Renderforest Video Reviews

Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

4.84/5 (289 reviews)

Pros
  • It was quick and intuitive, and they give a large choice
  • It was super easy to use and they still looked really cool.
  • Animation quality, fast, easy use, good animation samples, fast customer service, fast render time..
  • Very quick and intuitive, Nothing overly complicated but still some great options to get the job done.
Cons
  • Not much to say, a part from not finding it earlier.
  • Little Expensive. Nothing else. Everything else is perfect
  • I wish the platform would be more affordable.Aside from that all is good!
  • Seems a bit pricy, but I'm not gonna complain cause I think it's gonna turn out really well.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Johny Bertuccio

Simple and intuitive platform

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-17
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I'm starting the production of videos for youtube and I found the platform fantastic. I was able to create a beautiful intro video and I really liked the result

Cons
I believe it would not be a criticism, but as I am in Brazil, for the vast majority prices are not so accessible

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Simon Weinke

very easy to use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the huge posibities of using Renderforest. Social Media, Presentation, Video etc. Something for everyone.

Cons
the size of the logos you can add. It would be great if it´s possible to get in a bigger logo. otherwise, Renderforest is great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Jimmy Mooo

Great product easy to use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the product is easy to use many samples to use based on your industry, fast and easy to share and download to you social media

Cons
nothing that I don't like about the product so far it ha everything that we are looking for in the product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Juan Sanchez

Is a wonderful software for editing videos. Awesome templates

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use... awesome templates... good music... just drag and drop... perfect for dummies... online, you can work anywhere

Cons
Pay for each download... is not possible to change the templates for example text colors, fonts, size etc

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Ethan Miller

I LOVE THIS SITE!

Reviewed 2016-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

i love this sight it will help me with my youtube career.this is really cool. this will help out alot with my youtube channel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Stefan Kandolf

extremely fast and friendly support; easy to use video sequences

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

The handling of created videos would be easier, if not every visited and even empty video would be added to "my videos".

Pros
It's really easy to use and everything works in a very intuitive way. The website really works fast and without any problems so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Veronika Jones

Very easy to use and make videos.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

Making a quality video for social media posting.

Pros
The many different video choices to choose from. The easy way I can can together a video without so many extra features.

Cons
They have many songs to choose from, but I did not find many that I would have liked for future videos.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Natasha chamaa

quick and easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the software is easy to use and very fast pace. Many options are available. It is a time saver and convenient.

Cons
what i do not like about the software is that not every single slide you can play with the time duration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Jim Wilkinson

Very good Quality

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to create video Intro

Pros
Very quick and intuitive, Nothing overly complicated but still some great options to get the job done.

Cons
Don't really have any cons, I have just started using the software and barring any kind of payment issue I wont have any.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Tiago Ribeiro Pereira

Easy-to-use tool and fair price/quality ratio

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easiest tool to make any type of video, very straight forward. The templates provided are a huge help .

Cons
It might be a little expensive depending on the quality you wish to download. But i believe it's worth it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Jérémie BIRNBAUM

Diaporama

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-24
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
One of the best tool out there to create simply beautiful diaporama online. Very good templates and a lot of customization possible

Cons
Pricing could be a bit less agressive for people like me that just want a one off quality video for a wedding

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Safaa Nasseh

Quick and Intuitive

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-14
Review Source: Capterra

I always wanted to have an animated logo and now I just found Renderforest which is really user friendly

Pros
It was quick and intuitive, and they give a large choice

Cons
Not much to say, a part from not finding it earlier.

Response from Renderforest


Hi Safaa. Thanks for your review. It's really important to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Prithvi Srinivasan

Best Logo Animation Site I have ever come across!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Definitely the Best Logo animation loop site I have come across. Very easy to edit and in less than 2 mins I was done. Wonderful!

Cons
Little Expensive. Nothing else. Everything else is perfect

Response from Renderforest


Hey Prithvi. Thanks for your review. It's very important to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Gregory Kar

Excellent!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Templates are the best i could possibly find, their support is SUPER fast and they always deliver. it's also very easy to use

Cons
Pricing is a bit too high compared to competition

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Anonymous

Renderforest is by far the most powerful web platform for creating promotional videos!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-22
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
They have a larger number of templates than any other competitor. Their customer support is responsive, very helpful, and have consideration for non-profit organizations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

ATISH ANAND

Amazing Product makes videos in minutes... Brilliant

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
+Fast +Custom Photos +Custom Music +Amazing Templates Our clients are also happy with the videos we created through Renderforest. The user-friendly system allows us to create HD videos that fit our clients and their customer's needs. I can put together a cohesive video in hours, not days. I'm saving time AND money.

Cons
Rendering lag time could be quicker More ways to make it user-friendly is to be able to move some objects and delete some of the slides in templates More ways to be able to have control of audio levels

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Abigail Downs

Make professional quality videos quickly and for free

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I really like the layout and functionality of Renderforest. Especially for the price free I can't really ask for more. It's a true game-changer, particularly for nonprofits and small businesses that don't have the funds or capacity to produce video through an outside production company.

Cons
I really appreciate the option to provide feedback. (More companies out to follow in Renderforest's footsteps with this.) While they offer a sufficient bank of template options -- considering it's free -- I'd still like to see more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Daniel Weisensel

It's dope

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was super easy to use and they still looked really cool.

Cons
Seems a bit pricy, but I'm not gonna complain cause I think it's gonna turn out really well.

Response from Renderforest


Hi Daniel. Thanks for your review. ¿ We are happy that you like our product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Mario Pertile

Easy to use, Nice templates, perfect final result to improve your visual work.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

Visual improvement of my work as streamer/you tuber.

Pros
Beautiful and useful templates for what you need Easy to use (easiest than other similar) Very nice support with fast response

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Engin Danimen

Easy use, straight forward. Happy with it :)

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Animation quality, fast, easy use, good animation samples, fast customer service, fast render time..

Cons
Expensive, needs more detailing settings, one time editing for pay per render, needs more sound samples

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

evez hacizade

The best video preparing software -Renderforest

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2020-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

I worked one years ago and this software for Youtube content perfect program

Pros
I like the most about this software high quality, high functionality, easy of use, video preparing time i am feeling comfortable

Cons
İ am thinking about this software important problem very high price monthly payment, also some logo need premium member.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Haik Petrosyan

All-in-one Platform

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

It is an absolute pleasure to use the platform to create new logos and videos as it makes everything flow smoothly and cuts the time you need to spend on creating those on other platforms.

Pros
Oh, just mention something this platform does not offer you. It is such a great resource to use. Helping you out anytime you need to create something great, your logos and videos will be imprinted in the minds of your customers.

Cons
NO problems and downsides have been noticed during the usage of the platform - it is just too good to be true.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Cristobal Aguila

Pretty good!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-21
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Great customer support and ease of use. Also great available projects that you use to get inspirations from

Cons
I wish the platform would be more affordable.Aside from that all is good!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Jodi Egerton

Quick and impressive online interface lets you create YouTube intro and outros with your logo!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
So easy to use, totally online, excellent options, great customizability, and we love that you can use your own logo in the videos.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Sunil nair

Hasslefree and easy to use , with pay as you go option

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy editor, great stock animations, timeline adjustment, good stock music, lighter to use, lesser rendering time and easy to edit

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform