

Cons

I don't have any cons. It looks and performs perfectly.

TL
AvatarImg

Titi L.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beauty quiz

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience was great I had a lot of details that needed to be implemented within my quiz and the customer service is really great Omri is the best really took his time to customize it according to all of your needs which is important for any business that this quiz is going to be applied to and most importantly delivers what it needed for your business and as well as your customer experience using it

Pros

I love how easy and quick it is to use it’s not complicated very user-friendly especially for my business is important that it doesn’t take too long

Cons

The only kind that I would have is more customization features be added but it’s pretty simple and straightforward that’s the only con there is super simple to use And navigate which I truly appreciate as a user and someone who depends on the quiz for my business it’s amazing!

CT
AvatarImg

Claire T.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Special thanks to the development team!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

When setting up the quiz, I asked questions of the development team several times. They helped me tremendously!!!

Cons

I would like the design to be slightly different here and there. The development team says this will be customisable soon!

JK
AvatarImg

Julie K.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Creative

Reviewed 10 months ago

I truly enjoyed collaborating with Quizell! Straightforward, simple and unique.

Pros

I enjoy Quizell as it doesn’t make quiz creation complicated, it isn’t extremely expensive, easy to use on your site, and the questions that are suggested can truly help you find or figure out what’s best for you.

Cons

You have to remove the branding on your quiz. It can look a little tacky if you don’t.

SH
AvatarImg

Simon H.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great team - On your side to grow your business

Reviewed 2 years ago

The head designer is extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely good at what he does. He went above and beyond his role in helping to impliment the quiz and many extras that were not charged as part of the service. I don't know any other online company with this level of dedication and customer service. Omri has been instrumental in his delivery to us and is an excellent ambassador for the business. Thank you.

Pros

Easy to use, simple and straightforward.

Cons

There is nothing to state about what I least like!

SL
AvatarImg

Sandor L.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great quiz app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Customer support - we had a very specific need requiring the implementation of custom features that weren't supported by any quiz app on the market. [sensitive content hidden] and his team understood our business situation and developed these features for us.

Cons

Nothing in particular, every feature meets my need

KG
AvatarImg

Keren G.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love my products recommendation quiz

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The app gives me a deeper understanding of my customer persona and the personality of our marketing. The support of the app was great and also the system is very interactive and easy to use

Cons

So far all is perfect. I can't think of anything I would change here.

AP
AvatarImg

Alpesh P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best engagements app in the market!

Reviewed 25 days ago
Pros

Quizell redefines engagement with its intuitive quiz and form builder, offering personalized experiences that drive conversions and deepen insights. A game-changer for any digital strategy!

Cons

Not Found any cons. I would recommend this app!

MV
AvatarImg

Mathilde V.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and very useful!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We can customer everything in order to have the same design that our website. Quizell is perfect to embed in the website.

Cons

Nothing for the moment, everything is good.

CV
AvatarImg

Caren V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good service and help from the Quizell team!

Pros

It is vert easy to use and it looks great

Cons

Not yet. The things that I experienced were all solved!