Renderforest Video Reviews

Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

4.84/5 (291 reviews)
Pros
  • The diversity of videos and design options.
  • good for quick videos. can be edited. lot of options.
  • It is really simple to use, and the end products look good, even though we have zero skills in this area.
  • All the templates are very good designed, quality is high level, too many options to choose and easy to use
Cons
  • That I can't choose more than one theme.
  • have to wait to upload the video to see each change
  • It is little bit expensive for me ( From Turkey :)
  • makes to work really hard for the discount they offer.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Rhys Sal

Easy to use the website and beautiful products offered that met my video creating needs.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Wealth of high quality, unique video bumpers/intros available. Very easy to create, edit, and use with little effort/time.

Cons
No cons that I can see. I've had a very positive experience using the website/software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Ashly Hope

Renderforest is an affordable, simple to use software.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is really simple to use, and the end products look good, even though we have zero skills in this area.

Cons
In some cases the templates are not as flexible as we would like, for example when it comes to the timing of a scene.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

adrian martin

Easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
This is a great video making application. It makes high quality video with very little effort with templates.

Cons
sometimes the rendering can take a while and the watermark in the free trial is distracting from the video.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

anubhav Kumar

Great platform

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and great templates for all business uses. Thanks for this amazing platform for all business owners

Cons
Need more payment options. Single video export cost is little high. Try reducing the price & we will love it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

cielo yohana torres

comentarios

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The diversity of videos and design options.

Cons
have to wait to upload the video to see each change

Response from Renderforest


Hey Cielo Yohana. Thanks for your review. We are improving our platform day by day. So we hope that your mentioned cons soon will be changed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Mehmet Can Kesmez

Finally I've found a website which works perfectly

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

A lot of applause

Pros
All the templates are very good designed, quality is high level, too many options to choose and easy to use

Cons
It is little bit expensive for me ( From Turkey :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Bayan Omar

The best product to make a video

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was easy to use , the customer support is amazing, the themes are beautiful and the music is suitable for the video.

Cons
That I can't choose more than one theme.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Michael Claessen

Great solution for startups and small businesses

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- The software is very easy to use. - There is an option to pay per export - Friendly and very professional staff, they're ready when help is needed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Ajay Mankame

good for quick videos

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-30
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
good for quick videos. can be edited. lot of options.

Cons
makes to work really hard for the discount they offer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Clara Arnold

Rating only

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-19
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

emad sabry

Rating only

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-23
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Best Price Forex

Rating only

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

hanadi bou said

Rating only

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-03
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Consumer Voice

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-08-01
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Kennedy Veasley

Rating only

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-01
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform

Xavier Costa

Rating only

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-15
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Renderforest Video

Online video & animation platform